Loading...

Table of Content

    20 August 2017, Volume 35 Issue 4 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    Causal Inference in Education Research: Principles and Applications of Related Methods
    HUANG Bin, FANG Chao, WANG Dong
    2017, 35 (4):  1-14+134.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2017.04.001
    Abstract ( 346 )   HTML ( 42 )   PDF (916KB) ( 2722 )   Save
    In the past twenty years, causal inference has developed rapidly and gradually dominated the field of micrometrics. The paper first introduces the context of the emerging causal inference methods. Next, we discuss three preconditions to reach a causal conclusion, point out the major problems with making causal inference in the experimental and non experimental studies, and analyze the main causes and components of heterogeneous residual that commonly exist in the observation studies. Then, using cases of impact evaluation of small class teaching and new mechanism reform, the paper illustrates the basic principles and analyzes procedures of some quasi experimental methods, including regression discontinuity, instrumental variable, propensity score method and double difference. Finally, in response to the doubts about the internal validity of quasi experimental studies, we emphasize the importance of robustness and sensitivity test of the implicit hypothesis that hide behind quasi experimental methods.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Building the STEAM Education System in Primary and Secondary Schools
    HU Weiping, SHOU Xin, CHEN Yonggang
    2017, 35 (4):  31-39+134.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2017.04.003
    Abstract ( 380 )   HTML ( 140 )   PDF (670KB) ( 2770 )   Save
    STEAM education has become a hot issue in today' international education researches and reforms. Effective implementation of STEAM education is a systematic process, which involves developing education policies, strengthening the integration of STEAM courses, implementing effective STEAM classroom teaching, promoting STEAM teacher professional development, offering STEAM activity courses, and carrying out relevant evaluation. Only in this way can we construct a STEAM education system with Chinese characteristics.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    STEAM Education in America: Framework, Characteristic and Implication
    WEI Xiaodong, YU Bing, YU Haibo
    2017, 35 (4):  40-46+134+135.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2017.04.004
    Abstract ( 558 )   HTML ( 651 )   PDF (1159KB) ( 3836 )   Save
    In recent years, to promote basic education reform, the United States has given high priority to its STEAM education, which has become a national strategy. It's widely accepted that STEAM education helps students to understand the world in an integrated way, to use interdisciplinary thinking to solve practical problems, develop their logical thinking and problem solving skills, and cultivate high quality STEAM talents. With the worldwide spread of STEAM education, it will certainly bring about major changes in basic education. This article looks at the background of STEAM education, analyzes its framework and summarize the characteristics of STEAM education, so as to offer some lessons for the reform of basic education in China.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Integration of Maker Education and STEAM Education: An Interdisciplinary Perspective of Innovation
    GAO Yunfeng, SHI Baoguo
    2017, 35 (4):  47-53+135.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2017.04.005
    Abstract ( 320 )   HTML ( 214 )   PDF (1924KB) ( 2334 )   Save
    From the inter disciplinary perspective of innovation, maker education and STEAM education have a lot in common and are mutually complementary. The present paper analyzes the current development and the characteristics of the two kinds of education activities respectively, and suggests that maker education is an effective approach to STEAM education, while STEAM education is an indispensable complement for maker education. The integration of both can have positive effects on educating talents. Then, based on the experience of maker education in some primary and secondary schools in recent years, we discuss ways of integrating maker education and STEAM education, including developing standardized courses, offering a series of maker courses and undertaking large live action projects. In conclusion, the integration of maker education and STEAM education will surely provide strong support for the current educational and teaching reform.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    An Analysis of STEAM Project Based Learning: A Perspective of Key Competencies
    CUI Hong, ZHU Jiahua, ZHANG Xiuhong
    2017, 35 (4):  54-61+135+136.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2017.04.006
    Abstract ( 400 )   HTML ( 36 )   PDF (680KB) ( 2337 )   Save
    STEAM is an educational mode which engages students in learning through active participation, project design and problem solving. Quite similar to project based learning, STEAM is interdisciplinary and situational. Therefore, STEAM project based learning is based on specific outcomes and fuzzy tasks, which is an inquiry process involving interdisciplinary learning. In this paper, the authors argue that STEAM project based learning helps to enhance the cultivation of humanities, sense of responsibility and rational thinking, stimulate active learning, and improve individual consciousness and problem solving skills. What's more, it is consistent with the philosophy of the development of student's key competencies. From the perspective of key competencies, the authors also discuss the state quo and challenges in STEAM regarding how to assess the science courses in basic education, how to connect informal and formal education, and how to combine maker education with other cutting edge ideas.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    The Concept of Critical Pedagogy
    Michael WINKLER
    2017, 35 (4):  62-73+136.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2017.04.007
    Abstract ( 289 )   HTML ( 25 )   PDF (672KB) ( 1205 )   Save
    Critical pedagogy is a movement, bound together in a concern about the impact of modern society on the conditions of growing up. Its methodological principles are those of the hermeneutics, the dialectics and the critique of ideologies. The author argues that relations between society and education can be discussed in three ways, i. e, critical pedagogy looks at education by discourse in terms of three paradigms. The first paradigm looks at education from a social standpoint only. The second paradigm focuses on the idea that education should be seen as an autonomous system. The third paradigm relates to the Bildung tradition and is renewed in the German reform pedagogy. Then, the author discusses its ten traditional origins, of which the author pays homage to Klaus Mollenhauer, who introduced empirical approaches to education research developed in the USA. Inspired by the late writings of Mollenhauer's, the author points out that the dynamics of social and cultural changes have accelerated in a way that does not suit the accelerating time an individual is given by nature. Meanwhile, critical pedagogy will have to meet the challenges posed by education in global society and create a safe environment for the sake of the children's development.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Inquiry into Michael Winkler's Social Pedagogy
    Frank LIANG
    2017, 35 (4):  74-88+136+137.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2017.04.008
    Abstract ( 223 )   HTML ( 24 )   PDF (598KB) ( 676 )   Save
    Adopting educational hermeneutics, this article attempts to investigate Michael Winkler's social pedagogy, which is influenced by Kant's critical pedagogy, Humboldt's cultivation theory, Hegel's dialectic pedagogy, Schleiermacher's educational theory, Nohl's social pedagogy, Mollenhauer's social pedagogy and Korczak's respect pedagogy. The main contents of Winkler's social pedagogy include discussion about the possibility of social pedagogy, perspective of the construction of social pedagogy, analysis of the problems of social pedagogy, explanation of the action of social pedagogy, and the missions of social pedagogy in the future. Winkler's social pedagogy has the following advantages:first, it confirms the possibility of theoretical construction in social pedagogy; second, it guides the direction of theoretical construction in social pedagogy; third, it discusses the problems in the field of social pedagogy; fourth, it helps builds theory of educational aids; fifth, it points out the missions of social pedagogy in the future. However, the social pedagogy has the following problems:it falls into the crisis of improper application of education strategies; it fails to give a clear definition of subject concepts; and it needs more explanation about the structure of educational activities. Despite its problems, it can serve as a reference for the construction of social pedagogy, which helps scholars to understand the problems in social pedagogy and to point out the developmental missions in the future. Winkler's perspectives help to build the theory of social education and to improve the practice of social education.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    An Analysis of Ancient Education Figures in the 57 Textbooks of the History of Chinese Education and Discussion on the Group Formation of Ancient Chinese Educators
    DU Chengxian, LI Defei, ZHANG Yuejia
    2017, 35 (4):  89-98+137.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2017.04.009
    Abstract ( 215 )   HTML ( 24 )   PDF (779KB) ( 1439 )   Save
    During the period of 1979 2015, 57 textbooks of the history of Chinese educational figures were published in mainland China, and 91 people were selected as ancient educational figures in the textbooks, who can be grouped into low frequency figures (60 people), intermediate frequency figures (14 people), middle and high frequency figures (5 people) and high frequency figures (12 people) according to the selecting frequency. The importance of the selected educational figures basically corresponds to the selecting frequency and Confucius is only one that was selected into all textbooks. The selected figures and selecting frequency show that textbook compilers pay more attention to educational contribution, like the contribution of educational thought rather than educational practice. The core group of Chinese ancient educators (about 10 people) has preliminarily taken shape in the textbooks compiled by Shen Guanqun and Meng Xiancheng in the 1950s and 1960s and was further improved in the textbooks published in 1979 by Mao Lirui and others, who put forward a basic group of educational figures (about 30 people). The absolute majority of Confucian characters in the core figure group show that the educational value is lack of inclusiveness and diversity. The selection of figures in Chinese educational history textbooks should follow the principle of representativeness, professionalism and balance.
    Related Articles | Metrics
    Historicizing: Thomas Popkewitz's History of Education Research Methodology
    LI Xianjun
    2017, 35 (4):  99-106+137+138.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2017.04.010
    Abstract ( 168 )   HTML ( 25 )   PDF (501KB) ( 859 )   Save
    From the perspective of sociology of knowledge, Thomas Popkewitz, the famous American educator deconstructs historicism and positivism and blind faith to the archive in history of education. He puts forward his thought of historicizing in history of education research methodology. According to Thomas Popkewitz, while the present and history can't be separated, researchers should understand the present from cultural history and tradition. The researchers in history of education must do research into the practical problems of the present, and use methodology of the history of present. The process of history is interwoven with the influence of relationship between knowledge and power, so that the researcher should be a critical actor. The development of history is discontinuous, so historians must do research on the disruption of the historical change.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    The Effects of Motivation on Creativity: Present Situation and Prospect
    HAO Ning, TANG Mengying
    2017, 35 (4):  107-114+138.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2017.04.011
    Abstract ( 288 )   HTML ( 31 )   PDF (486KB) ( 1333 )   Save
    Different motivations influence creativity in different ways. Intrinsic motivation enhances creativity by helping people focus on creative process itself. Previous studies used to investigate the impacts of intrinsic and extrinsic motivations on creativity separately, while now the focus is transferring to integrate both of them. Further research should explore how intrinsic and extrinsic motivations influence creative problem solving interactively, considering types of creativity tasks. The self determination theory (SDT) provides a desirable explanation for disagreements on the impacts of intrinsic and extrinsic motivations on creativity. Approach motivation promotes creativity with flexibility, so does avoidance motivation with persistence. Recent researches began to testify the effects of social motivations on creativity. The studies revealed that prosocial motivation affects creativity combined with intrinsic motivation. All in all, future research should address two scientific issues. First, how do various motivations influence creativity in integrated or interactive ways? Second, what are the general mechanisms underlying the effects of motivations on creativity?
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Speech Category Learning: Models, Methods and Researches
    XING Qiang, LIU Kai
    2017, 35 (4):  115-121+138+139.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2017.04.012
    Abstract ( 204 )   HTML ( 116 )   PDF (622KB) ( 750 )   Save
    Speech category learning is one of the most important cognitive mechanisms in human beings. At present, the main theoretical model of speech category learning is the dual system model, which includes explicit hypothesis testing reflective system and implicit procedure based reflexive system. Researches in speech category learning mainly aim at the artificial auditory stimuli and natural Mandarin Chinese. They should dissociate the reflective system and reflexive system to verify the existence of dual system model. In the current study, delayed feedback and immediate feedback, full feedback and minimal feedback, blocked talkers and mixed talkers are all used to explore the characteristic of reflective system, so do reflexive system. Despite the achievements in speech category learning, it is important to note that the research findings in perceptual category learning should be initroduced in speech category learning carefully in the future research. The cognitive mechanism and learning ability of the elderly, children, bilinguals can also be further studied.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    International Dialogue on the Role of Museum Education in STEM and STEAM Education
    David ANDERSON, JI Jiao
    2017, 35 (4):  122-129+139.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2017.04.013
    Abstract ( 272 )   HTML ( 127 )   PDF (509KB) ( 2276 )   Save
    This dialogue was based on David Anderson's research and educational experience. Adopting the sociocultural theoretical approach, Professor David and I discussed the following five topics:a) the rationale and development of STEM education, b) the barriers encountered by STEM education, c) the unique roles of museums in STEM education, d) the compatibility of museum education and local sociocultural context, and e) the contribution of university researchers to the integration of museum education and STEM education.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2017年, 第35卷, 第4期 刊出日期:2017-08-20 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    特稿
    教育研究中的因果关系推断——相关方法原理与实例应用
    黄斌, 方超, 汪栋
    2017 (4):  1-14+134.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2017.04.001
    摘要 ( 137 )   HTML ( 33 )   PDF(916KB) ( 2096 )  
    近二十年来,因果关系推断方法快速发展成熟,并逐渐占据微观计量方法领域的主流地位。本文首先对因果关系推断方法兴起的背景进行了介绍;其次,探讨了判定因果关系需满足的三个条件,对在实验数据和非实验(观测)数据条件下进行因果判定的主要困难,以及观测数据研究中异质性残值的产生原因与构成进行了剖析;其三,借助小班化教学与"新机制"改革效果评价的实际案例,依次阐述了断点回归、工具变量、倾向得分结合倍差等准实验研究方法的基本原理与实现过程;最后,对准实验研究所面临的内部有效性质疑进行了回应,强调对选用方法背后隐含假设进行稳健性检验的重要性。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    笔谈
    “人工智能与未来教育”笔谈(上)
    朱永新, 徐子望, 鲁白, 褚君浩, 蒲戈光, 邹昊, 吴晓如
    2017 (4):  15-30.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2017.04.002
    摘要 ( 104 )   HTML ( 153 )   PDF(640KB) ( 3182 )  
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    专题:STEAM教育研究
    中小学STEAM教育体系的建构与实践
    胡卫平, 首新, 陈勇刚
    2017 (4):  31-39+134.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2017.04.003
    摘要 ( 223 )   HTML ( 130 )   PDF(670KB) ( 2422 )  
    STEAM教育已成为当前国际教育研究与改革普遍关注的热点问题,其有效实施是一个系统的工程,需要通过制定STEAM教育政策,加强STEAM学科课程渗透,实施STEAM有效课堂教学,促进STEAM教师专业发展,开设STEAM活动课程,开展STEAM教育科学评价,从而构建具有中国特色的STEAM教育体系。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    美国STEAM教育的框架、特点及启示
    魏晓东, 于冰, 于海波
    2017 (4):  40-46+134+135.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2017.04.004
    摘要 ( 296 )   HTML ( 619 )   PDF(1159KB) ( 3196 )  
    近年来,美国在推进基础教育改革的过程中,不断提高对STEAM教育的重视程度,甚至将其视为一种国家战略。通过STEAM教育,可以培养学生以学科整合的方式认识世界,运用跨学科的思维解决现实问题,提升他们的逻辑思维能力和问题解决能力,使其成为具有STEAM素养的高质量人才。STEAM教育在世界范围内迅速展开,必将推动基础教育的重大变革。梳理STEAM教育的产生背景,分析STEAM教育的框架,总结STEAM教育的特点可以为我国基础教育改革带来有益启示。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    跨学科创新视角下创客教育与STEAM教育的融合
    高云峰, 师保国
    2017 (4):  47-53+135.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2017.04.005
    摘要 ( 214 )   HTML ( 213 )   PDF(1924KB) ( 1945 )  
    在跨学科创新视角下,创客教育与STEAM教育存在诸多共通之处,可以相互补充。创客教育是STEAM教育实施的有效手段,STEAM教育是创客教育的必要补充,二者结合可以对人才培养产生良好效果。创客教育与STEAM教育的融合策略包括开设标准化入门课程、学习以"创客三件套"为核心的系列创客课程,以及完成大型实景项目。在跨学科创新目标的引领下,创客教育与STEAM教育的融合必将能够为当前的教育教学改革带来积极的思路。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于项目的STEAM学习探析:核心素养的视角
    崔鸿, 朱家华, 张秀红
    2017 (4):  54-61+135+136.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2017.04.006
    摘要 ( 227 )   HTML ( 32 )   PDF(680KB) ( 1863 )  
    基于项目的STEAM学习是学生在活动参与、项目设计、问题解决中进行的实践活动。在基于项目的STEAM学习中,学生围绕"明确的结果和模糊的任务"进行跨学科探究学习。基于项目的STEAM学习在增强人文素养、培育理性思维、养成主动学习意识、提升个体觉悟、强化问题解决等方面具有积极意义,这与学生发展核心素养的基本内涵具有一致性。基于项目的STEAM学习在正确把握基础教育科学课程价值、连接正规教育与非正规教育、接轨热点理念等方面都面临着一系列的挑战。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    基本理论与基本问题
    批判教育学的概念
    温克勒
    2017 (4):  62-73+136.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2017.04.007
    摘要 ( 195 )   HTML ( 23 )   PDF(672KB) ( 990 )  
    批判教育学是一种运动,在这个运动里,人们关注的焦点主要在现代社会对儿童成长所造成的冲击上,对它的思考和探究可以有诠释学、辩证法、历史学和意识形态批判等多种方式。教育哲学在探究教育与社会的关系时分别有以下三种范式:把教育的概念理解为一种社会进程,强调教育应被视为一个自律的系统,以及在特定的社会与文化背景下去养成一个有尊严、能自律的人。批判教育学就在与这三种范式的论辩中形塑自身的研究取径和教育概念。批判教育学具有十个传统根源,分别是:乌托邦思考,早期人文主义的尊严概念,近代资产阶级社会发展过程中所强调的个人自由,启蒙时代的理性概念,夸美纽斯的民主教育理念,十九世纪初的观念论哲学,施莱尔马赫的浪漫主义哲学,十八世纪末人们对道德行动和美感之间关系的理解,马克思的人文主义和对资本主义社会的分析,以及皮亚杰和维果茨基的心理学等。在德国批判教育学的代表人物中,莫伦豪尔的批判教育学引入了美国的实证取径,以现代社会科学的方式进行教育研究,具有独特的意义。在莫伦豪尔晚期著作的启发下不难发现,在第二现代里,由于社会文化变迁的速度已经超出了个体的自然成长速度,因此批判教育学既要面对(全球)社会带给教育的种种挑战,同时又要为儿童提供安稳的成长环境。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    温克勒社会教育学之探究
    梁福镇
    2017 (4):  74-88+136+137.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2017.04.008
    摘要 ( 158 )   HTML ( 23 )   PDF(598KB) ( 565 )  
    本文采用教育诠释学方法,探究温克勒的社会教育学内涵,力图为我国建立社会教育理论和解决社会教育问题的提供参考。温克勒社会教育学的思想渊源深受康德的批判教育学、洪堡的陶冶理论、黑格尔的辩证教育学、施莱尔马赫的教育理论、诺尔的社会教育学、莫伦豪尔的社会教育学和科扎克的尊重教育学的影响,其主要内涵包括:探讨社会教育学理论的可能性,提出建构社会教育学理论的看法,分析社会教育学的问题,阐述社会教育学的行动和指出社会教育学的课题。温克勒的社会教育学具有肯定社会教育学理论建构的可能性、指引社会教育学理论建构的方向、探讨社会教育学领域的问题、建立教育协助理论的系统性和指出社会教育学未来的课题等优点,当然也存在着陷入教育策略错误应用的危机、主体概念无法给予明确的指示和教育活动结构仍然有待说明等问题。尽管如此,温克勒的社会教育学依然具有作为我们建构社会教育学理论的参考、协助学者了解社会教育学领域的问题和指出社会教育学领域未来发展的课题等重要的启示,可以帮助我国建立社会教育的理论和改善社会教育的实践,值得我们加以重视。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    中外教育史
    57种中国教育史教材所选入古代教育人物分析——兼论古代教育家群体的形成
    杜成宪, 李得菲, 张月佳
    2017 (4):  89-98+137.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2017.04.009
    摘要 ( 150 )   HTML ( 24 )   PDF(779KB) ( 1132 )  
    1979-2015年间中国大陆地区出版中国教育史教材57种,共选入古代教育人物91人,按其被选入频次可分为低频人物(60人)、中频人物(14人)、中高频人物(5人)和高频人物(12人)。所选入人物的重要性与被收入频次基本对应,频次最高的前5位是孔子、孟子、荀子、董仲舒、朱熹,孔子是唯一被所有教材都收入的;所选入人物及其频次表现出教材编撰者持以儒家思想为主线的教育史观,以教育贡献的标准考察和取舍人物,对人物的评价重思想贡献甚于重实践贡献;人物评价被高估和被低估的情况都存在。在20世纪五六十年代沈灌群和孟宪承等的著述中,已初步形成中国古代教育史的核心人物群体(约10人);1979年毛礼锐等人的著述完善了核心群体,进而提出一个基本群体(约30人);之后的教材编撰者则继续认定核心群体,并完善了基本群体。57种教材所选入人物中有1/3的人物只出现一次,可见选入人物存在随意性;核心人物群体中儒家人物占绝对多数,可见所选入人物代表的教育价值尚不够全面和多元。中国教育史教材选入教育人物应当遵循代表性、专业性和平衡性等原则。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    论波克维茨的“历史化”教育史学
    李先军
    2017 (4):  99-106+137+138.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2017.04.010
    摘要 ( 128 )   HTML ( 25 )   PDF(501KB) ( 648 )  
    美国著名教育学家波克维茨针对教育史研究中的历史主义、实证主义、档案迷信等倾向,从社会知识论的角度,提出了"历史化"教育史学思想。历史化教育史学认为:现实与历史是不可分离的,教育者对现实的理解,不能脱离历史文化传统;教育史研究关注的是现实问题的"当下历史";教育发展的历史过程,交织着知识和权力的相互影响;教育史研究者,应成为批判的行动者;历史发展是非连续性的,教育史应研究历史的断裂。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    教育心理学
    动机对创造力的作用:研究现状与展望
    郝宁, 汤梦颖
    2017 (4):  107-114+138.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2017.04.011
    摘要 ( 141 )   HTML ( 27 )   PDF(486KB) ( 1023 )  
    不同动机对创造力的作用机制不同。内部动机有利于个体专注于创造过程,外部动机有利于提升个体的创造意图,二者均可促进创造力。与控制性动机相比,自主性动机为个体提供更大的自由度,允许个体以更为发散的方式解决问题从而提升创造力。趋近动机可增强个体思维的灵活性从而促进创造力,回避动机在特定情境中通过增强个体的坚持性亦有利于创造力的提升。亲社会动机使个体跳出自身视角的局限,增强其观点整合能力从而促进创造力;反社会动机则可能带来对规则的破坏感,进而易化创造性思维。责任动机、联合动机和权力动机对群体及群体中的个体的创造力有着积极影响。未来研究应分析多种动机对创造力的整合或交互作用,探寻动机作用于创造力的共有机制。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    语音类别学习:模型、方法与相关研究
    邢强, 刘凯
    2017 (4):  115-121+138+139.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2017.04.012
    摘要 ( 146 )   HTML ( 116 )   PDF(622KB) ( 668 )  
    语音类别学习是人类重要的认知机制之一,其能降低认知负荷、加快学习速度,以使人更好适应环境。双系统模型是当前语音类别学习的主要理论模型,它假设语音类别学习存在着相互竞争的两个系统,即外显学习系统和内隐学习系统;语音类别学习的研究主要针对人工语音材料和自然性的普通话材料,采用延迟反馈和及时反馈、丰富反馈和简单反馈、组合式发音和随机混合式发音等方式来探讨语音类别学习外显和内隐系统的特点。已有研究主要探究语音类别学习中工作记忆的作用,普通话分类习得和不同人群的语音类别学习特点,未来研究应注意谨慎借鉴知觉类别学习的研究成果,并可在认知研究、老年人视听问题等方面进一步加强。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    国际对话
    从STEM教育到STEAM教育——大卫·安德森与季娇关于博物馆教育的对话
    大卫·安德森, 季娇
    2017 (4):  122-129+139.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2017.04.013
    摘要 ( 181 )   HTML ( 123 )   PDF(509KB) ( 1974 )  
    本次对话主要结合大卫·安德森教授的研究和实践经历,从社会文化的视角讨论了STEM教育的起源、特征及其情境因素,分析了STEM教育的困境,探讨了博物馆教育在STEM教育向STEAM教育转变中的独特优势,介绍了各国促进博物馆在STEAM教育中的历程,指明了博物馆教育与当地文化的匹配性、以及大学教育研究者对融合博物馆教育和STEAM教育的贡献等,最后展望了STEAM教育在中国的发展前景。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    权威发布
    哪些因素影响教育经费支出?
    经济合作与发展组织(OECD)
    2017 (4):  130-133.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2017.04.014
    摘要 ( 72 )   HTML ( 9 )   PDF(2231KB) ( 625 )  
    相关文章 | 计量指标