Loading...

Table of Content

    01 August 2022, Volume 40 Issue 8 Previous Issue   
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    The Origin and Current Situation of Contemporary Chinese General Education: Also on the Significance of General Education Evaluation-adjustment Mechanism
    Xilin You
    2022, 40 (8):  1-8.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2022.08.001
    Abstract ( 391 )   HTML ( 51 )   PDF (692KB) ( 439 )   Save

    The profound transformation of modern universities led by general education in return makes its development in a constant state of new challenges. Therefore, general education not only needs the guidance of advanced ideas, but also requires regular evaluation and adjustment. The emergence of contemporary Chinese general education in 2015 has evolved into a stage where new problems should be realized and solved. Due to the fact that it is not spontaneously formed locally, tracing back its origin becomes necessary when we hope to accurately evaluate contemporary Chinese general education to fit the inevitable changes of time and society. Three background contexts are to be mentioned: the urgent demand for innovative talents during the transformation of China’s economic growth model, the innovation on knowledge production and education mode in the era of knowledge economy and artificial intelligence, and the humanistic reflection on modernization. At present, the main problems and requirements are as follows: it is necessary to identify the specific objectives of general education with the efforts to separate it from various types of well-used educational patterns, to reasonably adapt the popular method of classic reading while properly approaching the idea of cultural conservatism within it, and to distinguish general education from academic education in order to avoid the rigid requirement of class hour in undergraduate study and the excess amounts of compulsory courses set without clear learning goals in major study. Most importantly in the long run is to build a regular evaluation-adjustment mechanism to promote the interaction between educational theory and social practice.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Governance Based on Community Criterion: Theoretical Origins and Practical Directions of Engineering Education Accreditation
    Weifeng Qiao, Yujia Wang, Sunyu Wang
    2022, 40 (8):  9-18.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2022.08.002
    Abstract ( 172 )   HTML ( 44 )   PDF (772KB) ( 297 )   Save

    Accreditation of engineering education is one of the most important ways of quality assurance of engineering education in the world. As a criterion-referenced peer evaluation system, multiple tensions among stakeholders, including government, universities, and industry, are always implied in the engineering education accreditation system. Based on community criterion, the process of balancing and coordinating these tensions is also the process of governance of engineering education. This paper reviews the century-long development of engineering education accreditation from four aspects: theoretical origins, methodological shift, criterion-referenced logic, and institutional evolution, and makes an outlook on the future development trend of engineering education accreditation in the light of the revision of the international benchmark framework of Graduation Attributes and Professional Competencies (GAPC) of the International Engineering Alliance (IEA).

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Critical Discourse Analysis Based on Self-introduction Corpus from Engineering Departments of Research Universities in China and USA
    Kaifu Zeng, Sunyu Wang, Liping Chen
    2022, 40 (8):  19-30.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2022.08.003
    Abstract ( 210 )   HTML ( 42 )   PDF (741KB) ( 190 )   Save

    This paper researches what research universities’ engineering departments in USA and China frequently talk about in their self-introduction texts which are built as a corpus. Critical discourse analysis is used to find the hot words, word clusters and so on. The research finds that, first, the discourse mode of engineering education in the two countries is highly similar because of the title system, degree system and reward system. Second, in terms of educational concept, there are similarities and differences between the two countries in understanding the core concepts of engineering, research and engineer. Finally,the word “engineer” is not a hot word in the engineering education of both countries where engineers are educated.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Exploring The Cultivation Mode of Top-notch Innovative Talents in Undergraduate Education in The New Era:A Qualitative Study Based on TheTsien Excellence in Engineering Program’s 12 Years of Pilot in Tsinghua University
    Manli Li, Jinyu Wang, Quanshui Zheng, luping Xu
    2022, 40 (8):  31-43.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2022.08.004
    Abstract ( 732 )   HTML ( 66 )   PDF (1708KB) ( 553 )   Save

    The direction of undergraduate education reform in research universities is one of the difficult problems in the reform and exploration of higher education in the past 20 years. This paper takes Tsien Excellence in Engineering Program (TEEP) in Tsinghua university, one of the pilot samples of China’s “Everest Plan”, as the research object, focusing on the pilot course and experience of undergraduate education in research universities in China. Based on a large number of static data such as official documents and meeting records across the past ten years of TEEP reform process, and dynamic data collected by researchers during the past two years including participatory observation, depth interview; etc, this paper comprehensively used the methods of archival research and case study. The study found that: compared with the traditional undergraduate education organization, TEEP has explored the “dual-axis driven” cultivation mode of “intensive course learning + advanced scientific research training” after more than a decade’s pilot practice. This paper reinterprets the core elements and operating mechanism of the “dual-axis driven” cultivation mode from its connotation and four dimensions: “systematic integration of knowledge and experience, logic of students’ time and space, interpersonal interaction between teachers and students, and self-construction of students”. The conclusion of this paper can provide theoretical framework and practical reference from different perspectives and value orientation for further promoting undergraduate education reform in research universities in the new era.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Research on the Development of High-quality Students-in-School in China
    Ruijun Wu, Xingxing Yin, Wenyao Yin
    2022, 40 (8):  44-56.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2022.08.005
    Abstract ( 218 )   HTML ( 45 )   PDF (1007KB) ( 161 )   Save

    From the perspective of educational demography, high-quality student-in-school pattern is an important part of the high-quality development of education. Under the requirements of high-quality development of education, high-quality student-in-school pattern should have the characteristics of “five highs”: high attendance among school age population, high equity among groups, high balance among regions, high efficiency at all levels of school, high expected years of schooling. The data from the four national censuses from 1990 to 2020 show that the evolution of our country’s student-in-school pattern has the following characteristics and shortcomings. (1) The basic education age group has basically achieved “high attendance among school age population”, and insufficient school attendance is mainly manifested in the tertiary education age group. (2) The inter-group differences represented by gender differences have gradually become fair, and the trend that men’s inter-group differences will be lower than women’s in the future should deserve attention. (3) The pattern of regional imbalance in student-in-school pattern has not changed, and there is a large gap between urban and rural areas in the age group of high school and above. (4) At present, all levels of student-in-school pattern have entered a stage of development towards “high efficiency”, but overage school attendance is still prominent. (5) The expected years of schooling is still nearly one education level away from developed countries, the main nodes restricting “high expected years of schooling” in our country are the consolidation of student-in-school rate in high school and the improvement of the graduate enrollment rate. The research suggests that it is urgent to make up for the shortcomings of students-in-school pattern in the basic education, focus on promoting the development of tertiary education, to promote our country’s student-in-school pattern to the second and third high-quality progressive upgrades with the goal of entering the forefront of innovative countries in 2035.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    The Impact of Family Cultural Capital on Students’ Reading Literacy: An Empirical Study Based on Multilevel Logistic Model
    Xiaohong Li, shan Wang, Chen Chen, Jie Yang, Xiangli Tang
    2022, 40 (8):  57-66.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2022.08.006
    Abstract ( 360 )   HTML ( 59 )   PDF (745KB) ( 531 )   Save

    Based on the PISA2018 B-J-S-Z data, this study uses a multi-layer logistic model to analyze the impact of institutionalized family cultural capital, specific family cultural capital and objective family cultural capital on students’ reading literacy, and explores the urban-rural and gender differences of the impact on students’ reading literacy further. The results show that the increase of three kinds of family cultural capital will have a positive predictive effect on students’ reading literacy, but there are significant urban-rural and gender differences in the impact of different types on students’ reading literacy. The differences between urban and rural areas are as follows: institutionalized family cultural capital only has a significant impact on urban students’ reading literacy; in the objective family cultural capital, family educational resources have a significant impact on rural students’ reading literacy, and family cultural resources have a significant impact on urban students’ reading literacy. Gender differences are as follows: the family cultural resources of objectifying family cultural capital have a significant impact on girls’ reading literacy, but there is no significant impact on boys’ reading literacy.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    How Boarding Schools Affect Student Mental Health?
    Po Yang, Zhiyi Yan
    2022, 40 (8):  67-82.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2022.08.007
    Abstract ( 672 )   HTML ( 95 )   PDF (926KB) ( 830 )   Save

    In the past decades, with the roll-out of “school merging”, China has established an extensive boarding school system. Academia has different views on the relationship between boarding and children’s development, and the influencing mechanisms have yet to be discovered. Based on two waves of China Education Panel Survey (CEPS) data, this paper explores the impact of boarding school on students’ mental health. This paper finds that boarding school has a negative impact. The heterogeneity analysis shows that the negative impacts are larger for girls, rural students, students with parents living at home, and students from affluent families. To understand how boarding impacts mental health, this paper reports that boarding school affects students’ mental health by reducing parent-child interaction and increasing school bullying. Also, in boarding schools, peers’ negative emotions were also more contagious. Moreover, in schools with longer hours of studying and having more strict management, the negative impact tends to intensify. This study concludes that joint efforts from the school management, parent participation and social involvement are needed, in order to improve the education quality and management of boarding schools.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Where there is a Will, there is a Way: Heterogeneous Effects of Students’ Willpower on Cognitive Abilities
    Lei Zheng, Yu Sun
    2022, 40 (8):  83-95.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2022.08.008
    Abstract ( 339 )   HTML ( 54 )   PDF (970KB) ( 531 )   Save

    According to the measurement framework of social and emotional skills proposed by Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development, willpower is an essential task performance skill. Willpower has comprehensive and lasting effects on individual’s development. Based on the China Education Panel Survey data, using OLS and GPSM model, this study finds that students’ willpower has significant positive effects on cognitive abilities. Quantile regression and interacting model further show the positive effects of willpower on cognition are heterogeneous at both individual and group levels. For students with lower cognitive abilities, or students in a class with lower average family socioeconomic status or academic abilities, improving willpower can develop cognitive abilities better. These findings provide schools with empirical evidence about strengthening cultivation of willpower and other task performance skills. They promote the value of willpower from the perspective of educational equity and have enlightening significance for current student evaluation reform.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Transport Infrastructure and Family Education Expectation: Empirical Analysis Based on “China Family Panel Studies”
    Qingfeng Cai, Guanchen Wu, Wuyuan Chen
    2022, 40 (8):  96-114.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2022.08.009
    Abstract ( 190 )   HTML ( 53 )   PDF (883KB) ( 248 )   Save

    Based on the China Statistical Yearbook and the China Family Tracking Survey (CFPS), this paper investigates the impact of regional transportation infrastructure development levels on family education expectations. The study shows that transportation infrastructure is significantly and positively related to household educational expectations, and that improved transportation infrastructure can increase household willingness to participate in higher education. The mechanism study shows that transportation infrastructure affects family educational expectation through two channels: increasing family income, changing fertility concept and educational philosophy. Furthermore, the impact of transportation infrastructure development on family educational expectation is heterogeneous: in rural areas with less developed transportation infrastructure, areas with low average parental education, slow information flow, and families with lower social class, the relationship between transportation infrastructure and family educational expectations was particularly significant. In urban areas with higher average parental education, faster information flow, and in households with higher social class, the positive relationship is not significant. These research findings provide new ideas for the state and government to better promote education poverty alleviation and rural revitalization in poor areas.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Social Game and Public Rationality: The Governance Logic and Approach of Synchronous Enrollment Policy Between Public Compulsory Education Schools and Private Compulsory Education Schools
    Yi Li, Jiyang Li
    2022, 40 (8):  115-126.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2022.08.010
    Abstract ( 323 )   HTML ( 57 )   PDF (763KB) ( 264 )   Save

    Synchronous enrollment policy between public compulsory education schools and private compulsory education schools aims to solve the chaos of compulsory education enrollment and pursue the basic values of fairness, balance and inclusiveness of compulsory education. But at the same time, it also triggered disputes on multiple values such as fairness and efficiency, government and market, education and society. This social dispute reflects the game involving multiple stakeholders behind the enrollment policy. However, the uncertainty of policy implementation will bring many risks at the level of cognition, implementation and standardization. This study analyzes the interest adjustment and impact of policy implementation from the interest game between public and private schools, government and education functional departments, parents and students, education related industries and other different groups. By examining the governance logic of compulsory education policy, we construct a pluralistic and mutually beneficial public rationality of education governance. Based on the public welfare of compulsory education and respecting the market mechanism, the government intervenes moderately to prevent the potential risks of policy. In order to maximize the utility of compulsory education enrollment governance and maximize the internal value bearing of the policy, we can explore and improve the governance approach of compulsory education enrollment policy.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2022年, 第40卷, 第8期 刊出日期:2022-08-01 上一期   
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    特稿
    中国当代通识教育的起源背景与现状问题——兼论通识教育“评估−调整”机制的意义
    尤西林
    2022 (8):  1-8.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2022.08.001
    摘要 ( 172 )   HTML ( 43 )   PDF(692KB) ( 132 )  

    随着近现代大学的深度变革,通识教育也处于不断探索状态,因此对其不仅需要有观念先行的指导,而且需要进行常态性的评估与调整。2015年兴起的中国当代通识教育迄今已出现了有待反思的问题。中国当代通识教育具有移植性,因而有必要追溯自身背景,以自觉时代必然性与社会需要并获得确切定位。中国通识教育具有三重背景:中国经济增长模式转型对创新人才的急迫需求,知识经济与人工智能时代对知识生产及教育方式的变革,以及对现代化的人文反思。目前主要的问题及要求是:需要在与诸种相沿成习模式的区别中,明确通识教育特有的教育目标;需要收敛与恰当定位推崇性的经典阅读模式及其文化守成理念;需要区别学术教育与通识教育,以调整脱离本科课时条件与教学目标泛化的巨量学术型核心课程群。更为长远的目标是,需要建设中国通识教育理论与实践互动的常态性“评估-调整”机制。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    高等工程教育
    基于共同体准则的治理:工程教育认证的理论源流与实践走向
    乔伟峰, 王玉佳, 王孙禺
    2022 (8):  9-18.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2022.08.002
    摘要 ( 93 )   HTML ( 37 )   PDF(772KB) ( 89 )  

    工程教育认证是世界上工程教育质量保障的最重要方式之一。作为一项准则参照的同行评价制度,工程教育认证体系中始终隐含着包括政府、大学、工业界等在内的利益攸关者之间的多重张力关系。而平衡协调这些关系的过程,也是基于共同体准则的工程教育治理过程。本文从理论起源、方法转向、准则参照、制度演化四个方面回顾了工程教育认证的百年发展历程,并结合国际工程联盟(IEA)《毕业要求与职业胜任力(GAPC)》国际基准框架的修订工作,对工程教育认证的未来发展趋势进行了展望。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    中美研究型大学工程教育制度与理念研究——基于语料库的批判话语分析方法
    曾开富, 王孙禺, 陈丽萍
    2022 (8):  19-30.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2022.08.003
    摘要 ( 106 )   HTML ( 38 )   PDF(741KB) ( 88 )  

    本文从中美研究型大学官方主页整理其工学系自我介绍文本并建立语料库,然后采用批判话语分析方法研究两国工学系的热词、词丛等话语方式。研究表明,两国工程教育的话语方式因为职称与学术头衔制度、学位制度、奖励制度等制度原因而具有很高的相似性。在此基础上,本文对工程、研究、工程师等核心概念进行了分析。研究发现,“工程师”一词在两国工程教育界都并不是热词。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    新时期本科教育拔尖创新人才培养模式探索——一项关于清华“钱班”12年试点的质性研究
    李曼丽, 王金羽, 郑泉水, 徐芦平
    2022 (8):  31-43.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2022.08.004
    摘要 ( 180 )   HTML ( 42 )   PDF(1708KB) ( 143 )  

    研究型大学本科教育改革方向是近20年高等教育领域改革探索的难题之一。清华大学钱学森力学班(“钱班”)是我国“珠峰计划”的基础学科拔尖计划改革试点样本之一。论文基于“钱班”试点以来大量的官方文件、会议记录等静态数据,以及两年多的参与式观察、深度访谈等动态数据,综合运用档案研究、案例研究等质性研究方法进行了多重分析。研究发现:相比于传统本科教育组织方式,“钱班”历时10余年的试点实践,探索了“课程精深学习+进阶性科研训练”双轴驱动培养模式,并从“知识和经验的整合、时间与空间的拓展、师生互动方式和学生自我建构”四个维度比较系统地对理工类本科拔尖人才培养的核心要素和运行机理作了重新界说。“钱班”模式为推动新时期高质量、内涵式本科教育发展与改革工作提供了不同视角的参照框架。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    基本理论与基本问题
    我国人口在校模式高质量发展研究
    吴瑞君, 尹星星, 尹文耀
    2022 (8):  44-56.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2022.08.005
    摘要 ( 111 )   HTML ( 39 )   PDF(1007KB) ( 65 )  

    从教育人口学视角看,高质量在校模式是教育高质量发展的重要组成部分。教育高质量发展要求下,高质量在校模式应具有“五高”特征:学龄高充分、群体高公平、区域高均衡、各级高效率和总体高预期。1990—2020年4次全国人口普查数据显示我国在校模式演进呈如下特征与不足:(1)基础教育年龄段已基本实现“学龄高充分”,不充分主要表现在高等教育年龄段;(2)以性别差异为代表的群体间差异已逐级趋于公平,未来男性低于女性的趋势值得关注;(3)在校模式区域不均衡的格局没有改变,高中及以上教育年龄段城乡差距较大;(4)目前各级教育在校模式已进入向“高效率”转变的发展阶段,但超龄人口在校情况仍较为突出;(5)预期受教育年数与发达国家相比仍有近一个教育级别之差,制约我国“总体高预期”的主要节点在于高中在校率的巩固和研究生入学率的提升。研究认为,目前迫切需要以2035年进入创新型国家前列为目标,补齐基础教育在校模式短板,重点推进高等教育发展,促进我国在校模式向第二、三级高质量递进升级。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    家庭文化资本对学生阅读素养的影响:基于多层logistic模型的实证研究
    李小红, 王杉, 陈晨, 杨婕, 唐向黎
    2022 (8):  57-66.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2022.08.006
    摘要 ( 176 )   HTML ( 49 )   PDF(745KB) ( 161 )  

    研究基于PISA2018中国四省市数据,采用多层logistic模型,分析了制度化家庭文化资本、具体化家庭文化资本以及客观化家庭文化资本对学生阅读素养的影响,探究了三种不同类型的家庭文化资本对学生阅读素养影响的城乡差异和性别差异。研究结果表明,三种不同类型的家庭文化资本的增加都会对学生的阅读素养产生积极影响,但不同类型的家庭文化资本对学生阅读素养的影响存在显著的城乡差异和性别差异。城乡差异表现为:制度化家庭文化资本只对城市学生的阅读素养影响显著;在客观化家庭文化资本中,家庭教育资源对乡村学生的阅读素养影响显著,家庭文化资源对城市学生的阅读素养影响显著。性别差异表现为:客观化家庭文化资本之家庭文化资源对女生的阅读素养影响显著,对男生的阅读素养影响不显著。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    寄宿如何影响学生的心理健康?
    杨钋, 颜芷邑
    2022 (8):  67-82.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2022.08.007
    摘要 ( 239 )   HTML ( 68 )   PDF(926KB) ( 161 )  

    近几十年来,随着农村地区“撤点并校”推行,我国大规模兴建寄宿学校。目前,学术界对寄宿制与儿童发展的关系存在不同看法,缺乏对影响机制的讨论。基于中国教育追踪调查(CEPS)2013—2014和2014—2015两期数据,探讨寄宿对于学生心理健康状况的影响。发现寄宿对学生心理健康具有负面影响,这种影响对女生、农村学生、非留守儿童、家庭富裕的学生更大。在影响机制方面,通过对亲子关系、同伴关系、学校管理的考察,发现寄宿通过减少亲子互动、增加校内霸凌行为影响了学生的心理健康;在寄宿学校内,同伴的负面情绪具有更强的传染性;在规定学习时间长和管理严格的学校中,寄宿对于学生的心理健康负面影响更大。中国寄宿学校的兴建在普及义务教育方面做出了历史性贡献,但是其发展面临诸多问题,需要从学校管理、家长参与、社会力量等层面进行完善,从而提高寄宿学生的非认知能力,推进人力资本形成的公平与均衡化。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    有志者,事竟成——学生意志力对认知能力的异质性影响
    郑磊, 孙钰
    2022 (8):  83-95.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2022.08.008
    摘要 ( 135 )   HTML ( 47 )   PDF(970KB) ( 114 )  

    根据OECD对社会与情感能力的划分,意志力是一种重要的任务能力。意志力对个体发展的影响具有全面性和持久性。研究基于中国教育追踪调查数据,使用多元线性回归和广义倾向得分匹配模型,发现意志力对学生的认知能力具有显著的积极影响。分位数回归与交互模型进一步显示,意志力对认知能力的积极效应存在个体和群体层面的异质性:对于自身认知能力较低的学生、所在班级平均家庭社会经济地位或平均学业水平越低的学生,培养意志力更有助于提高他们的认知能力。研究发现为学校加强意志力等任务型能力培养提供了经验证据,有助于从教育公平的视角探讨意志力培养的价值,同时也对当前的学生评价改革具有启示意义。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    交通基础设施改善会提升家庭教育期望吗?——基于“中国家庭追踪调查”的实证分析
    蔡庆丰, 吴冠琛, 陈武元
    2022 (8):  96-114.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2022.08.009
    摘要 ( 98 )   HTML ( 48 )   PDF(883KB) ( 97 )  

    本文基于中国统计年鉴与中国家庭追踪调查(CFPS),研究地区交通基础设施发展水平对家庭教育期望的影响。研究表明:交通基础设施与家庭教育期望呈显著正相关,交通基础设施改善能够提升家庭参与高等教育的意愿。机制研究表明:交通基础设施通过增加家庭收入、转变生育观念和教育理念两个渠道影响家庭教育期望;此外,交通基础设施建设对家庭教育期望的影响具有异质性:在交通基础设施较不发达的农村地区、父母平均受教育程度低、信息流动缓慢地区、社会阶层较低的家庭中,交通基础设施与家庭教育期望的正相关性尤为显著;而在城市地区、父母平均受教育程度较高、信息流动较快地区、社会阶层较高的家庭中二者关系并不显著。这些研究结论为国家和政府更好地推动欠发达地区教育帮扶、乡村振兴提供了新的思路。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    社会博弈与公共理性:义务教育“公民同招”的治理逻辑与路径
    李毅, 李纪阳
    2022 (8):  115-126.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2022.08.010
    摘要 ( 154 )   HTML ( 53 )   PDF(763KB) ( 99 )  

    《中华人民共和国民办教育促进法实施条例》的修订标志着“公民同招”政策进入全面落地阶段,其旨在解决义务教育招生乱象问题,追求义务教育公平、均衡和普惠的基本价值。但同时也引发了各界对公平与效率、政府与市场、教育与社会等多元价值的争议。这种社会争议体现的是招生政策背后所涉及的多元利益主体博弈。而政策实施的不确定性又会带来认识、执行、规范层面的诸多风险。从公办与民办义务教育学校、政府与教育职能部门、家长与学生、教育相关产业等不同群体的利益博弈分析政策实施的利益调整与影响,通过检视义务教育政策的治理逻辑,从制度发生学的视角建构起多元互利性的教育治理公共理性。以义务教育的公益性为价值基础,市场机制和政府适度干预相结合以防范“公民同招”的落地风险。进而兼得义务教育招生治理的效能最大化与政策内在价值承载最大化,探索和完善义务教育“公民同招”的治理路径。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标