Loading...

Table of Content

    20 July 2018, Volume 36 Issue 4 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    Dual Priority: China's Model for Modernizing Education -For the 40th Anniversary of Reform and Opening up
    YUAN Zhenguo
    2018, 36 (4):  1-17+162.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2018.04.001
    Abstract ( 284 )   HTML ( 55 )   Save
    China has achieved sustained economic growth, thanks to its great policy decision to reform and open up forty years ago. Meanwhile, persistent efforts have been made in China to pursue education mod-ernization. All this has contributed to the unprecedented education development, consolidating a population of nearly 1. 4 billion into a powerful human resource-centered nation and creating favorable interaction with social and economic development. In this study, we sought to answer how these achievements were gained and how the interaction came about. Also, we revealed that the greatest secret to China's education development was its dual priority model (DPM), whereby the government prioritized education development, which in turn fo-cused predominantly on promoting national development. Furthermore, we examined the background, charac-teristics, reasons, and mechanisms of the DPM.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Learner-Centered Education for Sustainable Development: The Academic and Policy Implication of Research on China College Student Learning
    SHI Jinghuan, WANG Wen
    2018, 36 (4):  18-27+162.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2018.04.002
    Abstract ( 312 )   HTML ( 204 )   PDF (762KB) ( 1086 )   Save
    Quality improvement through learner-centered education is the core of the sustainable develop-ment in higher education. This study is based on a review of some related theories and researches on college student learning and the experience of China College Student Survey (CCSS) over the past decade in educa-tional research and practice. Additionally, a holistic analytical framework of student learning with Chinese characteristics is developed and the policy and academic implications of the study have been discussed in the paper.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    The Influencing Factors on Global Competency of Youth: Evidence from a Freshman Survey in a Research University
    ZHANG Lei, WEN Wen
    2018, 36 (4):  44-52+162+163.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2018.04.004
    Abstract ( 325 )   HTML ( 122 )   PDF (666KB) ( 810 )   Save
    In the era of globalization, it's important for China to cultivate more international talents, es-pecially the international competency of Chinese young people. This research aims to explore the factors af-fecting the teenager's international competency. With over 3,000 freshman from a certain research university as a full sample in a questionnaire survey, OLS linear regression and mediating effect test are used to analyze the influence of family background, employment expectation and experience of senior high school as explana-tory variables on teenagers' international competency. Moreover, this paper attempts to explore whether high-ly competitive middle schools play a mediating role between family background and international competency. According to the results, family background, employment expectation and experience of senior high school significantly affect teenagers' international competency.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Reliability of Self-reported Data in College Student Engagement Surveys: Social Desirability Bias in Self-reported Survey
    GUO Fei, ZHAO Lin, LIAN Zhixin
    2018, 36 (4):  53-61+163.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2018.04.005
    Abstract ( 231 )   HTML ( 118 )   PDF (648KB) ( 1339 )   Save
    Inspired by learner-centered and evidence-based evaluation in higher education quality assur-ance, investigations on college student experience and engagement become increasingly popular in China. However, with self-reported survey as a major instrument, the quality of data collected in such investigations is vulnerable to bias caused by socially desirable responses. Using data from the China College Student Survey (CCSS) in 2014-2016, the authors found that indicators constructed from student self-reported data on learn-ing activities and perceptions are subject to a social desirability response bias of 5-10%, while the bias in ob-jective information reported in the survey (such as GPA) is negligible. What's more, the higher the students' social desirability level, the larger the bias. It's also found that the size of social desirability bias shows its correlation with the content of the question items and indicators. These findings have methodological signifi-cance for quantitative investigations in social sciences. Further, implications for survey instrument develop-ment are discussed.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Education, Background and Policy: The Allocation Mechanism of Minority Students' Access to Higher Education
    HUANG Yuheng, SHI Jinghuan
    2018, 36 (4):  62-70+163+164.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2018.04.006
    Abstract ( 214 )   HTML ( 107 )   PDF (885KB) ( 986 )   Save
    Surveys on minority students' access to higher education tend to involve little pre-college ex-perience and policy data. Based on existing theory and data from the China College Student Survey (CCSS, 2011-2016), this study developed a new framework to analyze minority students' access to higher education. Related factors are grouped into three dimensions:family background, pre-college educational experience and educational policy. Using the higher education stratification mobility rate, logistic regression model and the Sheaf Coefficients, the authors found that, with equal opportunity policy in place, pre-college educational ex-periences are the main factors influencing minority students' access to higher education, especially in elite u-niversities enrollment. Moreover, the lower average level of education an ethnic group received, the less bal-anced level of their access to higher education caused by their parents' occupation differentiation. This means that the influence of family background on access to elite university opportunity is still significant. National education policy can effectively balance the access to elite universities in inhabited and non-inhabited areas of minority.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Effect of Practice Learning on Vocational Skills Development in Applied Colleges: An Empirical Analysis Based on CCSS 2016 Survey
    DU Yanqiu, SHI Jinghuan
    2018, 36 (4):  71-78+164.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2018.04.007
    Abstract ( 159 )   HTML ( 27 )   PDF (881KB) ( 805 )   Save
    In the context of industrial upgrading and institutional transformation, applied colleges attach great importance to practice learning to develop students' vocational skills. Drawing on China College Student Survey (CCSS), this study conducted an empirical analysis of the effect of practice learning on vocational skills development. The findings reveal a significant correlation between practice learning and the dimensions of students' vocational skills. The effect of different links of practice learning on different dimensions of voca-tional skills presents a network structure. Besides, the regression analysis shows that practice learning plays a vital role in general skills and that students' interaction with materials influence their professional quality, ca-reer identity, professional knowledge and skills most.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Reconstruction of Educational Justice of Conscience: The Chinese Discourse of Modern Educational Justice
    GAO Wei
    2018, 36 (4):  79-87+164.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2018.04.008
    Abstract ( 208 )   HTML ( 23 )   PDF (550KB) ( 666 )   Save
    Educational justice is not only a system construction, but also a reconstruction of life value. Conscience is a core category in Chinese traditional culture, which means both universe noumenon and virtue foundation. As a pursuit of universal justice and public reason, the reconstruction of Chinese educational jus-tice is very important to solve modern educational problems. Reconstruction of justice of conscience is a ra-tional awareness of re-thinking China and a direction of transcending modernity. Essentially, the reconstruc-tion of Chinese educational justice theory is a reconstruction of a given perspective of ethics.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Love of Wisdom: A Solution to the Educational Philosophy of Socrates' Love
    LIU Tiefang
    2018, 36 (4):  88-94+165.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2018.04.009
    Abstract ( 186 )   HTML ( 23 )   PDF (550KB) ( 856 )   Save
    Love of wisdom can be described as the soul of Socrates' educational practice. The art of ed-ucation is about how to inspire individual's soul and change their addiction to fortune or fame to love of wis-dom. Closeness to beauty through friendly interaction can lead to love of wisdom. In guiding individual's love, education needs to be based on one's aspirations, goes beyond physical body and towards love of soul. Friendship, as a form of life, motivates individual's rising love. And it is the companionship of friendship that activates young people's potential love for knowledge and wisdom. The onward individual's soul is a process where the individual self lives their days to the fullest. "Know yourself", as Socrates held, involves the meaning of "be the master of your own" and grow to a sound and complete "self".
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Empirical Research on Students' Justice Experience in Compulsory Education: A Report Based on the Database of Internal Fairness of School
    LI Xueliang, YANG Xiaowei
    2018, 36 (4):  95-106+165.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2018.04.010
    Abstract ( 195 )   HTML ( 128 )   PDF (1278KB) ( 721 )   Save
    Students' justice experience is an important factor to evaluate the fairness of school education process. This paper explores the current situation and influencing factors of students' justice experience in compulsory education, utilizing the major projects of Internal Fairness of School from the Faculty of Education of East China Normal University. Conclusions are drawn as follows. First, the overall condition of students' justice experience is at the intermediate level, while there is a big difference of students' justice experience between areas, schools, classes and individuals in the process of education. Second, background factors have a certain influence on students' justice experience, but the process factors are the core factors that influence the students' fair experience, of which equal treatment is the key factor. Finally, some suggestions are made to the government, schools and teachers in this paper.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    What Happens in Scientific Inquiry in Middle School Classroom: An Empirical Study Based on Multiple Cases
    PEI Xinning, LIU Xinyang
    2018, 36 (4):  107-121+165+166.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2018.04.011
    Abstract ( 226 )   HTML ( 32 )   PDF (872KB) ( 1467 )   Save
    The emerging forms of science education in the world have challenged the ideas and practice of scientific inquiry. However, scientific inquiry, aiming at developing students' scientific understanding by their engaging in science practice, is still the essential approach to science education for the 21st century. From the socio-cultural perspective of learning, and using a cross-culturally contextual thinking, the authors conduct two interrelated sub-studies to track the instructional process of nine middle school science teachers in city W. The study describes the overall features of their inquiry-based science teaching, and demonstrates the underlying process structure and detailed characteristics. Moreover, the study reveals that science classroom in middle schools has the general structure of scientific inquiry process, and the teacher-led collective dialogic inquiry-session has shown positive effect, but at the expense of students' active experience and autonomy gen-erally. For teachers, partial understanding of scientific inquiry, lack of pedagogical strategies and tools to support students' inquiries, as well as external influences from organized evaluating-class and trainings, could possibly impede them to conduct an authentic inquiry-based science teaching.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    An Analysis of the Development of Students' Ethics of Responsibility in China
    SU Na, SHAN Yuping
    2018, 36 (4):  122-130+166.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2018.04.012
    Abstract ( 202 )   HTML ( 27 )   PDF (721KB) ( 846 )   Save
    Ethics of responsibility that would emphasize responsibility for the consequences of one's be-havior is absent in current school education. Therefore, it is necessary for schools to strengthen ethics of re-sponsibility education. Based on principles of responsibility, we designed questionnaires to investigate the cur-rent situation of ethics of responsibility education in middle school and high schools from Eastern, Central Chi-na and Western China. Our analysis of the data led us to the four conclusions. First, the overall level of students' responsibility is high. Students' responsibility awareness and behavior are improving grade by grade. However, the level of responsibility, teaching method of responsibility education, and specific approa-ches show significant differences between middle school students, high school students and teachers. Second, internal consistency reliability of the seven dimensions in ethic responsibility is between 0. 8-0. 9. Students tend to undertake responsibilities according to their personal interests. Third, the students' understanding level of future responsibility varies with the academic pressure in different learning phases. Finally, Grade 2 in middle school is the sensitive period for ethics of responsibility education. We therefore suggest that there should be more educational activities, which need to be specific, practical and externally disciplined.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    An Experimental Study on Performance Pay of Rural Teachers in Northwest China
    CHANG Fang, DANG Yiwei, SHI Yaojiang, LIU Chengfang
    2018, 36 (4):  131-141+167.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2018.04.013
    Abstract ( 237 )   HTML ( 36 )   PDF (666KB) ( 751 )   Save
    Quality compulsory education plays a crucial role in the development of rural areas in China. The key to quality education is to motivate teachers and guarantee their welfare and interests. The study is based on a survey of 216 schools in rural areas, involving 350 math teachers and 10,768 students, to examine the effect of performance incentive on education quality. In a randomized intervention trial, 237 mathematics teachers and 7,357 students in the sixth grade participated in the first investigation, and 113 mathematics teachers and 3,411 students of the fifth grade participated in the second investigation. The findings show that percentile incentives based on increased students' performance help to encourage teachers to improve their teaching performance. Their students' academic performance was increased by 0. 10 to 0. 15 standard devia-tion, and below-average students show remarkable improvement. The results suggest the percentile incentives based on students' academic performance effectively promote performance of all students. Finally, we put for-ward strategies to improve teacher performance by percentile incentives, which is expected to encourage teach-ers to address the learning needs of all students.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Phenomenon of Disciplinization Impulsion in Higher Education
    YAO Yiran
    2018, 36 (4):  142-149+167.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2018.04.014
    Abstract ( 208 )   HTML ( 20 )   PDF (580KB) ( 662 )   Save
    Disciplinization impulsion refers to the courses or programs, driven by impulsion and appeal, seeking to be recognized as independent disciplines. The impulsion may result from the instinct of organiza-tional expansion and professionals' sense of belonging in the field. On the other hand, it is incurred by the administrative characteristics of China's higher education system. Under the relatively rigid system, disciplin-ization impulsion even leads to the competition among colleges and universities for a higher level of higher ed-ucation. In this context, it is necessary to continue the reform and open policy and stick to the guiding spirit of promoting sustainable development of higher education. In addition, more effective measures should be in place to reduce disciplinization impulsion and promote the healthy development of some weak and marginal disciplines and programs.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    The Definition of Campus Sexual Harassment and its Legislative Implication
    REN Haitao, SUN Guanhao
    2018, 36 (4):  150-157+168.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2018.04.015
    Abstract ( 617 )   HTML ( 27 )   PDF (589KB) ( 1433 )   Save
    The increasing sexual harassment on campus has become a widespread legislative and judicial concern. However, there is still no agreed definition of the term sexual harassment in China's academic com-munity and very little has been studied on sexual harassment on campus, which is unfavorable for the intro-duction of related prevention measures. This article argues that a clear definition of sexual harassment on cam-pus is a necessary prerequisite for effective governance. Besides, it should be distinguished from similar con-cepts likes sexual harassment in the workplace, sex violence on campus, and school sex trading. And the con-notation of sexual harassment on campus should be understood in the narrow sense that the knowledge of cam-pus relationship is the most important. Therefore, it should be required that the harassing person's objective behavior exert a substantial impact on sex and a negative impact on the victim. Finally, it is necessary to fur-ther limit the subjective psychology to achieve an accurate definition of sexual harassment on campus. The le-gal definition of this concept can provide theoretical support for relevant legislation and lay a necessary theoret-ical foundation for effective governance of sexual harassment on campus.
    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Tuition Fee Reforms and International Mobility
    OECD
    2018, 36 (4):  158-161.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2018.04.016
    Abstract ( 114 )   HTML ( 20 )   PDF (815KB) ( 482 )   Save
    References | Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2018年, 第36卷, 第4期 刊出日期:2018-07-20 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    纪念改革开放四十周年
    双优先:教育现代化的中国模式——为改革开放四十周年而作
    袁振国
    2018 (4):  1-17+162.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2018.04.001
    摘要 ( 187 )   HTML ( 53 )  
    40年前,中国做出了实行改革开放的重大决策,实现了经济的持续增长。与此同时,中国始终把实现教育现代化作为奋斗目标,实现了教育的超常规发展,把一个近14亿的人口大国变成了一个人力资源大国,与经济、社会发展形成了良好的互动。这种关系是怎样形成的?这种成就是怎样取得的?本文揭示了中国教育发展的最大秘密,即国家优先发展教育、教育优先满足国家发展需要的"双优先"模式,并探讨了这一模式的背景、特点、原因和运行方式。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    特稿
    以学为本,提高质量,内涵发展:中国大学生学情研究的学术涵义与政策价值
    史静寰, 王文
    2018 (4):  18-27+162.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2018.04.002
    摘要 ( 153 )   HTML ( 202 )   PDF(762KB) ( 763 )  
    注重以"学"(学生、学习、学校)为本,提高人才培养质量,是实现高等教育内涵发展的核心要义。本研究通过梳理国内外有关大学生学习研究的主要理论和成果,总结清华大学"中国大学生学习与发展追踪研究"(China College Student Survey,CCSS)十年来在学术研究和实践改革中积累的经验与思考,结合新时代中国高等教育发展的需要与前景,提出具有中国特色的大学生学情研究的整体分析框架,并阐释大学生学情研究的学术涵义与政策价值。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    笔谈
    “新时代教师队伍建设”笔谈——学习贯彻《中共中央国务院关于全面深化新时代教师队伍建设改革的意见》
    朱旭东, 袁桂林, 赵明仁, 饶从满, 李广平, 荀渊, 杜屏, 宋萑
    2018 (4):  28-43.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2018.04.003
    摘要 ( 118 )   HTML ( 14 )   PDF(627KB) ( 795 )  
    2018年1月20日,《中共中央国务院关于全面深化新时代教师队伍建设改革的意见》正式颁发。教育部普通高校人文社会科学重点研究基地北京师范大学教师教育研究中心与华东师范大学学报(教育科学版)于2018年2月5日联合举办座谈会,专题学习和研讨。在此次座谈会的基础上,由朱旭东教授主持,形成了本期"新时代教师队伍建设"笔谈。
    相关文章 | 计量指标
    专题:中国大学生学情研究
    青少年国际素养的影响因素研究——以某研究型大学的入学调查为例
    张蕾, 文雯
    2018 (4):  44-52+162+163.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2018.04.004
    摘要 ( 140 )   HTML ( 119 )   PDF(666KB) ( 591 )  
    随着全球化发展的势不可挡以及国际竞争的不断加剧,提升中国青少年的国际素养,对中国进一步对外开放战略和全球竞争力的提升具有重要意义。本研究试图探索哪些因素影响了青少年的国际素养。通过对一所研究型大学3000余名新生作入学前全样本问卷调查,采用OLS线性回归、中介效应检验等方法,将家庭背景、就业期望及高中经历作为解释变量,分析其对青少年国际素养的影响,并尝试探究就读高竞争性中学是否在家庭背景及青少年国际素养之间起中介作用。研究结果发现,家庭背景、就业期望及高中经历对青少年国际素养有显著影响,且就读高竞争性中学在家庭背景和国际素养中起到部分中介作用。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    大学生自我报告的学习投入可靠吗——大学生群体的社会称许性反应及对自陈式问卷调查的影响
    郭菲, 赵琳, 连志鑫
    2018 (4):  53-61+163.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2018.04.005
    摘要 ( 125 )   HTML ( 114 )   PDF(648KB) ( 888 )  
    以"学"为中心的高等教育质量评价理念,推动了国内大学生学情调查的广泛开展。此类调查使用自陈式问卷进行,其数据质量可能受填答者社会称许性反应的影响。使用清华大学2014-2016年"中国大学生学习与发展追踪研究"的数据研究发现:有关学习行为和主观感受的自陈性指标存在5-10%的社会称许性反应偏误,但自我汇报的客观情况(如学习成绩)偏误较小;学生的社会称许性水平越高,自陈性指标中的偏误越大;指标内容与社会称许性反应偏误的大小有一定关系。上述发现对大学生学情调查的科学性和工具开发的有效性具有方法论的意义。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    教育、出身与政策:少数民族大学生入学机会的分配机制研究
    黄雨恒, 史静寰
    2018 (4):  62-70+163+164.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2018.04.006
    摘要 ( 142 )   HTML ( 105 )   PDF(885KB) ( 694 )  
    本文借鉴已有研究理论和成果,利用清华大学"中国大学生学习与发展追踪研究"(CCSS)数据,构建包含家庭出身、教育经历和招生政策在内的影响少数民族大学生入学机会的分析框架。采用"高等教育阶层辈出率"、逻辑回归模型和系数集束化方法对少数民族总体及案例民族大学生进行分析,结果发现:在民族招生政策的倾斜和调整下,少数民族的大学入学机会以学生的高中教育经历及内化的学习能力为主要分配依据;随着大学层级的提高,教育经历和学习能力的主导作用更为明显,体现了高等学校招生过程中明显的"绩效"和"选拔"取向;少数民族群体平均受教育水平越低,父母职业分化引起的大学入学机会越不均衡,说明家庭出身对高层级大学入学机会的影响仍然比较显著;现行民族招生政策有效均衡了民族聚居地区和非聚居地区学生进入高层级大学的学习机会,但相对来说,对"211"大学入学机会的影响大于对"985"大学入学机会的影响。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    应用型院校实践教学对学生职业能力培养的影响研究——基于CCSS 2016调查数据的实证分析
    杜艳秋, 史静寰
    2018 (4):  71-78+164.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2018.04.007
    摘要 ( 108 )   HTML ( 26 )   PDF(881KB) ( 620 )  
    在产业升级、院校转型的背景下,应用型院校都认识到实践教学对学生职业能力培养的重要性。本研究利用"中国大学生学习与发展追踪研究"(CCSS)中应用型院校学生的调查数据对实践教学对学生职业能力培养的影响进行了实证分析。研究表明,实践教学与学生职业能力各维度之间显著相关,实践教学的不同环节对学生职业能力不同维度的影响呈现出多对多的网状结构,对通用技能影响最大的是实践性学习,对职业素养、职业认同、专业知识与技能影响最大的均为实习中人与物、人与人的互动,这说明让学生动手操作、直接与工具和操作工具的人接触是实习中最重要的学习形式。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    基本理论与基本问题
    良知正义论的重建——现代教育正义论的中国话语
    高伟
    2018 (4):  79-87+164.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2018.04.008
    摘要 ( 136 )   HTML ( 23 )   PDF(550KB) ( 577 )  
    教育正义建构不仅仅着眼于制度建设,更重要的是生活价值的重构。良知是中国传统文化的核心范畴,既是宇宙的本体,也是德性的基础。作为对普遍正义和公共理性的正义诉求,具有中国文化特色的教育正义论建构对于厘清当下正义论之纠结乃至解决中国教育问题都具有重要的指导意义。重建良知正义论是"重思中国"的一种理性自觉,也是超越教育现代性的一种致思方向。重建中国教育正义论本质上是重构一种特定视角的伦理学。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    智慧之爱何以可能:苏格拉底爱的教育哲学一解
    刘铁芳
    2018 (4):  88-94+165.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2018.04.009
    摘要 ( 109 )   HTML ( 20 )   PDF(550KB) ( 696 )  
    智慧之爱可谓苏格拉底教育实践的灵魂,教育的技艺乃是如何激励个体灵魂从钱财、名誉之爱转向智慧之爱。智慧之爱的发生乃是基于朋友式的交往之上的对美好事物的亲近。教育对个体爱之引领需要立足于个人身体之爱欲,同时又超越身体,提升为灵魂之爱。激励个体爱欲上升的具体生活形式乃是友爱,正是基于友爱的陪伴激活年轻人对知识与智慧的潜在爱欲。个体爱欲上升的过程,乃是个体自我趋于完满的过程,苏格拉底所不断称述的"认识你自己",同时内含着"成为你自己",成为健全而完整的"你自己"。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    义务教育阶段学生公正体验的实证研究——基于学校内部公平数据库的报告
    李学良, 杨小微
    2018 (4):  95-106+165.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2018.04.010
    摘要 ( 130 )   HTML ( 127 )   PDF(1278KB) ( 524 )  
    学生公正体验是衡量学校教育过程公平的重要变量。本文利用华东师范大学教育学部资助项目"学校内部公平指数研究"数据库的相关数据,在学校内部公平的理论框架下探究义务教育阶段学生公正体验的现状及其影响因素。研究的基本结论是:学生公正体验的总体情况良好,但地区间、学校间、班级间、个体间的差异比较大;背景因素对学生公正体验有一定的影响,过程因素是影响学生公平体验的核心因素,其中平等对待是影响学生公正体验的关键因素。基于结论,本文针对政府、学校与教师提出了具体建议。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    初中课堂科学探究中究竟发生了什么——基于多案例的实证考察
    裴新宁, 刘新阳
    2018 (4):  107-121+165+166.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2018.04.011
    摘要 ( 149 )   HTML ( 30 )   PDF(872KB) ( 1015 )  
    伴随国际上科学教育新形式的出现,科学探究的理念和实践受到挑战,但科学探究——强调在参与科学实践中发展科学理解,依然是面向21世纪科学教育的基本取向。本研究从学习的社会文化观出发,借助跨文化情境的思考,运用两个相互关联的子研究追踪了我国W市9位初中科学教师的教学过程,勾勒了初中课堂科学探究教学的整体特征,描述了教学现象之下的过程结构和细部特征。研究揭示,当下初中课堂具备了科学探究过程的整体结构,教师主导的群体对话式探究环节显示出一定的有效性,但也落入"有形少实"的困境。从教师角度看,对科学探究教学目标的片面认识、科学探究教学策略和支持工具的匮乏,以及来自评课和培训的外部影响,都可能致其挣扎于困境。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    我国中学生责任伦理教育现状调查分析
    苏娜, 单玉平
    2018 (4):  122-130+166.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2018.04.012
    摘要 ( 121 )   HTML ( 27 )   PDF(721KB) ( 607 )  
    当前责任教育缺乏为后果负责的"责任伦理"精神,促进学生承担后果的责任伦理教育成为责任教育改进的一种方向。为全面了解中学生责任伦理教育现状,研究者根据教育实际与责任发生原理设计了一套调查问卷,并获取了东、中、西三个地区的中学生责任伦理教育现状的数据。对数据进行统计、分析发现:1.中学生自评结果显示责任伦理水平整体较高,责任意识和责任行为随年级逐渐增长,年级之间差异显著。但初中生、高中生和教师之间在学生责任心水平、责任教育方式选择和形成途径选择上存在显著性差异。2.责任伦理七个维度内部一致性信度在0.8-0.9之间,中学生责任承担呈现出明显的"个人利益倾向",但随着年龄增长,他们对国家与社会和集体的承担意识增强。3.对"未来"责任的认知水平随中学生面临的阶段性升学压力变化而变化。4.初二年级是进行责任伦理教育的敏感期,应增加较为具体的、具有外力约束的和具有实践性质的责任伦理教育活动。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    教师队伍建设
    “优绩优酬”:关于西北农村教师绩效工资的实验研究
    常芳, 党伊玮, 史耀疆, 刘承芳
    2018 (4):  131-141+167.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2018.04.013
    摘要 ( 160 )   HTML ( 35 )   PDF(666KB) ( 581 )  
    教师是教育的第一资源,如何有效完善教师收入分配激励机制、激发教师工作热情是我国全面深化新时代教师队伍建设改革的重要方面。本研究利用西北农村地区的216所学校的350名数学老师(第一期237名老师,第二期113名老师)10784名学生样本(第一期7373名六年级学生,第二期3411名五年级学生),对老师进行了基于学生成绩"绝对值""增加值"和"增加值百分位"的绩效激励随机干预实验。研究表明,对老师进行增加值百分位的激励方式能够促使老师改变教学行为,将学生的学业表现分别提高0.10到0.15个标准差,尤其是对学困生学业表现的激励效果更明显。增加值百分位的激励方式有效促使老师同等对待所有学生。据此提出改善义务教育阶段教师绩效工资的具体政策建议,激励老师关注发展起点各不相同的农村孩子,给所有孩子一个公平发展的机会。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    高等教育
    高等教育中“学科化冲动”现象的观察与思考
    姚怡然
    2018 (4):  142-149+167.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2018.04.014
    摘要 ( 144 )   HTML ( 20 )   PDF(580KB) ( 510 )  
    "学科化冲动"主要指尚不具备"学科"要求的专业追求成为"独立学科"的冲动和诉求。这既与组织扩张的本能、专业从业人员的归属感相关,更是由行政化特点较强的中国高等教育管理体制及其配套的"学科建设"评价机制所决定的。在这种刚性较强的管理体制下,"学科化冲动"现象也往往扩展为高校为提高级别而展开的激烈竞争。在此情况下,要坚持改革开放不动摇,紧扣"实现高等教育内涵式发展"的指导精神,来探寻更为有效的途径,弱化"学科化冲动",促进应用型学科,弱势、边缘学科和专业的健康发展。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    教育法治
    “校园性骚扰”的概念界定及其立法意义
    任海涛, 孙冠豪
    2018 (4):  150-157+168.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2018.04.015
    摘要 ( 218 )   HTML ( 26 )   PDF(589KB) ( 1041 )  
    校园性骚扰事件的频发,已经成为立法和司法领域广泛关注的问题。我国理论界对性骚扰概念的界定尚未完全统一,具体到校园性骚扰这一领域,相关研究更处于缺位状态,这对于校园性骚扰防治措施的出台十分不利。清晰界定校园性骚扰的概念,是实现其有效治理的必要前提。因此,必须将其与"职场性骚扰"、"校园性暴力"、"校园性交易"等相似的概念区分开来。校园性骚扰的内涵应该从狭义上进行理解,其核心在于对"校园关系"这一理念的把握。在此基础上,应要求骚扰者的客观行为实质关乎"性",并对受害人造成一定影响。最后,要从当事人的主观心理层面进一步限缩,力求实现对校园性骚扰概念的准确界定。这一概念的法律界定可为相关立法提供学理支撑,为有效治理校园性骚扰奠定必要的理论基石。
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    权威发布
    学费改革与国际流动
    经济合作与发展组织(OECD)
    2018 (4):  158-161.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2018.04.016
    摘要 ( 80 )   HTML ( 20 )   PDF(815KB) ( 433 )  
    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标