Loading...

Table of Content

    01 January 2022, Volume 40 Issue 1 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    ?
    Research on the Construction of High-quality Early Childhood Education Indicators System in China
    Liyan Huo, Qiangqiang Sun, Zhengyu Long
    2022, 40 (1):  1-18.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2022.01.001
    Abstract ( 833 )   HTML ( 836 )   PDF (927KB) ( 898 )   Save

    This study uses the thinking method of “four beams and eight pillars”, draws on the structural logic of the CIPP evaluation model and follows the five-step research path of sequential evidence-based to analyze the status quo, international comparison, theoretical formulation, empirical construction and policy suggestions of China’s early childhood education indicators system. First, it selected the current Chinese early childhood education texts that have great influence in China to conduct content analysis to structurally describe the status quo of China’s early childhood education indicators system. Then it analyzed the structural problems of China’s current early childhood education indicators system by juxtaposing and comparing the structural framework and specific indicators in both domestic and international early childhood education indicators system. Subsequently, it conceived the structural framework and specific contents of the high-quality early childhood education indicators system including four first-level indicators of background, input, process and outcome, 13 second-level indicators and 55 third-level indicators. Then, based on empirical research, it constructed the “four beams and eight pillars” and key indicators of the new era China’s high-quality early childhood education indicators system, which includes four first-level indicators (value quality, condition quality, process quality, and outcome quality), eight second-level indicators (value orientation, social background, system and mechanism, resource allocation, care and education, management of kindergartens, popularization and universal benefit, safety and high quality) and 57 third-level indicators. Finally, it put forward five policy recommendations for the construction of China’s high-quality early childhood education indicators system. First, actively construct a structural framework to impove overall attention to systemic quality. Second, pay special attention to background factors to ensure priority attention to value quality.Third, pay attention continuously to input factors to ensure long-term attention to condition quality. Fourth, put emphasis strongly on process factors to ensure focus on process quality. Fifth, rationally strengthen the output factors to ensure comprehensive attention to the outcome quality.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Trace on Calculation Method of Evaluation Reform of Education
    Xin Yang
    2022, 40 (1):  19-29.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2022.01.002
    Abstract ( 392 )   HTML ( 770 )   PDF (835KB) ( 455 )   Save

    In terms of calculation method, the evaluation reform of education is questioned, which is not only a critical response to the evaluation on the basis of information technology, but also to grasp the breakthrough in the evaluation reform of education while clarifying the challenges and risks. The challenge of evaluation reform of education promoted by calculation lies in how to correct the educational concept, improve the scientificity of improving the evaluation; secondly, how to produce the knowledge of education and promote the professionality of evaluation; thirdly, how to optimize the educational governance and manifest the objectivity of the evaluation. However, limited to the complicated cognition behind the calculation, the evaluation may meet the risks such as the bias intensification, ranking trap, digital divide, materialization dilemma and etc. Regarding this, in order to realize the pursuit of the reform of “putting the risks into challenges”, it is necessary that the breakthrough of the calculation method of the evaluation reform of education should be prompted from the aspects of method in cognition, aim, object and mode, that is to surpass the self-fulfilling prophecy through pursuing the causes, transcend the race via peace agreement, to use the overall development to go beyond the individual features, finally the ample data to take place of the insufficient data.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    How to Evaluate Universities? The Rise, Spread and Institutionalization of International Evaluation in China’s Top Universities
    Qu Yu
    2022, 40 (1):  30-42.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2022.01.003
    Abstract ( 320 )   HTML ( 740 )   PDF (834KB) ( 430 )   Save

    China’s university evaluation has always been accompanied by a strong top-down administrative dominance for a long time. The allocation of government resources among universities is also closely related to the evaluation results. In such a system, universities are more likely to highlight advantages rather than problems. In the process of promoting the construction of world-class universities, the evaluation system of Chinese universities has gradually changed and international evaluation has become an important way for leading universities to carry out self-evaluation. This study found that the early international evaluations mainly originated from universities’ initiation for specific issues. Under the strong willingness to reform in the universities, international evaluations were introduced into the self-evaluation systems of these universities and promoted organizational changes, such as personnel system reform, university and school management system reform, inter-discipline construction. Since then, the international evaluation mechanism has continued to spread among the first-class universities in China. This article believes that changes in the environment of higher education evaluation system is an important foundation for the spread of international evaluation mechanisms, and the learning and imitating of pioneers is the direct cause of proliferation. Under the effect of the legitimacy mechanism, international evaluation has accelerated its spread among the first-class university groups in China. It has become an important part of the continuous self-reformation of universities.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    What is the Practical Experience of Impact Evaluation of PK-12 Educational Programs in the United States:Thematic Text Analysis Based on 25 High-Quality Evaluation Research
    Chenchen Shi
    2022, 40 (1):  43-59.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2022.01.004
    Abstract ( 442 )   HTML ( 121 )   PDF (883KB) ( 799 )   Save

    The impact evaluation of PK-12 educational programs in the United States not only started early in practice, with a relatively solid foundation, but also has developed into an important type of educational scientific research and the evidence source for the evidence-based educational reform at present, accumulating a lot of relatively mature practical experience. After thematically analyzing the text of 25 high-quality evaluation research, this research found that its practical experience is as follows. First of all, adequate evaluation funding is the first prerequisite for evaluation. The funding support comes from government and other sources, the raising is a collective action of wisdom, and the allocation runs through the entire evaluation process. Secondly, professional evaluators are the core input of evaluation. The evaluators come from professional organizations such as universities and colleges, and appropriate evaluators will be carefully selected and determined based on many factors, and there are currently three types of evaluator role positioning, namely, internal evaluators, external evaluators, and evaluators who collaborate internally and externally. Thirdly, scientific evaluation conducting is the key process of evaluation. The evaluation planning usually determines the evaluation type and questions. The evaluation design will clarify the theoretical basis, evaluation methods and outcome measures. And the evaluation implementation will attach great importance to sample recruitment, intervention implementation and data collecting. Fourthly, utility fruit is an important output of evaluation. The evaluation findings will be properly analyzed and reasonably explained. The evaluation results will be written by specifications and presented in various ways. And the evaluation products will be vigorously disseminated and used effectively. In addition, while striving to improve its quality, the impact evaluation of PK-12 educational programs in the U.S. has also begun to burst out new practical trends.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    A Study on the Inequality of Basic Education Expenditure per Student in China: Based on the Gini Coefficient and Theil Index
    Lele Geng
    2022, 40 (1):  60-73.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2022.01.005
    Abstract ( 453 )   HTML ( 103 )   PDF (885KB) ( 744 )   Save

    The equity of expenditure per student on basic education affects the equity of educational process and outcome. Based on the data of expenditure per student on basic education and the data of current students from 1995 to 2018, this paper estimates the equity degree of expenditure per student on basic education in China by calculating the Gini coefficient and Theil index. It is found that the equity of expenditure per student on basic education is generally at a “relatively fair” and “relatively reasonable” level and became more equitable from 1995 to 2018. The inter-provincial difference of basic education expenditure per student is greater than the regional difference. The expenditure of basic education per student in eastern China varies greatly among provinces, and the degree of equity is low. The fairness of the average expenditure of senior high school students tends to decrease. According to the research findings, relevant policy recommendations are put forward.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Are Your Educational Expectations Rational? Research on Effects of Parent-Child Discrepancies in Educational Expectations on Academic Performance
    Gang Cheng, Sihui Du, Qian Yu
    2022, 40 (1):  74-87.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2022.01.006
    Abstract ( 760 )   HTML ( 123 )   PDF (890KB) ( 903 )   Save

    Educational expectations are the expectations of individuals, parents, or teachers for the future level of education of learners, which have a great impact on academic performance and individual development. Numerous studies have overlooked the prevalence of differences in educational expectations between parents and children, while such differences can easily result in poor behavioral and performance. Based on the large-scale data of the 2014—2015 China Education Panel Survey, we use OLS, PSM and corrected Bootstrap method to explore the effects of parent-child discrepancies in education expectations on the academic performance of adolescents, as well as the differences in the influence mechanisms. The research has found that, firstly, parent-child discrepancies in education expectations have negative and significant effects on the academic performance of adolescents. Secondly, upward-biased parent-child discrepancies in education expectations, typically manifest as holding high hopes for children, are not rational, with a significant and negative effect on academic performance. However, there is no significant relationship between downward-biased parent-child discrepancies in education expectations and academic performance. Thirdly, psychological stress, academic burden and negative emotions play partial mediating roles in the relationship between the upward-biased parent-child discrepancies in education expectations and academic achievement. Finally, compared to that of girls, the academic performance of boys is more susceptible to the negative impact of upward-biased parent-child discrepancies in education expectations. Based on the results of empirical research, we put forward countermeasures such as forming appropriate educational expectations and improving parent-child communication.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    System Review and Legalization of Compulsory Withdrawal from Colleges and Universities
    Hang Zhang
    2022, 40 (1):  88-101.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2022.01.007
    Abstract ( 522 )   HTML ( 72 )   PDF (826KB) ( 428 )   Save

    The handling of compulsory withdrawal from colleges is the behavior of colleges and universities to forcibly terminate the legal relationship of students in school, including disciplinary withdrawal and academic elimination. The legal nature of compulsory withdrawal is a state administrative act, and in the specific type of administrative act, it belongs to the cancellation or abolition of unformatted administrative acts that grant benefits. In view of the fact that the handling of compulsory withdrawal has excessively restricted or even deprived students of their basic rights such as the right to identity and the right to education, the formal legality of the compulsory withdrawal system must follow the principle of legal reservation, the principle of clear norms, and the principle of due process. In terms of substantive rationality, the above should comply with the principle of proportionality, the principle of prohibition of improper connection and the principle of trust protection. Based on the conclusions of the legality and rationality of the system, the legalization of the system should be carried out from four aspects. Specifically, first, the basis for withdrawal should be partly based on the principle of relative legal reservation to assign authority; second, the reasons for withdrawal should be divided into political standards, disciplinary standards and academic standards to be determined separately; third, the withdrawal procedure should be established as an open procedure, hearing procedures and period procedures; fourth, rights relief should be improved and explored in school appeals, administrative reconsideration, judicial litigation and administrative compensation and other systematic remedies.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    The Educational Thoughts and Practice of the Early Tongcheng School: A Focus on the Three Ancestors of Tongcheng
    Zhengping Tian, Ziwei Pei
    2022, 40 (1):  102-115.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2022.01.008
    Abstract ( 430 )   HTML ( 77 )   PDF (859KB) ( 520 )   Save

    As a well-known cultural group in Qing Dynasty which long lasting, large in numbers and influential, the Tongcheng School is commonly regarded as a literary school because of its famous ancient style prose. Actually, most of the Tongcheng Scholars had rich teaching experiences and educational ideas and closely related to education. Represented by the “Three Ancestors”, the early Tongcheng School took an active part in imperial examination and academies of classical learning in Qing Dynasty and made great effects. Studying on their educational thoughts and practice will help to enrich the comprehensive understanding of education in Qing Dynasty and figure out the internal logic of the later Tongcheng School’s performance in the process of Chinese education modernization.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    How Expository Writing Has Become the Only Required Course at Harvard University: A Conversation between Nancy Sommers and He Mingzhu, Yu Haiqin
    Nancy Sommers, Mingzhu He, Haiqin Yu
    2022, 40 (1):  116-126.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2022.01.009
    Abstract ( 343 )   HTML ( 78 )   PDF (687KB) ( 582 )   Save

    Writing is a way to both literally and metaphorically put a mark on the world. It is a process to lead students to read critically and deeply, and write effectively and clearly. It is also an approach to figuring out what ideas students really care about and guiding them to write about these ideas with care and depth. Writing courses are usually required in American colleges and universities, which aim to cultivate undergraduates’ written communication ability and critical thinking. The Harvard College Writing Program was founded in 1872, and its expository writing course is the only academic experience required of every undergraduate today. Beginning with her college writing handbooks and expectations for cooperation with China, the interview was carried out with a focus on the following themes: why Nancy Sommers has devoted herself to writing education; why she has focused her research on revision and responding; why she set up the Harvard Writing Project; why she created the Harvard Study of Undergraduate Writing; and why she set up the Writing Workshop for graduate students. In this profound and impressive interview, Sommers attributed her success to loving to read and loving to write. She pointed out that learning to write is a great way for college undergraduates to learn more effectively about the various other subjects which they study, and regarded writing as the power that helps students set a course in life for themselves. At the same time, she stressed that writing is the center of undergraduate education, and that at the heart of writing is really revision. Sommers also elaborated on revision strategies of student writers, responding to student writers, writing partners in the Writing Workshop, the idea of ten thousand hours of practice, the relationship between speaking and writing, “personal dragons,” and avoiding plagiarism.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2022年, 第40卷, 第1期 刊出日期:2022-01-01 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    特稿
    中国高质量学前教育指标体系建构研究
    霍力岩, 孙蔷蔷, 龙正渝
    2022 (1):  1-18.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2022.01.001
    摘要 ( 406 )   HTML ( 827 )   PDF(927KB) ( 389 )  

    运用“四梁八柱”的思维方法并借鉴CIPP评价模型的结构逻辑,按照循序循证的五步研究路径对中国学前教育指标体系进行现状分析、国际比较、理论构想、实证建构和政策建议。首先选取目前在中国具有较大影响力的学前教育政策文本进行内容分析以结构性描述中国学前教育指标体系的现状;进而将当今中国与国外学前教育指标体系的结构性框架和具体指标进行并置、比较以分析中国现行学前教育指标体系的结构性和内容性问题;随后构想出包括背景、投入、过程和成果4个一级指标,13个二级指标及其下设的55个三级指标的高质量学前教育指标体系的结构框架和具体内容;再后基于实证研究建构出新时代中国高质量学前教育指标体系的“四梁八柱”和关键指标,形成包括价值质量、条件质量、过程质量、结果质量4个一级指标,涵盖价值取向、社会背景、体制机制、资源配置、保育教育、园所管理、普及普惠、安全优质8个二级指标及其下设的57个三级指标的中国高质量学前教育指标体系的基础框架和基本样态;最后提出中国高质量学前教育指标体系建设的5条政策建议,分别是积极构建结构框架以确保对系统性质量的统筹关注、特别重视背景因素以确保对价值性质量的优先关注、持续关注输入因素以确保对条件性质量的长期关注、着力强调过程因素以确保对过程性质量的焦点关注、理性强化输出因素以确保对结果性质量的全面关注。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    教育评价
    教育评价改革的算法追问
    杨欣
    2022 (1):  19-29.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2022.01.002
    摘要 ( 228 )   HTML ( 768 )   PDF(835KB) ( 208 )  

    从算法的角度追问教育评价改革,既是从信息技术的本质对教育评价进行批判反思,也是在厘清机遇和风险的基础上把脉教育评价改革的突破方向。算法推动教育评价改革的机遇在于:纠偏教育观念,提升评价的科学性;生产教育知识,提升评价的专业性;优化教育治理,彰显评价的客观性。然而受制于算法背后的复杂认知,教育评价也可能面临偏见强化、排名陷阱、数字鸿沟和物化困境等风险。鉴于此,为了实现“化风险为机遇”的改革追求,有必要推动教育评价算法在认知层面的方法突破、目的突破、对象突破和模式突破,即用溯因推理超越自证预言、用和平协议超越军备竞赛、用整体发展超越个体特征、用“厚”数据超越“薄”数据。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    大学评估何处去?国际评估在中国一流大学的兴起、扩散与制度化
    俞蕖
    2022 (1):  30-42.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2022.01.003
    摘要 ( 184 )   HTML ( 738 )   PDF(834KB) ( 152 )  

    我国的大学评估在较长时期内伴有浓厚的自上而下的行政主导色彩,政府资源在大学间的分配与评估结果存在紧密联系,大学更倾向于凸显自身优势而非探究自身问题。在推动世界一流大学建设和教育评价改革持续深化过程中,中国大学的评估体系逐渐发生变化,国际评估由此兴起并发展成为一流大学开展自我评估的重要机制。本研究通过对早期3个大学的评估案例分析,指出早期开展国际评估的大学进行评估时带有鲜明的问题导向,在其自身蕴含的强烈变革意愿的牵引下,评估促成了大学的人事管理体制机制、校院两级管理体制、跨院系学科建设等多层次的自我变革。此后,国际评估机制在中国一流大学群体中不断扩散。高等教育评估制度环境的变迁是国际评估机制扩散的重要基础,对先行者的学习效仿则是扩散的直接动因,在合法性机制作用下国际评估机制不断扩散且持续制度化并内嵌于大学治理体系中。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    美国基础教育项目效果评估经验何在?——基于25项高质量评估研究的主题文本分析
    时晨晨
    2022 (1):  43-59.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2022.01.004
    摘要 ( 258 )   HTML ( 116 )   PDF(883KB) ( 278 )  

    美国基础教育项目效果评估不仅实践起步早、根基相对坚实,而且目前也已发展成为教育科学研究的重要类型以及循证教育改革的证据来源,积累了较为成熟的实践经验。本研究对25项高质量评估研究进行主题文本分析后发现,其实践经验主要表现为:第一,充足的评估经费是评估的首要前提。评估经费来源于以政府为首的各界支持,经费筹措是集体同心的智慧行动,经费使用贯穿评估全程。第二,专业的评估人员是评估的核心输入。评估人员来自高校等专业组织,其选择确定往往会历经多方因素的全面考量,目前存在内部、外部、内外合作等三种评估人员角色定位。第三,科学的评估开展是评估的关键过程。评估规划会确定评估类型与问题,评估设计会厘清理论基础、评估方法和效果指标,评估实施会做好样本招募、干预实施以及数据收集。第四,实用的评估成果是评估的重要输出。评估发现会被恰当分析与合理解释,评估结果会被规范撰写与多样呈现,评估产品还会被进一步大力传播与有效使用。此外,美国基础教育项目效果评估在努力提升质量的同时也开始不断迸发出新的实践趋势。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    基础教育
    中国基础教育生均经费支出的公平性研究——基于Gini系数和Theil指数的测算
    耿乐乐
    2022 (1):  60-73.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2022.01.005
    摘要 ( 245 )   HTML ( 94 )   PDF(885KB) ( 175 )  

    基础教育生均经费支出的公平性影响着教育过程公平和教育结果公平。文章基于1995—2018年基础教育生均经费支出数据和在校生数据,通过计算Gini系数和Theil指数测算了中国基础教育生均经费支出公平性的变化规律。研究发现,1995—2018年中国基础教育生均经费支出公平性总体上处于“比较公平”和“相对合理”水平,且整体上更加公平了;基础教育生均经费支出的省际差异大于区域差异;东部地区基础教育生均经费支出省际差异较大,公平程度较低;全国高中生均经费支出的公平性有降低的趋势。基于以上研究发现,文章提出了相关政策建议。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    “望子成龙”有效吗?——基于亲子教育期望偏差对学业成绩的影响研究
    成刚, 杜思慧, 余倩
    2022 (1):  74-87.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2022.01.006
    摘要 ( 348 )   HTML ( 103 )   PDF(890KB) ( 372 )  

    教育期望是个体、父母或教师对学习者未来教育水平的预期,对学业表现与个体发展影响巨大。大量研究忽视了父母和子女之间教育期望差异的普遍存在,而相关差异极易造成个体欠佳的行为表现。本文基于2014—2015年“中国教育追踪调查”数据,采用最小二乘回归(OLS)、倾向得分匹配(PSM)和Bootstrap法中介效应检验,探究亲子教育期望偏差对青少年学业成绩的影响及作用机制。研究发现:亲子教育期望偏差显著负向影响青少年的学业成绩。以强烈的“望子成龙”心愿为典型表现的上偏型亲子教育期望偏差并不合理,对学业成绩有显著负向影响,而下偏型亲子教育期望偏差与学业成绩之间不存在显著关系。心理压力、学业负担和负向情绪在上偏型亲子教育期望偏差和学业成绩之间起部分中介作用。与女生相比,男生的学业成绩更易受到上偏型亲子教育期望偏差的负向冲击。基于此,提出形成适度教育期望、增进亲子沟通交流等对策建议。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    教育法治
    高校强制退学的制度审查与法治化匡正
    张航
    2022 (1):  88-101.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2022.01.007
    摘要 ( 260 )   HTML ( 70 )   PDF(826KB) ( 87 )  

    高校强制退学处理是高校强制性解除学生在学法律关系的行为,包括纪律惩戒性退学和学术淘汰性退学两类。强制退学处理的法律属性属于国家行政行为,在具体行政行为类型上属于对未型式化的授益行政行为之撤销或废止。鉴于强制退学处理对学生的身份权和受教育权等基本权利形成过度限制甚至剥夺,所以强制退学制度在形式合法性上必须遵循法律保留原则、规范明确性原则和正当程序原则;在实质合理性上应当符合比例原则、不当联结禁止原则和信赖保护原则。基于制度合法性与合理性审查的结论,应该从四个方面对该制度展开法治化匡正工作:其一,退学依据应当部分遵循相对性法律保留原则来分配权限;其二,退学事由应当分为政治标准、纪律标准和学术标准分别确定;其三,退学程序应当构建起公开程序、听证程序和期间程序制度体系;其四,权利救济应当完善和探索校内申诉、行政复议、司法诉讼和行政赔偿等体系化救济理路。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    中外教育史
    早期桐城派的教育主张与实践——以“桐城三祖”为核心的考察
    田正平, 裴子卫
    2022 (1):  102-115.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2022.01.008
    摘要 ( 242 )   HTML ( 75 )   PDF(859KB) ( 110 )  

    作为清代文化史上存续持久、人数众多且影响颇大的著名文教群体的桐城派, 因以古文名世而历来被视为文学流派;其实桐城派学者多有丰富的教育经历与主张,与教育领域有着密切的联系。以“桐城三祖”为代表的早期桐城派学者在清代科举、书院等文教领域开展了积极的教育活动并产生了一定的影响,考察他们的教育主张与实践,不仅有助于丰富对清代教育的全面认识,也有助于从源头上理清近代以来晚期桐城派在传统教育现代化进程中种种表现的内在逻辑。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    国际对话
    写作何以成为哈佛大学唯一一门必修课程——南希•萨默斯与赫明珠、于海琴的对话
    [美]南希•萨默斯(Nancy Sommers), 赫明珠, 于海琴
    2022 (1):  116-126.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2022.01.009
    摘要 ( 163 )   HTML ( 69 )   PDF(687KB) ( 271 )  

    写作是一种用文字和隐喻标记世界的方式,是一个引领学生批判地、深度地阅读和有效地、清晰地书写的过程,是一个让学生发现自己真正关心所在和写出自己所思所想的路径。写作课在美国高校通常是必修课,旨在培养学生的书面沟通能力和批判性思维。哈佛大学说理文写作课程创建于1872年,如今是本科生的唯一一门必修课。对话从南希·萨默斯完成的著作以及她对中国的关注开始,依次展开缘何倾情于写作教育、为何关注修订和反馈研究领域、如何创立哈佛本科生写作工程、因何设立研究生写作工作坊等话题。在对话过程中,萨默斯将所获成功归结为喜爱阅读、喜欢写作,指出学习写作是本科生学习科目的一种方式,认为写作是帮助学生确定人生方向的力量,强调写作是本科教育的核心、修订是写作的核心。另外,萨默斯还对学生写作者的修订策略、对学生写作者的反馈、工作坊中的写作伙伴、一万个小时定律、说与写的关系、写作时内心的恐惧、避免抄袭或剽窃等话题进行了阐述。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标