Loading...

Table of Content

    01 December 2023, Volume 41 Issue 12 Previous Issue   
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    Subjective Rationality, Institutional Regulations, and the Rise and Fall of County High Schools: Based on the Perspective of Rational Choice Theory
    Zhihui Wu, Qin Wang, Hao Liang
    2023, 41 (12):  1-12.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2023.12.001
    Abstract ( 161 )   HTML ( 25 )   PDF (777KB) ( 151 )   Save

    The revitalization of county high schools is a major decision of the Party Central Committee and the State Council during the 14th Five-Year Plan period, and one of the key supports for building a high-quality education system and implementing the rural revitalization strategy. To effectively promote the revitalization of county high schools, it is necessary to reveal the micro logic of county high school development, analyze the institutional causes of county high school collapse and explore feasible paths to long-term revitalization from the dual perspectives of subject rationality and institutional regulation. According to rational choice theory, we find that under the guidance of the logic of promotion, three major subjects, namely, students’ parents, administration departments and high schools, will take the initiative to make rational actions of student flow, student retention and student competition, while institutional loopholes are the key reasons for the collapse of county high schools: the weak attempt and regulation of the system of social forces to run schools leads to the impact of market logic on county high schools; “county-based” funding system leads to huge disparity in funding for inter-county high school education; the lack of student source guarantee system leads to the disadvantaged position of county high schools in the market of student source competition. The relationship between subjective rationality and institutional regulations under the perspective of ephemerality presents a “two-way interaction of asynchronous changes”. In order to respect the law of rational choice of subjects and effectively close the loopholes of the system, it is necessary to introduce, retain and train a group of excellent county high school teachers, improve, implement and use an effective county high school system, and reform, build and create a good county high school ecology.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Tianxia-Curriculum: On the Fourfold Vision of Education of Future
    Zhengmei Peng, Xiaoyong Zhou, Yuan Gao, Qingtao Wang, Fangting Shi
    2023, 41 (12):  13-25.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2023.12.002
    Abstract ( 155 )   HTML ( 29 )   PDF (782KB) ( 182 )   Save

    From the perspective of education for the future and the formation of the new generation, this study aims to collectively imagine and commit human society to positive actions for ecological civilization, human destiny community, and global common values. This paper extends the core socialist values of the individual, society, and nation to the ‘tianxia’ and makes them into a curriculum, based on the Chinese educational wisdom tradition of the “Tianxia-Curriculum”. Specifically, the four classics of Mencius, On Liberty, the Communist Manifesto, and Zhuangzi are used to reconstruct a new “Tianxia-Curriculum” with Chinese characteristics and to provide a philosophical anthropological foundation for a new humanities education for the future.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Ecopedagogy: Retrospect and Prospect
    Ruyu Hung
    2023, 41 (12):  26-33.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2023.12.003
    Abstract ( 112 )   HTML ( 11 )   PDF (595KB) ( 161 )   Save

    Ecological crisis is one of the most urgent challenges that all human beings are facing. In response, there was an “ecological turn” in education and thereby the movement of “ecopdagogy” was taking shape in the late 20th century. This paper discusses the background, the history of formation, and the main ideas of ecopedagogy. There are two main views in terms of ecopedagogy: philosophical and critical ecopedagogy. In the former view, “ecosophy” and “ecophilia” are the cardinal ideas. The formation of philosophical ecopedagogy consists in the nineteenth century transcendentalism and naturalist idyllic literature. In the latter view, “eco–justice” is the core idea. The development of critical ecopedagogy is grounded on critical theory and critical pedagogy that aim to disentangle the socio-political webbing from environmental problems. This article intends to describe the formation of ecopedagogy and its implications for educational practice.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Education and Ecological Civilization: Based on the Changing Perspective of OECD on the Function of Education
    Wei Shen, Wanyue Chen
    2023, 41 (12):  34-45.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2023.12.004
    Abstract ( 87 )   HTML ( 7 )   PDF (1336KB) ( 75 )   Save

    What can education do in ecological civilization construction? By focusing on the work of OECD in the area of “Innovation and the future of education”, this study systematically reflects on OECD’s future-oriented skills in the context of Futures Literacy in Anticipation Theory, and clarifies the relationship between education and ecological civilization from OECD’s perspective. The study finds that OECD has proposed several future-competent competencies from a predictive perspective in response to changes in social and ecological systems, which continues the idea of education as a social function. Since 2018, OECD has started to use Anticipation Theory to develop multiple imaginations of the future and skills of education, which goes beyond the previous functional theory and highlights the feasibility and leadership of education in social and ecological systems. From OECD’s changing perspective and eclectic approach, the study believes that human beings are always the subject of ecological civilization construction, and that the path to ecological civilization construction has multiple possibilities and education can re-construct future when human beings have the knowledge and skills to “use-the-future”.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Constructing Common Worlds Pedagogies in the Crisis of Anthropocene: Commentary on Learning to Become with the World: Education for Future Survival by UNESCO
    Yun You, Muling Yu
    2023, 41 (12):  46-57.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2023.12.005
    Abstract ( 108 )   HTML ( 10 )   PDF (761KB) ( 158 )   Save

    Facing the increasingly severe ecological crisis of Anthropocene, education is expected to be an effective means to improve the living environment of human beings. However, modern environmental education has not led to a better world. In the UNESCO-commissioned report Learning to Become with the World: Education for Future Survival, Common Worlds Research Collective calls for reimagining and reconfiguring education that is shaped by Western dualism and anthropocentrism, which separate humans from the rest of the world. It advocates humans' learning to become with the world around us as an integral part, in order to achieve ‘ecological justice’. This report concisely embodies the concerns and ideas of common worlds pedagogies, which mainly draws on post-humanism, eco-feminism, and aboriginal indigenous cultures. While Chinese philosophical tradition shares characteristics with common worlds pedagogies, its uniqueness in ecological aesthetics may deepen the thinking of the relationality between human and non-human beings, and the way that education can contribute to their harmonious co-existence.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Wizard and Prophet: A Comparative Study of Two Philosophies, Initiatives, and Pedagogical Models in International Environmental Education
    Shaoyang Wu, Zhengmei Peng
    2023, 41 (12):  58-73.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2023.12.006
    Abstract ( 82 )   HTML ( 8 )   PDF (1529KB) ( 76 )   Save

    Two distinct environmental science perspectives dominate strategies for addressing the ecological crisis. The Prophets emphasize restraint and reduction, advocating for a harmonious coexistence between humans and nature, while the Wizards champion creation, ambition, and development, transforming threats into opportunities through technological innovation. This divergence is also mirrored in various environmental education initiatives. UNESCO’s advocacy for Sustainable Development Goals and a new social contract aligns closely with the Prophet’s emphasis on self-restraint and the pursuit of ecological justice. In contrast, the OECD’s capability initiative and its metric-driven approach reflect the Wizards’ reverence for technocentrism and instrumental rationality. This ideological split has further molded two distinct paths in environmental education practices: one emphasizing the cultivation of eco-friendly awareness and values, termed the disciplinary model, and the other focusing on nurturing environmental scientific literacy and advanced competencies, known as the empowerment model. There is a possibility of merging the two approaches in theory and practice, and their balance and integration can help build a sustainable future.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    A Discussion on Ethical Education of Students’ Natural Responsibility in the Age of Carbon Neutrality
    Na Su, Xiaoying Han
    2023, 41 (12):  74-84.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2023.12.007
    Abstract ( 62 )   HTML ( 5 )   PDF (811KB) ( 76 )   Save

    The natural environment on which humanity depends is facing an unprecedented crisis, and the “carbon-neutral era” that calls for sustainable development is approaching with an irresistible momentum, which requires humanity to focus on the long-term development of nature and future society. As the world responds to the ecological crisis, education is the key way to address the global ecological crisis since the Anthropocene, which follows the ethical approach to the ethics of responsibility. The “ethics of natural responsibility”, which emphasizes the goodness of motives and results of actions with nature as the purpose, has become a theoretical guide to rescue the development dilemma, which strongly demands that humans be responsible for the sustainable development of nature. In reality, the effectiveness of nature education needs to be improved, and the problem of “nature deficit” is still serious and far from what society expects and what nature education should be. Nature responsibility ethics education, which aims to cultivate young people to be responsible for nature, is an inevitable trend in the age of carbon neutrality, and can achieve the Pareto optimal state of nature education effectiveness. The responsible actors of nature responsibility ethics education can be collective or individual, and accordingly, there are collective and individual ways to implement nature responsibility ethics education. On the individual level, each individual as a citizen of society has the moral responsibility to protect nature; on the social level, the main entity that can effectively implement nature responsibility education is the government, and the specific implementers are mainly the schools and institutions at all levels organized by the government. Education on the ethics of natural responsibility requires training young people to care about the use of natural resources and the conservation of the environment and ecology, to recognize the beauty of nature outside of human society, to understand the relationship between the environment and the survival of plants and animals, to understand the efforts and achievements of the country in the conservation of natural resources, to understand their personal responsibility for the sustainable development of the country, and to actively practice their responsibility to protect the natural environment in the world they live in.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Is Weight Influenced by Peers: An Empirical Research Based on Classroom Units
    Sihui Du, Gang Cheng, Wenshan Yu
    2023, 41 (12):  85-99.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2023.12.008
    Abstract ( 100 )   HTML ( 16 )   PDF (1037KB) ( 84 )   Save

    The research of peer effects on weight is important for clarifying the generating process of abnormal weight, as well as promoting the social governance of adolescent physical health development. Based on the social interaction theory and a combination of data from the 2013-2014 and 2014-2015 academic years of the China Education Panel Survey (CEPS), this study aimed to identify the weight peer effect of adolescents within classes and the underlying mechanisms. It was found that there was a weight peer effect within the class unit, with peer mean BMI and peer overweight and obesity rates significantly and positively affecting individual BMI. The results consistently held after controlling for contextual and corrlated effects, performing instrumental variable treatment, and conducting robustness tests. Further mechanism analysis showed that weight perception played a moderating role in the occurrence of the weight peer effect, and that overestimating one’s own weight significantly weakened the weight peer effect, while underestimating one’s own weight has no effect on it. Accordingly, it was demonstrated that the countermeasures against abnormal weight of adolescents in the school context have good externalities, and suggestions such as reasonable allocation of health education resources, enrichment of health education work content, and close attention to social experiences of student groups were proposed.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Why Education is Transcendent: The Construction and Characteristics of the Transcendent Theory:That’s Why We Need Lu Jie Today
    Jiangkun Zhang
    2023, 41 (12):  100-112.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2023.12.009
    Abstract ( 96 )   HTML ( 10 )   PDF (715KB) ( 166 )   Save

    The Transcendent Theory is one of the most important academic criticisms and constructions of contemporary Chinese educators on realistic education. The problem of “no one”, that is, the problem that education alienates people and their whole life, is the object of reflection and criticism of The Transcendent Theory. Education is the education of “people”, and The Transcendent Theory responses to the problem of “no one” in education is based on the construction of “practical man” of the theory of human nature. Curing the problem of “no one” lies in “making people become transcendental beings”, that is, realizing “self-transcendence” and “transcending society”. For that, transcendental educational philosophy is a great effort to generate the possibility of human beings. As a defense and commitment to education, The Transcendent Theory has a tone of “intellectual honesty”. It’s helpful to break the illusion and prejudice in education. It is also of great value in solving modern educational problems. Recognizing The Transcendent Theory is a rational awareness of rethinking education, and it is also a possible way of having a good life.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Research on the Resource Allocation of Preschool Education in Urban and Rural Areas of China from 2021 to 2050 under the Three-child Policy
    Chen Huang, Ling Li
    2023, 41 (12):  113-126.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2023.12.010
    Abstract ( 126 )   HTML ( 12 )   PDF (1816KB) ( 194 )   Save

    Leslie matrix was used to establish a population prediction model. Based on the census data and a sampling survey of fertility intention, the population of urban and rural permanent residents of preschool education and the size of children in kindergartens, as well as the size of kindergartens, teachers, and total expenditure on preschool education in 2021-2050 were predicted. The results show that by 2035, after raising resource allocation standards, compared with 2020, 40,700 kindergartens will be built, while 1,0755,500 full-time teachers will be added and 909,200 child-care workers will be added, with an additional total expenditure of 365.211 billion yuan for preschool education. It is suggested to dynamically monitor the changes of school-aged population, scientifically distribute preschool education resources in advance, timely revise and adjust the supporting enrollment spaces of the residential population in urban and rural communities based on the consideration of urbanization process, rural revitalization strategy, COVID-19, implementation of the three-child policy and local realities, carry out follow-up inspection on the governance of supporting gardens in urban communities, construct supporting kindergartens in strict accordance with the standards, set up public kindergartens in remote rural areas where it is difficult to run kindergartens, explore the system of overall planning and adjustment of staffing to alleviate the pressure of shortage of preschool staffing, implement equal pay for equal work for irregular teachers, increase the teachers’ subsidies for working years, and strengthen provincial and municipal overall planning and improve the level of subjects guaranteeing financial investment in preschool education.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2023年, 第41卷, 第12期 刊出日期:2023-12-01 上一期   
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    特稿
    县中兴衰与主体理性、制度规范——基于理性选择理论的视角
    邬志辉, 王秦, 梁号
    2023 (12):  1-12.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2023.12.001
    摘要 ( 231 )   HTML ( 25 )   PDF(777KB) ( 195 )  

    县中振兴是“十四五”时期党中央、国务院的重大决策部署,是建设高质量教育体系和实施乡村振兴战略的关键支撑之一。有效推进县中振兴需要从主体理性和制度规范的双重角度揭示县中发展的微观逻辑、剖析县中塌陷的制度成因,并探索长效振兴的可行路径。运用理性选择理论分析发现,在升学逻辑指导下,学生家长、行政部门与普通高中三大主体会主动做出生源流动、生源留住与生源竞争的理性行动。制度漏洞是造成县中塌陷的关键原因:社会力量办学的制度尝试与规范不力导致市场逻辑冲击县中;“以县为主”的经费投入体制导致县际高中教育经费差距巨大;生源保障制度缺失导致县中在生源竞争市场中处于弱势地位。历时性视角下,主体理性与制度规范之间呈现出“不同步变化的双向互动”关系。为尊重主体理性选择规律并有效弥补制度漏洞,需要引进、留住和培养一批优秀的县中教师,健全、落实和用好一套有效的县中制度,改革、构建和打造一个良好的县中生态。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    专题:面向生态正义的教育
    天下课程:论未来教育的四重视野
    彭正梅, 周小勇, 高原, 王清涛, 施芳婷
    2023 (12):  13-25.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2023.12.002
    摘要 ( 214 )   HTML ( 29 )   PDF(782KB) ( 222 )  

    从未来教育和培养时代新人的角度,我们应该落实对生态文明、人类命运共同体和全球共同价值的高贵想象与勇敢承诺。本文围绕中国“天下课程”的教育智慧传统,将个人、社会、国家三个层面的社会主义核心价值观扩展至“天下”,并将其课程化。具体而言,借助《孟子》《论自由》《共产党宣言》和《庄子》四部经典及其所蕴含的四重人类学视野,来融贯古今中外,以期重建具有中国特色的新“天下课程”,同时为面向未来的新人文教育提供哲学人类学的基础。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    生态教育学: 回顾与前瞻
    洪如玉
    2023 (12):  26-33.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2023.12.003
    摘要 ( 209 )   HTML ( 12 )   PDF(595KB) ( 216 )  

    生态危机为当代人类共同面临之迫切问题,为因应此危机,20世纪末的教育学界出现 “生态” 转向并发展出 “生态教育学” 论述。“生态教育学” 的理论阵营可分为 “哲学生态教育学”与 “批判生态教育学”,前者源自于19世纪的哲学与自然文学,以 “生态爱”与 “生态智慧”为核心概念,后者形成于20世纪晚期,以 “批判教育学”为重要理论资源,特别关注生态正义与环境议题的政治、社会、经济面向的深层关系。“生态正义”概念可以说是“批判生态教育学”的核心与目标。本文爬梳 “生态教育学” 的理论脉络,以此为未来教育发展提供参照。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    教育与生态文明:基于经合组织教育功能的视角变迁
    沈伟, 陈莞月
    2023 (12):  34-45.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2023.12.004
    摘要 ( 156 )   HTML ( 9 )   PDF(1336KB) ( 110 )  

    教育在生态文明建设中扮演何种角色,其可为空间是什么?本研究通过聚焦OECD “教育的创新与未来”这一领域的工作,结合预期理论中的“未来素养”对OECD指向未来的技能进行系统反思,澄清OECD视角下教育与生态文明的关系。研究发现OECD 应社会系统与生态系统之变化,从预测视角提出了若干胜任未来的能力,这延续了教育作为社会功能的思路;自2018年始,OECD开始运用预期理论,展开对教育未来和技能的多重想象,超越了以往的功能论,凸显了教育在社会系统和生态系统的可为与引领性。从OECD的视角变迁与折衷路线中,研究认为人始终是生态文明建设的主体,当人类具备有关“使用未来”的知识和技能时,教育可重塑未来,生态文明建设的道路也具备了多重可能性。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    在“人类世”危机中构建“共同世界教育学”——联合国教科文组织《学会与世界共同生成:为了未来生存的教育》评述
    游韵, 余沐凌
    2023 (12):  46-57.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2023.12.005
    摘要 ( 174 )   HTML ( 11 )   PDF(761KB) ( 250 )  

    面对“人类世”日益严峻的生态危机,教育被寄希望为改善人类生存环境的有效手段。然而,现代环境教育理念和实践并没有带来期望的效果。受联合国教科文组织委托,共同世界研究共同体所作的《学会与世界共同生成:为了未来生存的教育》报告反思了当下由西方二元论和人类中心主义所塑造的现代环境教育中人与万物的分离,倡导人们以一种生态系统之组成部分的姿态,去感受和理解与万物共同生成的过程,通过具有生态意识的未来教育实现生态正义。报告是共同体成员在汲取后人文主义、生态女性主义和原住民本土文化理论资源的基础上,提出的共同世界教育学理念的集中体现。这种全新的教育理念与中国哲学传统中对“万物相联”与“和谐共生”的强调不谋而合。同时,中国哲学传统能够在审美的维度上进一步扩展其对人与生态命题及其教育意义的深度思考。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    巫师与先知:国际环境教育的两种理念、倡议与教学模式的比较
    伍绍杨, 彭正梅
    2023 (12):  58-73.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2023.12.006
    摘要 ( 139 )   HTML ( 8 )   PDF(1529KB) ( 149 )  

    两种不同的环境科学观主导了应对生态危机之策:先知派强调节制和削减,追求人与自然的和谐共存;巫师派主张创造、进取和发展,通过技术创新化危为机。这一分歧也反映在不同的环境教育倡议中:UNESCO倡导的可持续发展目标和新社会契约与先知派自我约束和追求生态正义的理念相契合;而OECD的能力倡议与测量取向,则体现了巫师派所崇尚的技术主义和工具理性。这种分歧形塑了环境教育的不同实践路径:一是强调发展亲环境意识和价值观的规训模式,二是聚焦环境科学素养和高阶能力的赋能模式。两种路径在理论和实践上存在融合的可能性,其平衡和整合有助于构建可持续未来。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    论碳中和时代的学生自然责任伦理教育
    苏娜, 韩晓颖
    2023 (12):  74-84.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2023.12.007
    摘要 ( 110 )   HTML ( 5 )   PDF(811KB) ( 96 )  

    随着人类赖以生存的自然环境面临着的空前危机,以及呼吁可持续发展的“碳中和时代”以不可抵挡之势的来临,要求人类必须注重自然和未来社会的长远发展。在全世界共同应对生态危机的诸多方案中,教育是应对人类世以来全球性生态危机的关键途径,而其所遵循的伦理方法是责任伦理。这种以自然为目的、强调行为动机善性与行为结果善性的“自然责任伦理”成为了拯救发展困境的理论指引,它强烈要求人类为自然永续发展负责。反观现实,当前自然教育效果有待提升,“自然缺失”的问题仍然比较严重,距离社会期待与自然教育的应有之义仍有较大差距。旨在培养青少年对自然负责的自然责任伦理教育是碳中和时代下的必然趋势,且能够实现自然教育效果的帕累托最优状态。自然责任伦理教育的责任行动主体可以是集体也可以是个体,相应地,实施自然责任伦理教育也分为集体途径和个体途径。从个体层面来讲,作为社会公民的每一位个体,都肩负着履行保护自然的道德责任;从社会层面来讲,能够切实履行自然责任教育职责的实体主要是政府,其具体执行者又主要表现为政府举办的各级各类学校及其机构。自然责任伦理教育需要广大青少年关心自然资源及环境生态,认识人类社会之外的自然界的美,了解环境与动植物生存的关系,了解国家对于自然资源保护所付出的努力及取得的成就,明白个人对于国家可持续发展所肩负的责任,并且在生活世界中积极践行保护自然环境的责任。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    基本理论与基本问题
    体重受同伴影响吗?——基于班级单位的实证考察
    杜思慧, 成刚, 于文珊
    2023 (12):  85-99.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2023.12.008
    摘要 ( 129 )   HTML ( 17 )   PDF(1037KB) ( 100 )  

    体重同伴效应研究对于厘清异常体重发生过程、推进青少年体质健康发展的社会治理具有重要意义。基于社会互动理论,本研究综合使用2013—2014及2014—2015学年中国教育追踪调查(CEPS)数据,考察班级单位内的青少年体重同伴效应,并探讨其间的作用机制。研究发现,班级单位内存在显著的体重同伴效应,同伴平均身体质量指数、同伴超重肥胖率均显著正向影响个体身体质量指数。依次控制情境效应和关联效应、进行工具变量处理、开展稳健性检验后,该结果始终成立。进一步的作用机制分析表明,体重感知在体重同伴效应的发生过程中起调节作用,高估自身体重会显著削弱体重同伴效应,而低估自身体重不会对其产生影响。据此,证明学校情境中的青少年异常体重防治对策具有良好的外部性,提出合理配置健康教育资源、丰富健康教育工作内容、密切关注学生群体社交体验等对策建议。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    教育何以是超越的:鲁洁超越论的基本建构与思想气质——兼论今天我们为什么更需要鲁洁
    张姜坤
    2023 (12):  100-112.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2023.12.009
    摘要 ( 169 )   HTML ( 11 )   PDF(715KB) ( 298 )  

    教育超越论是当代中国教育学人关于现实教育最为重要的学术批判与建构之一。“无人”问题,即教育疏离人以及人的整体生活的问题是超越论反思与批判的对象。教育是“人”的教育,超越论对教育“无人”问题的反动,以构建“实践人”的人性论方案为根基。超越教育“无人”问题之要津在于使教育立足人之实践本性并使人成为超越性存在,实现人在“自我”与“社会”双重向度之超越。就此而言,我们将超越论视为重塑教育之精神与人之可能生活的一种努力。作为对教育“是其所是”的辩护与允诺,具有“智性诚实”高贵品质的超越论对于破除教育中的假象与偏见、反省时代教育状况、辨明教育发展之路向都具有重要的思想价值。重思超越论,是过一种好的教育生活之理性自觉,也是过一种可能生活的一种可能思路。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    教育人口学
    “三孩”政策下2021—2050年我国城乡学前教育资源配置研究
    黄宸, 李玲
    2023 (12):  113-126.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2023.12.010
    摘要 ( 220 )   HTML ( 13 )   PDF(1816KB) ( 301 )  

    使用Leslie矩阵建立人口预测模型,基于人口普查数据和生育意愿抽样调查,预测“三孩”政策下2021—2050年我国城乡常住学前教育适龄人口和在园幼儿规模以及园所、师资和经费供给规模。预测结果表明,到2035年,提高资源配置标准后,较2020年,需新建园所4.07万所,补充专任教师107.55万人、保育员90.92万人,新增学前教育经费总支出3 652.11亿元。建议动态监测学龄人口变动情况,提前规划和科学布局学前教育资源;考虑城镇化进程、乡村振兴战略、新冠疫情影响,结合“三孩”生育政策实施和地方实际,及时修订和调整城乡居住社区人口配套学位;开展城镇小区配套园治理“回头看”;在办园难度大的偏远农村,由政府兜底举办公办园;探索事业编制统筹调剂制度,缓解学前编制短缺压力;实施编内编外同工同酬,增加教师从业年限补贴;加大省市级统筹力度,提高学前教育财政投入责任主体层级。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标