Loading...

Table of Content

    20 February 2021, Volume 39 Issue 2 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    The Key to the Modernization of Vocational Education is to Improve the Basic National Institution of Vocational Education
    Guoqing Xu
    2021, 39 (2):  1-14.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2021.02.001
    Abstract ( 228 )   HTML ( 462 )   PDF (723KB) ( 344 )   Save

    To basically realize modernization by 2035 is an important strategic deployment made by the 19th National Congress of the Communist Party of China. In order to achieve this goal, what is the most lacking for vocational education? What should be the focus of the next stage of development? How to develop? The analysis of the development process in the past 40 years and current situation of vocational education tells us that the key factor hindering our vocational education system to a higher level is the imperfection of the basic national institution of vocational education, so the development focus of vocational education in the next stage should be shifted from the construction of schools and colleges to the formation of the basic national institution. The demand of the development of vocational education in China for the national institution involves six levels: coordination level, structure level, demand level, content level, implementation level and evaluation level. The function of the national institution at the coordination level is to coordinate the management function of vocational education of relevant departments; the function of the national institution at the structural level is to link all components of vocational education into a system; the function of the national institution at the demand level is to provide demand information for the development of vocational education; the function of the national institution at the content level is to provide standard for the construction of vocational education curriculum; the function of the national institution at the implementation level is to guarantee the stable supply of the necessary conditions for the operation of vocational education; the function of the national institution of the evaluation level is to make an evaluation of the skill level with social credibility and to ensure its value of employment. The construction of the basic national institution of vocational education is difficult and need a long cycle, which requires a scientific design and long-term planning.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Karl Marx’s Thinking on Education: Construction Embedded in Emancipation of the Working Class
    Jianguo Zhang
    2021, 39 (2):  15-29.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2021.02.002
    Abstract ( 119 )   HTML ( 166 )   PDF (757KB) ( 255 )   Save

    Based on Richard S. Peters’ concept of education as criteria of value judgment and the evolution of educational values disclosed by Chen Gui-sheng, the paper explores the way Karl Marx thinks of education. His thinking of education is located in his evaluation of labor, fighting and instruction, the analysis of which indicates that Marx’s thinking is rooted in his construction of the working class’ emancipation. The author investigates into how educational values are embedded into Marx’s evaluation of three sorts of praxis above from the perspective of working class’ emancipation, and into the specialty of Marx’s thinking from the perspective of educational values. The analysis shows that it is impossible to master Marx’s educational thoughts without his theory of the working class’ emancipation, and that Marx values culture (“Bildung”) over the narrow-sense educational value, the imbalance of which may be relevant to the way Marx thinks of morality and the formation of moral characters.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    To the Foundation and to the Future: Construct the Basis, Logic and Strategies of Discipline of Textbook
    Hongliang Yu
    2021, 39 (2):  30-39.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2021.02.003
    Abstract ( 140 )   HTML ( 159 )   PDF (726KB) ( 458 )   Save

    Discipline of textbook construction is the current pursuit of textbook history, theory and practice. Exploring the basis of constructing discipline of textbook, modern textbook research originated from New Education during the late Qing Dynasty when textbook discipline compilation began. It has accumulated over start-bloom period (1877—1919), diversity-dynamic period (1920—1948), regulation-uncertainty period (1949—1978) and recovery-prosperity period (1979 till now). Currently, discipline element, resource platform and operating mechanism, which support the independence of discipline of textbook, have improved. Broadening the logic of discipline of textbook construction, discipline of textbook is the supporting discipline of education, whose discipline features derive from the complexity and utterance controversy of textbook. Discipline of textbook involves researches on textbook phenomena and rules, which can classify textbook spectrum based on fundamentality, applicability, disciplinarity, intersectionality and comparability. With the distinct practical character, discipline of textbook informs textbook compilation, textbook teaching and textbook assessment, which are its core functions. Designing the strategies to develop discipline of textbook, it is necessary to promote problem domain transformation of textbook theory, establish methodology system of textbook research, excavate disciplinization path of textbook elaboration and enhance systematic guarantee of textbook compiling-research in the future.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    On “Utilizing for Learning”:Teaching Epistemology for Competence Development
    Liang Zhang, Shengquan Luo
    2021, 39 (2):  40-49.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2021.02.004
    Abstract ( 172 )   HTML ( 417 )   PDF (660KB) ( 395 )   Save

    Inquiry into the teaching epistemology for competence development aims to clarify the relationship between knowledge and competence, and the epistemology principles and teaching mechanism of their transformation. Competence is the moral ability of using knowledge to solve complex problems, and this learning outcome is based on knowledge and beyond, and depends on the fact that learners could transfer and utilize knowledge morally in complex situation. The nature of competence is practice which implies the epistemological meaning of the unity of knowledge and action, intellect and morality. This implication demands that teaching epistemology should handle well with the integration between ‘learning’ and ‘utilizing’. Although traditional teaching epistemology consistently advocates ‘learning for utilizing’, clamped by the knowledge creed of firm belief in rationalism, it struggled with the dualism cruces including the time sequence view, instrumental theory and mechanism in dealing with the relationship between knowledge and action, ‘learning’ and ‘utilizing’. The crux of dualism not only split the inherent unity of ‘learning’ and ‘utilizing’, but made it difficult to ensure the practicality of learners’ learning outcomes. ‘Utilizing for learning’ adjusts the sequence between ‘learning’ and ‘utilizing’ and aims to re-evaluate the epistemology meaning of action and practice, so as to promote ‘learning for utilizing’. ‘Utilizing for learning’ as the practice-oriented teaching epistemology, not only outlines the teaching mechanism of turning knowledge into competence, but reflects the practical turn of modern and contemporary epistemology research, the newest development of learning science and the action-based epistemology tradition implied in Chinese culture.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    The Policy Statements and the Fiscal Education Investment Efforts of Local Governments: An Empirical Study Based on City-Level Panel Data
    Jia Qian, Wanpeng Lei, Hongmei Ma
    2021, 39 (2):  50-60.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2021.02.005
    Abstract ( 103 )   HTML ( 137 )   PDF (1036KB) ( 311 )   Save

    Based on the 282-prefecture-city panel data from 2007 through 2016, this paper tests the overall impact and spatial distribution effect of the policy statements related to the fiscal education investment on the efforts of local governments by using FE estimates. Empirical results show that the education expenditure as a proportion of public fiscal spending or GDP, the growth rate of education expenditure and education expenditure per student have increased significantly when the key word “4%” is clearly stated in government working paper. The growth of education expenditure in public fiscal spending and the sequential growth of education expenditure within the county are both significantly lower than those in urban areas. The growth of the proportion of education expenditure in GDP and education expenditure per student within county areas are considerably higher than those in municipal districts. This study responds to the long-term mechanism establishment of fiscal education expenditure in the post-4% era and the integrated development of urban and rural education.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Characteristics of Different Teacher Groups’ Teaching Behavior Improvement Based on Experiential Learning Cycle
    Lu Wang, Ruxia Ma, Le Peng
    2021, 39 (2):  61-74.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2021.02.006
    Abstract ( 214 )   HTML ( 412 )   PDF (943KB) ( 323 )   Save

    Teaching behavior has a direct influence on the effectiveness of teaching. Improvement of teaching behavior is a dynamic process and has group characteristics. Based on the theory of experiential learning circle, this study focused on the continuous improvement of 71 teachers’ teaching behavior in two years. 350 classes of these teachers were studied by the method of content analysis, in order to investigate the characteristics of teaching behavior improvement of novice teacher group, competent teacher group and proficient teacher group. This study indicated that the two-year continuous teaching behavior improvement process based on the experiential learning circle made great achievements, and all three groups of teachers improved the openness of the question. The common difficulties in behavior improvement of three teacher groups are engaging students in discussion and encouraging students to ask questions. The improvement of teachers’ teaching behavior was not significant in the stages of reflective observation and abstract conceptualization in experiential learning cycle. The focus of the three groups of teachers’ teaching behavior improvement has notable difference. The teaching behavior and learning stage that is most difficult to make improvement for proficient teachers are different from that for novice teachers and competent teachers. Novice teachers and competent teachers have different difficulties in teaching behavior improvement. Besides, the stage that is most difficult to make improvement is the same for these two groups. The teaching behavior improvement characteristics of different teacher groups found in this research can optimize the teaching behavior improvement methods and strategies, provide theoretical foundation for more targeted services that support teaching behavior improvement, and enrich relevant research on teaching behavior improvement.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Farewell to Autonomy: American University Governance in the Age of Compliance
    Rong Yao
    2021, 39 (2):  75-88.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2021.02.007
    Abstract ( 147 )   HTML ( 147 )   PDF (745KB) ( 337 )   Save

    Traditionally, influenced by academic freedom, university autonomy and federalism, the US federal government has been less involved in higher education. In the second half of the 20th century, in the context of a revolutionary change in the relationship between academia and the legal world, the federal government began to actively participate in university governance based on four explicit or implied federal constitutional power forms related to education, including the right to expenditure, taxation, trade, and enforcement of civil rights. At present, American university governance has entered an era of compliance. The strengthening of federal higher education regulations not only promotes the protection of teachers and students' rights and the public interest, but also inevitably breeds a “compliance panic” and a crisis of teacher rights. In recent years, under the influence of a “spiral” compliance culture, the sources of compliance pressure for American universities have continued to increase. As one of the most widely regulated types of institutions, universities are often pulled into different, sometimes conflicting and irreconcilable directions. Now, through the reform of federal higher education regulations, the expansion of university compliance functions, and the re-definition of the role of university legal counsel, the relationship between the federal government and universities is being reshaped, which constitutes the latest trend of American university governance change in the era of compliance.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    On the Shaping Modernization of University Academic Ability
    Liang Chen
    2021, 39 (2):  89-99.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2021.02.008
    Abstract ( 84 )   HTML ( 143 )   PDF (713KB) ( 248 )   Save

    The academic governance ability includes multiple factors such as the enthusiasm of the multi-stakeholder’s participation in the academic field practice of the university, the mode of participation, the design of the governance system, the responsibility division among the governance subjects, and the distribution of benefits. Improving the level of modernization of academic governance has become a comprehensive push in the governance of education and modernization. It includes academic understanding of the system goodwill, responsibility to read the force, execution, conflict resolution and innovation driving force. However, the university academic field under the real situation suffers from the confusion of the power and the lack of supply of the external legal system, which leads to the “pseudo-governance” dilemma of lower academic public governance ability. The realization of the modernization of academic governance needs to maintain the concept of good governance in a symbiotic environment with democratic contract, to shape the multi-center academic governance pattern, and to ensure that the process of academic governance can achieve the unity of good means and results.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    The Effect of School Entrance Age on School Performance of Children and Adolescents in Compulsory Education
    Zhening Xu
    2021, 39 (2):  100-114.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2021.02.009
    Abstract ( 184 )   HTML ( 413 )   PDF (923KB) ( 463 )   Save

    In the stage of compulsory education, the actual school entrance age in the same school year is different due to the cut-off date for school admission. Based on the sample survey of primary and secondary school students in Shanghai, the effect of school entrance age on school performance was analyzed and the relative-age effect was discussed. The results showed that the relative-age effect in primary schools was significant, which gradually weakened or even disappeared after junior middle schools.But the school performance of summer-born children was more disadvantageous than those who were born in autumn from primary to the junior middle schools.The relative-age effect was significant on the academic achievement of both boys and girls, as well as on the social interaction of girls. Family resources can moderate the relative-age effect.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Regional Difference and Distribution Dynamics Evolution of Regular Senior Secondary School Education Funds in China: An Empirical Analysis Based on the Provincial Panel Data from 2005 to 2018
    Xuan Yu
    2021, 39 (2):  115-126.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2021.02.010
    Abstract ( 122 )   HTML ( 138 )   PDF (1188KB) ( 282 )   Save

    The national time series data and provincial panel data from 2005 to 2018 are used to analyze the regional difference and distribution dynamics evolution of regular senior secondary school education funds in China with Dagum gini coefficient and Kernel density estimation method. Results show that per-student educational funding of regular senior secondary school is characterized by significant spatial inequality. Spatial distribution of per-student educational funding of regular senior secondary school is decreasing, and the disparity among regions is the major source of overall inequality. The absolute difference in per-student educational funding of regular senior secondary school is widening and is characterized by bipolar or multipolar differentiation. It is imperative to improve and implement the per-student allocation system for regular senior secondary school education, strengthen the overall planning of provincial finance for regular senior secondary school education, and improve the transfer payment system of central finance, so as to promote the high-quality and balanced development of regular senior secondary school education.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2021年, 第39卷, 第2期 刊出日期:2021-02-20 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    特稿
    职业教育实现现代化的关键是完善国家基本制度
    徐国庆
    2021 (2):  1-14.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2021.02.001
    摘要 ( 195 )   HTML ( 460 )   PDF(723KB) ( 179 )  

    到2035年基本实现现代化是党的十九大做出的重要战略部署。职业教育实现这一目标,目前最缺的是什么?下一阶段的发展重心是什么?应该如何发展?对改革开放以来职业教育发展历程的梳理和发展现状的深入分析告诉我们,当前阻碍职业教育向更高水平发展的关键因素是职业教育国家基本制度不健全,因此下一阶段职业教育的发展重心应从院校建设转向国家基本制度形成。职业教育发展对国家制度的需求包括六个层面,即协调层、结构层、需求层、内容层、实施层和评价层。协调层国家制度的功能是协调相关部门职业教育管理职能;结构层国家制度的功能是联结职业教育各组成部分使之成为体系;需求层国家制度的功能是为职业教育发展提供需求信息;内容层国家制度的功能是为职业教育课程建设提供标准依据;实施层国家制度的功能是保障职业教育运行所需条件的稳定供给;评价层国家制度的功能是对技能水平做出具有社会公信力的评价并保障其劳动就业价值。职业教育国家基本制度建设难度大、周期长,需要科学设计和长远规划。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    基本理论与基本问题
    马克思的教育之思:嵌入工人阶级解放的构想
    张建国
    2021 (2):  15-29.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2021.02.002
    摘要 ( 112 )   HTML ( 166 )   PDF(757KB) ( 139 )  

    教育哲学家彼得斯将教育理解为价值,他提供了一个理解教育的新角度;陈桂生揭示了教育价值的演变,指出现代教育价值包含教育(狭义)价值与教养价值。在此基础上,本文探讨了马克思的教育思考。他的思考融入其对生产劳动、社会斗争和学校教学的评价,对这些评价的分析表明,马克思的教育思考深嵌入工人阶级解放的构思之中。论文从工人阶级解放角度考察教育价值如何嵌入三类评价,亦立足教育价值透视马克思教育思考的特点。这些分析表明,把握马克思的教育思想不能离开其对工人阶级解放的理论构思;在教育(狭义)价值和教养价值上,马克思重视后者甚于前者,这种不平衡同其对道德、道德品质形成的思考有关。从社会结构来看,马克思的选择不无合理之处,如立足于个体道德人格的养成,德育的作用又不可等闲视之。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    通向根脉与面向未来:建构教材学的基础、逻辑与方略
    余宏亮
    2021 (2):  30-39.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2021.02.003
    摘要 ( 111 )   HTML ( 158 )   PDF(726KB) ( 175 )  

    建构教材学是教材历史、理论和实践的当下诉求。考释建构教材学的基础,现代教材研究发轫于清末新学教材分科编译滥觞之际,历经萌生—勃发期(1877—1919)、多元—活跃期(1920—1948)、规整—跌宕期(1949—1978)和复苏—繁荣期(1979年至今)的积淀,支撑教材学独立的资源平台、学科要素、运行机制日趋完善。推展建构教材学的逻辑,教材学是教育学的支撑学科,其学科特性源自教材的复杂多变性与话语博弈性;教材学研究教材现象与规律,可按基础性、应用性、学科性、交叉性、比较性划分学科谱系;教材学具有鲜明的实践品格,指导教材编创、教材教学、教材评价是其核心功能。筹划教材学发展的方略,未来尤需推动教材理论的问题域转换,建构教材研究的方法论体系,开掘教材立论的学科化进路,增强教材编研的制度性保障。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    论“用以致学”:指向素养发展的教学认识论
    张良, 罗生全
    2021 (2):  40-49.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2021.02.004
    摘要 ( 154 )   HTML ( 416 )   PDF(660KB) ( 222 )  

    探究素养发展的教学认识论,旨在澄明知识与素养的关系及其转化的认识论原理与教学机制。素养作为道德性运用知识解决复杂问题的能力,这一学习结果基于知识并超越知识,诉求于学习者能够在复杂情境中开展道德性的知识迁移与运用。可见,实践性是素养的本质特征,内蕴知与行、理智与德性统一的认识论意义。这一本质特征诉求于教学认识论应处理好“学”与“用”的一体化关系。传统教学认识论虽然一贯倡导“学以致用”,但由于理性主义知识观的钳制,在处理知与行、“学”与“用”的关系问题上深陷先后论、工具论、机械论等二元论困境。二元论的症结不仅割裂了“学”与“用”内在的一体性,而且难以确保学习者所获学习结果的实践性。“用以致学”通过调整“学”与“用”的位次关系,旨在重估行动、实践的认识论意义,进而更好地促进“学以致用”。“用以致学”作为实践取向的教学认识论不仅勾勒出化知识为素养的教学机理,同时还体现了现代认识论研究实践转向的趋势、学习科学的最新进展以及中国文化内蕴的力行认识论传统等依据。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    政策表述与地方政府教育支出努力——基于市级面板数据的实证研究
    钱佳, 雷万鹏, 马红梅
    2021 (2):  50-60.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2021.02.005
    摘要 ( 97 )   HTML ( 136 )   PDF(1036KB) ( 175 )  

    本文基于282个地级市2007—2016年“市辖区-县域内”两部门的面板数据,利用固定效应估计方法检验了中央政府对于财政性教育经费投入相关规定的政策表述对地方政府教育支出努力度的总体影响及其空间分布效应。研究发现:在“4%”表述明确出现在国务院政府工作报告的年度里,地方教育支出占公共财政支出和GDP的比例、教育经费增长率、生均教育经费等各项指标均有显著增长;教育支出在公共财政经费中的占比以及教育经费的环比增长方面,县域内的增长显著低于市辖区;在GDP占比和生均支出等指标上,县域内的增长显著高于市辖区。本研究对“后4%”时代教育财政投入长效机制建立、教育城乡一体化发展等问题具有现实价值。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    教师队伍建设
    基于经验学习圈的不同教师群体教学行为改进特征
    王陆, 马如霞, 彭玏
    2021 (2):  61-74.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2021.02.006
    摘要 ( 170 )   HTML ( 411 )   PDF(943KB) ( 163 )  

    教师的教学行为对教学效果会产生直接影响,教学行为改进是一个动态的过程并且具有群体性特征。本研究基于经验学习圈理论,对71名教师在2年持续教学行为改进过程中的350节视频课例,采用内容分析法,探究新手教师、胜任教师和成熟教师三类群体的教学行为改进特征。研究发现:基于经验学习圈2年的持续教学行为改进过程取得了显著的改进效果,三类教师均能够较好地改进问题的开放性;讨论后汇报和鼓励学生提出问题是三类教师在教学行为改进中共同的难点;经验学习中的反思性观察和抽象概括两个阶段对教师教学行为的正向改进作用比较小;三类教师群体的教学行为改进着力点明显不同,成熟教师最难改进的教学行为和最难改进的研修阶段与新手教师和胜任教师不同,新手教师与胜任教师存在不同的教学行为改进难点和相同的最难改进阶段。根据上述不同教师群体的教学行为改进特征,可以进一步优化与完善教师教学行为的改进方法与策略,形成更加精准地教学行为改进支持服务与改进依据,丰富教学行为改进的有关研究。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    教育法治
    告别自治:合规时代的美国大学治理
    姚荣
    2021 (2):  75-88.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2021.02.007
    摘要 ( 113 )   HTML ( 146 )   PDF(745KB) ( 149 )  

    传统上,受学术自由、大学自治以及联邦主义的影响,美国联邦政府较少干预高等教育事务。20世纪后半叶,在学术界和法律界之间关系发生革命性转变的背景下,基于开支权、税收权、贸易权以及公民权利执行权四种与教育相关的明示或默示的联邦宪法权力形态,联邦政府开始积极介入大学治理。至此,美国大学治理进入合规时代。联邦高等教育规制的强化在促进师生权利保障、增进公共利益的同时,也不可避免地滋生了“合规恐慌”与教师权利危机。近年来,在“螺旋式”合规文化的影响下,美国大学合规的压力来源持续增多。作为受规制最为广泛的机构类型之一,大学经常被拉入不同的、有时相互冲突的、有时不可调和的方向之中。当前,通过联邦高等教育规制的革新、大学合规职能的拓展以及大学法律顾问角色的重新定义等举措重塑联邦政府与大学之间的关系,构成了合规时代美国大学治理变革的最新动向。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    论大学学术治理能力现代化
    陈亮
    2021 (2):  89-99.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2021.02.008
    摘要 ( 80 )   HTML ( 142 )   PDF(713KB) ( 140 )  

    学术治理能力涵涉多元利益主体参与大学学术场域实践活动的积极性、参与方式、治理的运行制度设计、治理主体的权责划分以及利益分配、治理程序等多重因素。提升学术治理能力现代化水平已成为全面推进高等教育治理能力现代化的关键,主要包括学术治理制度的善意理解力、冲突解决力、共在执行力、责任悦纳力以及创新驱动力等要素特征。然而,实然境遇下的大学学术场域由于诸多权力的交错混杂与寻租以及外部法律制度供给缺位,造成学术治理能力出现“虚假治理”困境,阻滞了现代大学制度建设的步伐。真正实现学术治理能力现代化需要在具有民主契约的共生环境中秉持善治理念,塑造多中心学术治理格局,确保学术治理动态过程的手段善与结果善统一。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    基础教育
    小学入学年龄对儿童义务教育阶段学校表现的影响
    徐浙宁
    2021 (2):  100-114.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2021.02.009
    摘要 ( 174 )   HTML ( 412 )   PDF(923KB) ( 213 )  

    在义务教育阶段,由于“入学年龄截止日期”的设定,导致了在同学年入学的儿童中,不同出生日期儿童的实际入学年龄不同。本研究利用上海市中小学生抽样调查数据,分析小学入学年龄对儿童学校表现的影响,探讨义务教育阶段的“相对年龄效应”。研究结果表明:小学阶段的相对年龄效应显著,直到初中后这一效应逐渐减弱甚至消失,但入学年龄对夏季生儿童的学校表现影响将从小学持续到初中;相对年龄效应对男女儿童的学习成绩均具显著影响,对女童的社会交往也具有显著影响;家庭资源对相对年龄效应具有调节作用。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    我国普通高中教育经费投入的地区差异及分布动态演进——基于2005—2018年省级面板数据的实证研究
    于璇
    2021 (2):  115-126.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2021.02.010
    摘要 ( 114 )   HTML ( 137 )   PDF(1188KB) ( 141 )  

    基于2005—2018年全国时序数据和省级面板数据,以普通高中生均教育事业费为指标,采用Dagum基尼系数和Kernel密度估计方法,实证考察我国普通高中教育经费投入的地区差异及分布动态演进。研究发现,我国普通高中生均教育事业费的空间分布呈现出显著的“东西高,中部低”的空间非均衡特征;普通高中生均教育事业费空间分布的总体差异呈下降趋势,地区间差异是总体差异的主要来源;全国及各地区普通高中生均教育事业费的绝对差异均表现为明显扩大,呈现出两极或多极分化特征。当务之急必须落实普通高中教育生均拨款制度,建立拨款标准动态调整机制;构建符合地区实际的政府分担机制,强化省级财政对普通高中教育的统筹;完善普通高中教育财政转移支付制度,加强全过程动态监管,以促进普通高中教育的优质均衡发展。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标