Loading...

Table of Content

    01 March 2022, Volume 40 Issue 3 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    ?
    Children’s Age Staging: Conceptual Tools for Reconstructing Educational History
    Binxian Zhang
    2022, 40 (3):  1-9.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2022.03.001
    Abstract ( 442 )   HTML ( 216 )   PDF (629KB) ( 510 )   Save

    Expanding the research scope and expanding the discipline boundary are the main paths to the discipline construction of educational history in recent decades. With the passage of time, the limitation of epitaxial growth benefit is becoming more and more obvious. This article advocates drawing on the research results of relevant disciplines, introducing children’s age stages as a conceptual tool for understanding educational history, and investigating the historical process of education from the relationship between the change of age stages and educational evolution, so as to change the research perspective and promote the connotation development of the discipline of educational history.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Privacy Risk of Teaching Space in the Era of Information Technology
    Conggen Yan, Danqin Chen
    2022, 40 (3):  10-19.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2022.03.002
    Abstract ( 296 )   HTML ( 197 )   PDF (659KB) ( 358 )   Save

    Although the teaching space is not a private space, it does have privacy requirements. Establishing, respecting and maintaining the right to privacy in teaching spaces is the need to protect the dignity of teachers and students, ensure freedom of teaching, promote the outstanding growth of teachers and students, and ensure the regular operation of teaching organizations. In the era of information technology, private information in the teaching space is easy to be collected and disseminated, and easier to be reused, causing unpredictable privacy violations. Even the legal method of “notification and permission” and anonymous technical treatment can not effectively reduce the privacy risk of teaching space. Although the privacy risk in the teaching space in the era of information technology is almost impossible to be eliminated, it should be reduced as much as possible. To this end, it is necessary to reshape privacy ethics, reconstruct science and technology ethics, legislate to establish the privacy rights of teaching spaces, clarify the responsibilities of schools and parents, and strengthen privacy protection education for teachers and students.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Research on the Mechanism of Principal Curriculum Leadership Components in Primary and Secondary Schools: An Empirical Study Based on PLS-SEM
    Lv Lijie, Ding Yiran
    2022, 40 (3):  20-29.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2022.03.003
    Abstract ( 702 )   HTML ( 197 )   PDF (886KB) ( 810 )   Save

    Principal curriculum leadership is an important guarantee for school curriculum development, teachers’ professional development and students’ quality improvement. Based on the concept interpretation and dimension decomposition of principal's curriculum leadership, this study discusses the constituent elements and mechanism of principal curriculum leadership. Taking principals of primary and secondary schools as the research objects, descriptive statistics and PLS-SEM were used to analyze the status quo and model test, respectively, to explore the relationship between principals’ curriculum awareness and curriculum leadership effectiveness. The results show that principals of primary and secondary schools have strong ability of curriculum planning and management, but weak ability of curriculum awareness and curriculum assessment. Principals’ curriculum management ability and curriculum assessment ability have a direct impact on curriculum leadership effectiveness, while principals’ curriculum awareness has a positive impact on curriculum leadership effectiveness through six mediation pathways (including four chain mediation roles). Based on the above research results, suggestions are put forward to pay attention to the scientific and accurate training of principals’ curriculum leadership, strengthen the empirical research on the emotional and intellectual elements of principals’ curriculum leadership, and build a narration-based mechanism for improving principals’ curriculum leadership.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Public Opinion on Education in the Post-truth Era
    Feng Tian
    2022, 40 (3):  30-39.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2022.03.004
    Abstract ( 449 )   HTML ( 36 )   PDF (732KB) ( 838 )   Save

    The post-truth phenomenon is obviously manifested in the field of education. The post-truth phenomenon, initially defined as political manipulation of public opinion, has evolved into “circumstances in which objective facts are less influential in shaping public opinion than appeals to emotion and personal belief”. By systematically analyzing the characteristics, manifestations and causes of post-truth public opinion on education, this paper proposes the concepts, principles and methods for governance of post-truth public opinion on education at governmental, social and personal levels.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Left-behind Experience and Withdrawal Personality: An Empirical Analysis of New Generation Migrant Workers
    Zhijun Liu
    2022, 40 (3):  40-56.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2022.03.005
    Abstract ( 461 )   HTML ( 36 )   PDF (1093KB) ( 667 )   Save

    Using the survey data of 2,385 new generation migrant workers, the relationship between left-behind experience in childhood and individual withdrawal personality was investigated through relevant behavioral tendency variables. The results showed that those with left-behind experience were more likely to “not express labor rights complaints for fear of being fired or being dealt with despitely”, showing a relatively withdrawal personality characteristics. Among them, those who had been left-behind during preschool period are most significant influenced, and the longer been left-behind, the greater the influence. The robustness of the above conclusion was verified by comparison analysis before and after propensity score matching and reference analysis of the willingness variable of “whether or not willing to participate in rights movement to fight for oneself” and the behavior variable of “not to complain about the infringement of rights for fear of revenge”. This paper focuses on the measurement of behavioral tendency in real situations to verify the conclusions drawn from psychological scale and qualitative research, and shows that the long-term influence of left-behind experience on withdrawal personality can be extended from college students and other groups to ordinary migrant workers. The results also indicate that in addition to structural logic and historical logic, the study of new generation of migrant workers should be integrated into the ecological logic to pay attention to the developmental ecosystem in childhood. Because withdrawal personality will directly affect social integration and probably lead to social structure tension of “semi-urbanization”, the future care and protection of left-behind children should pay more attention to their personality development, and special attention should be paid to those children left-behind in preschool stage.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    The Elites with Poor and Humble Families:Cultural Reproduction and Resistance in Elite Universities
    Tong Xiao
    2022, 40 (3):  57-74.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2022.03.006
    Abstract ( 566 )   HTML ( 88 )   PDF (1160KB) ( 1137 )   Save

    School is not only a place for education, but also an important territory for cultural production and social insight. Through the mixed research paradigm, a five-stage stratified random sampling of 1, 013 rural students was conducted. The two-year follow-up survey recorded the resistance strategies of 18 rural students in elite universities and their transition from students to teachers. The research finds that: in the face of the arbitrariness of “General Culture” in elite universities, the sense of justice and value embodied in “study” is constantly impacted. In the interaction of life experience and dominant structure, students carries out more oriented cultural production around the ethical possibility space of rural “Duty Sense”. When students become teachers and assume the function of “relaisecram” of social reproduction, accompanied by the dangerous leap from “morality” to “rationality” of its survival ethics, "Duty Sense" is once again transferred into the ideology of the school through the civilizing power between social succession, and become the symbol of their conversion to the system.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Universalization of Teacher Education: Reflection and Reconstruction
    Xiaohong Zhu, Meng Wang
    2022, 40 (3):  75-88.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2022.03.007
    Abstract ( 383 )   HTML ( 40 )   PDF (969KB) ( 560 )   Save

    Universitization of teacher education has become a world trend. The consensus of university education among countries in the world is to foster the unity of scientific research and talent cultivation. However, the conflicts between academic and artistic in the past and the current disputes over specialization, professionalization and deregulation have always existed in the reform of teacher education in universities in various countries and also perplexed the choice of teacher training mode, which is even stuck in the dilemma of educational ethics. Some universities tend to increase the novice teacher teaching experience with internship courses, but they cannot avoid the negative impact of their teaching behavior mistakes on primary and secondary school students. Adhering to the unity of history and logic research principle, this paper systematically summarizes the history of teacher education in university involvement, and investigates the evolution of the relationship between educational research and pre-service training, and focuses on the main contradictions in the process of universalization of teacher education, that is, the separation between educational theory courses and internship courses. As a normal university, with the main responsibility of cultivating teachers, it draws on the new perspective of “consciousness-experience” provided by the phenomenological philosopher Husserl to reconstruct the methodology of education reform from the perspective of universities, and focus on the inner relationship between educational theory and teaching experience, and explore the new path of the integration of theory, experiment and practice in teacher education curriculum reform.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Evaluate and Value Teaching Performance Based on Students’ Achievement
    Wanpeng Lei, Hongmei Ma
    2022, 40 (3):  89-98.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2022.03.008
    Abstract ( 350 )   HTML ( 32 )   PDF (1116KB) ( 329 )   Save

    Error-component analysists argue that residuals generated by subtracting predicted values of test scores from the unconditional class-level mean and then aggregated at the class level can be regarded as teacher effectiveness. The paper tests this argument by using self-collected teacher-student matched data from 22 counties or districts in Hubei province and Guangdong province. Correlated random effect model (CRE) is employed to predict students’ test scores residuals, main findings of this paper are listed as below: (1) there are huge differences among teachers in terms of teaching performance, if a teacher of average quality is replaced by a colleague at 69 percentile whom Hanushek called “a good teacher”, the whole class will witness a net achievement gain of 0.2-0.3 standard deviations depending on which subject is under concern, the effect of which is equivalent to one-year acquisition of knowledge and skills. If he or she is replaced by a “great teacher” standing on the top 16% of the teaching performance distribution, test scores of the class will boost by 0.3-0.5 standard deviations. (2) The economic value of quality teachers is enormous, if a class of 49 students taught by a good teacher is assigned to an average teacher, the present value of earnings losses suffered by the whole cohort of students is between 110 thousand RMB and 240 thousand RMB. By our conservative estimation, the monetary value of a good instructor’s teaching is worth of at least 4.25 million more than a mediocre one across his or her 38-year career life. The article shades light on how to evaluate and value teaching performance.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Can Educational Robots Improve Student Creativity: An Meta-analysis Based on 48 Experimental and Quasi-experimental Studies
    Haoxiang Hou, Xianyi Zhang, Dan Wang
    2022, 40 (3):  99-111.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2022.03.009
    Abstract ( 559 )   HTML ( 44 )   PDF (837KB) ( 781 )   Save

    Cultivating innovative talents has become a basic path for our country to build a strong country in science and technology and solve the “stuck neck” technical problems.Catering to the trend of educational reform in the intelligent age, the use of robotics to enhance students’ creativity shows richer practical value and contemporary significance.In this study, 48 domestic and foreign experimental studies and 6, 057 sample sizes were coded using the meta-analysis method, and the findings show that, first, the overall effect of educational robots on students’ creativity was 0.576, reaching a medium or above level of influence. Among them, the effect of promoting students’ innovative practical ability was the most obvious, and the degree of influence on the quality of innovative personality was average. Second, from the perspective of the academic stage, the effect of educational robot on the creativity of students in junior middle school and primary school was more obvious; Third, in terms of disciplines, software programming had the best impact on students’ creativity, followed by information technology. Fourth, among teaching topics, prototype creation had the most impact on students’ creativity and the level was above the intermediate level. Fifth, in terms of the choice of teaching methods, inquiry teaching can better stimulate students’ creativity. Finally, compared with ordinary classrooms, the laboratory environment was more optimistic for the development of students’ creativity. Combined with field research, four practical suggestions are put forward. We need to promote the implementation of artificial intelligence-related courses, taking into account the cultivation of students’ innovative personality and thinking in the teaching process. Schools should focus on the cultivation of low-level students’ creativity, and vigorously promote software programming teaching. Also, schools need to create robots Maker education model, improve the training system and incentive mechanism for teachers of related subjects; schools should promote the design of laboratory hardware and software environment, and raise funds for educational robots in various aspects.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Research on the Influence of Dialogic Peer Feedback on College Students’ Online Deep Learning
    Jiajia Yao, Yan Li, Jinjin Pan, Mengmeng Cheng
    2022, 40 (3):  112-126.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2022.03.010
    Abstract ( 520 )   HTML ( 46 )   PDF (1001KB) ( 690 )   Save

    In the context of the intelligent era, colleges and universities need to pay more attention to the cultivation of deep learning talents and the training of student’ deep learning ability. Discussion-based learning with dialogic peer feedback strategy is an important way to stimulate students’ high-level thinking and deepen their learning input in classrooms. Through an exploratory experiment in the natural state, the research explores the influence of dialogic peer feedback strategy based on online discussion in group on college students’ deep learning and the characteristics of students’ online participation. The study found that: (1) dialogic peer feedback strategy based on online discussion in group can significantly promote students’ learning approach from surface approach to strategic and deep approach, especially for surface learners, which may have negative effects on deep learners; (2) such activity can significantly promote the transformation of students’ cognitive levels from unistructural or low-level multistructural to high-level multistructural, but it has not yet stimulated the development of students’ cognitive levels to relational and extended abstract structures; (3) the cognitive level of deep learners who are more actively involved in activities is not better than that of surface learners, although they have an important role in driving surface learners to participate in and deepen their learning approaches. Based on the findings, some suggestions are provided for college teachers to better design deep learning activities in blended learning environment.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2022年, 第40卷, 第3期 刊出日期:2022-03-01 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    特稿
    儿童年龄分期:重构教育历史的概念工具
    张斌贤
    2022 (3):  1-9.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2022.03.001
    摘要 ( 199 )   HTML ( 206 )   PDF(629KB) ( 204 )  

    丰富研究主题、扩大研究范围、拓宽学科边界是近几十年教育史学科建设的主要路径。随着时间的推移,教育史学科外延增长效益的局限性日见显著。基于对现状的分析,本文主张借鉴相关学科研究成果,引入儿童年龄分期作为重构教育历史的概念工具,从年龄分期变迁与教育演进的相互关系出发考察教育的历史过程,以此更新研究的视角,深化问题意识,探索教育史学科内涵发展的路径。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    基本理论与基本问题
    信息技术时代教学空间的隐私风险
    严从根, 陈丹琴
    2022 (3):  10-19.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2022.03.002
    摘要 ( 134 )   HTML ( 192 )   PDF(659KB) ( 136 )  

    教学空间虽然不是私人空间,但也有隐私诉求。确立、尊重和维护教学空间隐私权是保护师生尊严、维护教学自由、促进师生卓越成长和保障教学组织正常运行的需要。在信息技术时代,教学空间的隐私信息很容易被采集和传播,也更容易被再利用,从而造成不可预料的隐私侵权。甚至,“告知与许可”的法律方式和匿名化的技术处理都无法有效降低教学空间隐私风险。在信息技术时代,完全消除教学空间的隐私风险,几乎不太可能,但可以尽可能降低教学空间的隐私风险。为此,我们需要重塑我们的隐私伦理观,重构科技伦理,立法确立教学空间隐私权,明确学校和家长的责任,加强师生隐私保护教育。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    中小学校长课程领导力构成要素及作用机制研究——基于PLS-SEM的实证研究
    吕立杰, 丁奕然
    2022 (3):  20-29.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2022.03.003
    摘要 ( 206 )   HTML ( 184 )   PDF(886KB) ( 202 )  

    校长课程领导力是学校课程发展、教师专业发展与学生素养提升的重要保障。基于校长课程领导力的概念解读与维度分解,研究探讨了校长课程领导力的构成要素以及作用机制。以中小学校长为调研对象,采用描述性统计、PLS-SEM分别进行现状分析与模型检验,探究校长课程意识等对课程领导效能的关系。研究发现:中小学校长的课程规划与管理能力较强,课程意识与课程评估能力则较为薄弱;校长课程管理能力与课程评估能力直接影响课程领导效能,而校长的课程意识会经由六条中介作用路径正向影响课程领导效能。基于以上研究结果,提出了注重校长课程领导力培训的科学精准、加强对校长课程领导情智要素的实证研究、构建基于叙事的校长课程领导力提升机制的建议。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    后真相时代教育舆情研究
    田凤
    2022 (3):  30-39.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2022.03.004
    摘要 ( 167 )   HTML ( 27 )   PDF(732KB) ( 154 )  

    后真相舆情现象在教育领域具有明显表现。当初被定义为操弄舆论的后真相现象已逐渐转变化为“诉诸情感和个人信仰,相较客观陈述事实更能影响舆论形成的情况”。本文系统分析了后真相时代情感为先、真相滞后,态度为先、认知为后,成见为先、客观在后的特征;探讨了后真相时代的教育舆情既有人性、社会的原因,更有网络化、大数据和媒体个体化的科技发展的原因;提出了以提高决策科学性和亲和力为重点的政府治理、以提高主流媒体话语能力为重点的社会治理、以提高个人认知判断力为重点的个人治理的理念、原则和方法。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    教育公平
    留守经历与退缩型人格——基于新生代外来工的实证分析
    刘志军
    2022 (3):  40-56.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2022.03.005
    摘要 ( 189 )   HTML ( 32 )   PDF(1093KB) ( 166 )  

    采用2385名新生代外来工的调查数据,通过相关行为倾向变量来考察童年期留守经历与个体退缩型人格的关系。结果表明,有过留守经历者更可能“怕被炒掉或被刁难而不反映劳动权益意见”,显示出比较明显的退缩型人格特征。其中以学前留守的影响最显著,而留守时间越长,影响越大。以 “愿否因自身权益受损参加维权活动”这一假想情境下的意愿变量、“是否怕被报复而不投诉权益受侵害行为”这一现实情境下的行为变量所做的参证分析及倾向值匹配前后的对照分析验证了上述结论的稳健性。文章重点以现实情境下的行为倾向测量验证了采用心理量表施测及定性研究所得的结论,并表明留守经历对于退缩型人格的长期性影响可以从大学生等群体推展到普通的外来工群体。所得结论亦表明,除结构逻辑和历史逻辑以外,对于新生代外来工的研究还需纳入生态逻辑,关注其童年期的发展生态系统。由于退缩会对社会融入产生消极影响,诱发“半城市化”的社会结构张力,今后的留守儿童关爱保护工作,需更多关注其人格发展,尤需对那些处于学前阶段的留守儿童采取有针对性的教育和干预策略。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    “寒门贵子”的选择:精英高校中的文化再生产与抵制行为
    肖桐
    2022 (3):  57-74.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2022.03.006
    摘要 ( 258 )   HTML ( 79 )   PDF(1160KB) ( 417 )  

    学校不仅是教育的场所,更是文化生产和社会洞察的重要领地。本研究通过“大质小量”的混合研究范式,对1013名农村籍大学生进行五段式分层随机抽样,采用了为期两年的追踪调查记录了18名“寒门贵子”在精英校园中的适应策略及其从学生走向教师身份的转变历程。研究发现:面对精英高校内“大文化”的专断性,“学业”所蕴含的公正感与价值感不断受到冲击,“贵子”在自身生活经验与支配结构的互动中,围绕乡土“本分”的伦理可能性空间进行着更多面向的文化生产。当“贵子”成长为教师后,承担起了文化再生产的“转播屏”功能,其生存伦理亦由“道义”步入“理性”的惊险一跃,“本分”又一次通过社会继替间的教化性权力汇入学校的意识形态。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    教师队伍建设
    教师教育大学化:反思与重构
    朱晓宏, 王蒙
    2022 (3):  75-88.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2022.03.007
    摘要 ( 188 )   HTML ( 35 )   PDF(969KB) ( 245 )  

    教师教育大学化已成为教师教育改革的世界趋势,大学教育之共识是科学研究与人才培养相统一,但是,以往“学术性与艺术性”的分歧、当前“专业化与解制化”的争议,始终牵伴着各国大学的教师教育改革之路,也困扰着教师培养模式的选择,甚至陷入教育伦理困境:一些大学倾向以实习课程来增加职前教师的教学经验,却无法避免其教学行为失误给予中小学生的消极影响。秉承历史与逻辑相统一的研究原则,系统梳理大学介入教师教育的历史,重点考察教育研究与职前教师培养的关系演变,尤其聚焦教师教育大学化进程中的主要矛盾,即教育理论课程与实习课程的割裂问题。作为以培养教师为主责的师范大学,借鉴现象学哲学家胡塞尔开启的“意识-经验”关系新视域,重构大学视域教师教育改革的方法论,关注教育理论与教学经验之间的内在联系,探寻“理论-实验-实习”一体化的教师教育课程改革新路径。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    基于学生成绩的教师教学质量及其经济价值
    雷万鹏, 马红梅
    2022 (3):  89-98.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2022.03.008
    摘要 ( 159 )   HTML ( 29 )   PDF(1116KB) ( 158 )  

    本文利用学生成绩残差分解方法探讨了教师教学质量及其经济价值问题。笔者利用误差相关模型预测学生成绩,将学生成绩的预测值与学生所在班级成绩的均分相减得到残差值,通过对残差值在班级层面加总平均,以此作为教师教学质量的代理变量。文章基于课题组在湖北和广东两省22个县区收集的数据,探讨了语文、数学和英语三科教师教学质量的差异及其对应的经济价值,其基本结论是:第一,教师教学质量存在较大个体差异,将中等水平的教师替换为69分位的“好教师”后,全班学生的三科成绩可以增值0.2-0.3个标准差,相当于学生一年的学习收获;若将中等水平的教师替换为前16%的“优秀教师”,全班成绩整体提高0.3-0.5个标准差。第二,教学质量高的教师能释放巨大的经济能量,若将“好教师”教的班级交给一个中等水平的教师,一个规模为49人的班级的全班学生毕业后在劳动力市场上的终身收入损失的总现值约为11万-24万元;“好教师”职业生涯中为其教过的所有学生带来的收入溢价的保守估价是425万元。本研究为评价教师教学绩效及高质量教师的经济价值提供了技术分析策略和操作路径。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    学习科学
    教育机器人可以提升学生创造力吗?——基于48项实验与准实验研究的Meta分析
    侯浩翔, 张先义, 王旦
    2022 (3):  99-111.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2022.03.009
    摘要 ( 187 )   HTML ( 28 )   PDF(837KB) ( 180 )  

    培养创新型人才已经成为我国建设科技强国、突破“卡脖子”技术难题的基本路径。迎合智能时代的教育变革潮流,利用机器人技术提升学生创造力体现出更丰富的实践价值和时代意义。本研究采用Meta分析法对国内外48项实验研究、6057条样本量进行编码处理,研究得出:1)教育机器人对学生创造力的整体影响效应为0.576,达到中等以上的影响水平,其中对学生创新实践能力的促进作用最为明显,对创新人格品质的影响程度一般;2)从学段来看,教育机器人对初中、小学的学生创造力影响效果较为明显;3)学科方面,机器人课程对学生创造力影响效果最好;4)教学主题中,原型创造对学生创造力影响程度达到中等以上水平;5)教学方式选择方面,探究式教学更能激发学生的创造力;6)相比普通教室,实验室环境对于学生创造力发展更为乐观。结合实地调研,提出以下实践建议:推广实施人工智能相关课程,兼顾教学过程中学生的创新人格及思维培养;注重低学段学生创造力培养,大力提倡软件编程教学;建构适用于机器人教学的创客教育模式,完善相关学科教师的培训体系及激励机制;促进实验室硬件、软件环境设计,多方面筹措教育机器人经费投入。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    同伴对话反馈对大学生在线深度学习的影响研究
    姚佳佳, 李艳, 潘金晶, 程萌萌
    2022 (3):  112-126.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2022.03.010
    摘要 ( 178 )   HTML ( 32 )   PDF(1001KB) ( 231 )  

    高校在智能时代的背景下需要更加重视深度学习人才的培养和学生深度学习能力的训练,基于同伴对话反馈的讨论式学习是高校课堂中激发学生高阶思维、加深学习投入度的重要实现途径。研究通过自然状态下的探索性实验探究了基于小组在线讨论活动的同伴对话反馈策略对大学生深度学习的促进作用以及学生在同伴对话反馈过程中存在的表现特征与规律。研究发现:(1)基于小组在线讨论活动的同伴对话反馈策略可以显著促进学生的学习方法从浅表学习转向策略学习和深度学习,尤其对浅表学习者作用较明显,对深度学习者可能存在负面效果;(2)此类活动可以显著促进学生的认知层次从单一或低级多元结构到中高级多元结构的转变,但尚不能激发学生的思维水平发展到更高层次的关联结构和抽象拓展结构;(3)更积极参与活动的深度学习者的认知层次并没有比浅表学习者提升更佳,尽管他们在带动浅表学习者参与和学习方法深化方面有着较为积极的作用。以上发现为高校教师更好地设计混合教学情境下的深度学习活动提供了建议。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标