Loading...

Table of Content

    01 August 2023, Volume 41 Issue 8 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    The Connotation and Influencing Factors of Employment Ability of College Students in China:Based on the Comparison Between Applied Universities and Research Universities
    Qiuheng Shi, Kexin Ren
    2023, 41 (8):  1-12.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2023.08.001
    Abstract ( 820 )   HTML ( 108 )   PDF (1194KB) ( 679 )   Save

    The structural contradiction between employment difficulty and recruitment difficulty highlights the disharmony between the structure of higher education and the demand for talents of economic and social development. This paper explores the current situation and influencing factors of the employability of college students in research universities and applied universities by constructing a structural model of the employability of college students. It is found that the employability model of college students, which is composed of personality traits, general ability and professional knowledge and skills, is well supported by the data. The employability of Chinese college students is mainly based on comprehensive literacy and ability, and the applied talents have obvious advantages in vocational technical skills. The first classroom is the main front to improve the employability of college students, while the second classroom is of great value to college students with high employability. The quality of practical training in application-oriented colleges and universities needs to be improved. Therefore, colleges and universities should give full play to the different values of the first classroom and the second classroom to realize individualized teaching. Application-oriented colleges and universities should take engineering talents as the goal of talent training, improve students’ comprehensive quality in an all-round and multi-channel way, increase the construction of practice and training so as to realize the combination of characteristics and high quality.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Divergence or Convergence: The Process Characteristics of College Students’ Learning from the Perspective of Discipline Classification
    Min Kang
    2023, 41 (8):  13-21.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2023.08.002
    Abstract ( 138 )   HTML ( 58 )   PDF (809KB) ( 228 )   Save

    The process characteristics of college students’ learning from the perspective of discipline classification reflect the differences supported by the training process and needs of students, which is helpful to deepen the educational evaluation reform and promote the design of multiple evaluation system in the new era. Based on the National College Student Survey, the study shows that students’ academic and social experiences are positively related, with high academic experiences and high social experiences, low academic experiences and low social experiences being the two main types. The proportion of low academic experiences and low social experiences for science students is the largest, and the proportion of high academic experiences and low social experiences, low academic experiences and high social experiences for social science students is relatively large. The results show that the convergent education mode of science and engineering education has been broken, but the parochialization phenomenon of practice education still exists in science and engineering, while polarization appears in academic experiences and social experiences type of social science college students, and the science education and humanities education of basic discipline are split. It is recommended to form a characteristic education path based on discipline types.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    The Impact of Higher Education Expansion on Undergraduate Enrollment Quality in China: Based on the Data of NCSS
    Yicheng Jiao
    2023, 41 (8):  22-33.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2023.08.003
    Abstract ( 286 )   HTML ( 63 )   PDF (1148KB) ( 243 )   Save

    The quality of undergraduate enrollment is the starting point of higher education quality. During the transition from mass to universal higher education, understanding the quality of undergraduate enrollment is of great significance for improving the teaching quality of colleges and universities and building first-class undergraduate education. Based on the data of NCSS, this study evaluates the characteristics of undergraduate enrollment quality, and further explores the impact of higher education expansion on undergraduate enrollment. The results show that, firstly, although the students’ achievements decline, their abilities increase; the profession and university’s suitability show an upward trend; fairness is generally stable but lacks diversity. Secondly, the applied universities have assumed greater responsibility in the expansion, facing multiple challenges, such as a large decline in the students’ scores, insufficient profession and university’s suitability, and insufficient diversity of students. And the research universities should pay more attention to the fairness. The research suggests that the research on quality of undergraduate enrollment should be shifted from the comparative purpose to the cognitive purpose, so as to help colleges and universities improve education and teaching based on the quality of student resources and realize the value-added development of college students. And it is suggested to provide certain policy and resource support for the development of applied universities, so as to cover a wider range of undergraduate students and build a more extensive sense of first-class undergraduate education.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Construction of Education for Community of Shared Future for Mankind: Theoretical and Practical Approaches
    Xudong Zhu, Tongtong Zhao
    2023, 41 (8):  34-43.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2023.08.004
    Abstract ( 275 )   HTML ( 15 )   PDF (693KB) ( 323 )   Save

    Confronting an era of profound changes unseen for a century, education for community of shared future for mankind has guided the direction for the development of education in China and the world, which is crucial for the realisation of solidarity and interdependence among different nations and individuals globally. Based on the Marxist philosophy of community and traditional Chinese “HE” culture and “All-under-Heaven (TIAN-XIA)” worldview, and through a comprehensive education of the political community, economic community, security community, cultural community and ecological community, education for community of shared future for mankind can achieve training individuals from shaping common values that transcend ethnic groups and countries, to mastering the knowledge of the world and human development cognition, and developing individuals collective rational action ability for world interests. Based on the international, open and practical characteristics of the education for community of shared future for mankind, the educational approaches consist of international dialogue, open integration and practical reflection.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    The Theoretical Implications of Labor Education
    Xianming Xiang
    2023, 41 (8):  44-52.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2023.08.005
    Abstract ( 402 )   HTML ( 21 )   PDF (635KB) ( 274 )   Save

    Labor education is a very important and special aspect of the theory of “five educations” in Marxist pedagogy. It forms an organic whole closely linked with moral, intellectual, physical and aesthetic aspects in human development. Whether as an educational activity, an educational content, a moral education, or as a special curriculum in schools, labor education should be comprehensive, free, independent and creative. Otherwise, it cannot promote people’s free and all-round development. In the process of alienated labor education, people lose their subjectivity and are simply trained as labor tools. Labor education itself often degenerates into a punitive activity. In terms of its essential characteristics, labor education can establish a meaningful connection between students’ book knowledge and their social practice, so as to fundamentally solve the problem of “Reading in a pedantic way”, and thus has important value in overcoming educational alienation. The free and all-round development of human beings, in the final analysis, depends on the development of labor itself. Therefore, free, independent and comprehensive labor education is the fundamental way to ultimately bring up people with all-round development.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Deep Learning in the Age of Digital Intelligence: From Shallow Memory Towards Deep Understanding
    Mingxuan Chen, Liang Zhou
    2023, 41 (8):  53-62.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2023.08.006
    Abstract ( 347 )   HTML ( 31 )   PDF (838KB) ( 635 )   Save

    In the complex, changing and challenging real world, shallow learning based on repetitive memory is no longer able to meet the challenges of the times, so deep learning has received great attention. But what is deep learning? How to achieve deep learning? There are different understandings and different approaches in the academic community. The essence of learning is comprehension, and comprehension is the form of representation of deep learning, and the depth of learning is the degree of comprehension. The strategies to promote deep understanding in the era of digital intelligence include “learning transformation to promote deep understanding”, “technology empowerment to promote deep understanding” and “teaching design to promote deep understanding”. The three aspects provides a new theoretical perspective for interpreting deep learning, and lays a theoretical foundation for an in-depth study of the occurrence mechanism of deep learning and the role of technology on learning in the era of digital intelligence.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    A Visual Analysis of Neuromyths in Education and Educational Inspiration
    Jiaxian Zhou, Zhicong Zhang, Dan Chen, Jie Shen
    2023, 41 (8):  63-78.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2023.08.007
    Abstract ( 278 )   HTML ( 22 )   PDF (2300KB) ( 305 )   Save

    The wealth of educational neuroscientific results has contributed to deeper development and reform in education. In the process, however, misunderstandings and misinterpretations of neuroscience results have created an obstacle that has to be addressed - “neuromyth”. The current situation of the prevalence of neuromyth in the education system has seriously affected the teaching efficiency of teachers and the development of students. The current research in this area has not attracted sufficient attention from domestic scholars. Therefore, this study summarizes and compares the literature on neuromyths published from 2012-2022 and conducts a visual analysis to point out the current status and influencing factors of neuromyths and interventions. It concludes with some educational insights and recommendations.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Thinking Training Oriented: Analysis and Application of Intelligent Classroom Teaching Based on Accurate Labeling Technology
    Yu Song, Changliang Xu, Jia Zhu, Shaoming Chai
    2023, 41 (8):  79-89.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2023.08.008
    Abstract ( 287 )   HTML ( 25 )   PDF (1538KB) ( 335 )   Save

    Classroom teaching is the main position of talent training. Improving the quality of classroom teaching is important to promote the high-quality development of basic education and cultivate innovative talents. This study systematically puts forward a classroom teaching evaluation system for thinking training. Based on this, an automatic labeling method of classroom teaching based on audio and video transcripts has been created. With the help of the hybrid neural network model combining CNN and BiLSTM model, the rapid and accurate annotation of large-scale classroom data is realized, which can effectively refine the thinking characteristics in classroom teaching. At the same time, sequential pattern mining technique suitable for evaluation of classroom teaching has been developed, which can reveal the sequential pattern of high-quality classroom teaching and the advanced law of implicit thinking. This paper takes a school in Guangdong Province as an example to conduct a one-year experiment. By comparing the first and last monitoring results, it is found that with the blessing of intelligent analysis technology, the proportion of classroom dialogue involving high-level thinking has been significantly increased, the thinking chain is longer, and it can reflect the law of advancing from low-level thinking to high-level thinking, Among them, the more significant long chain dialogue is the advanced mode of basic knowledge acquisition→ personal opinion expression→analysis and interpretation→summary and induction → migration and innovation. The future intelligent classroom teaching analysis should focus on the following three aspects: developing technology based on classroom dialogue analysis and multi-modal data cooperation; the selection and application of intelligent technology should serve the education and teaching objectives, so as to effectively create a high-quality and efficient class.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Construction of Indicators of “How Teachers Support ” in Project-Based Learning(PBL)
    Xuemei Xia
    2023, 41 (8):  90-102.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2023.08.009
    Abstract ( 289 )   HTML ( 26 )   PDF (767KB) ( 420 )   Save

    In the new teaching reform, whether teachers should provide support, to what extent, at what time and what types of support are the key issues in the transformation of learning and teaching from the perspective of competencies. Taking project-based learning as a typical method, based on the latest development of constructivism, effective failure, intervention research of project-based learning implementation, learning scaffolding and other theories, this paper forms the theoretical framework based on three key questions about how much support, when to support, and how to support. Based on the framework and the coding of teachers’ interview, the final indicators of how teachers support students in PBL were constructed and confirmed.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Research on Financial Aid Policy of Secondary Vocational Education Students in China
    Xiao-jian Qiu, Jiang-nan Li, Tian Qiu
    2023, 41 (8):  103-116.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2023.08.010
    Abstract ( 286 )   HTML ( 20 )   PDF (786KB) ( 243 )   Save

    As China’s secondary vocational student financial aid has gone through a monorail stage dominated by people’s grants, a stage of merging people’s grants with scholarships, a stage of merging scholarships with student loans, and a multi-rail stage of state grants with free tuition, the policy system has improved. In terms of funding targets, it has realized the transformation from universal funding to selective funding, “poor” and “agriculture related” students have gradually become the main funding targets. From simplification to diversification in the content of funding, the funding content is increasingly rich. From singleness to mixture in the way of funding, funding methods are increasingly precise. From unity to pluralism in the subject of funding, the main body status of the government has been continuously strengthened. In terms of funding values, it not only reflects the trade-off between equity and efficiency in national macro policies, but also reflects the value appeal of incentive guidance and pursuit of adequacy of the subsidy policy. In the new historical development stage, the student financial aid policy of secondary vocational education should keep pace with the times, construct the new “5W” policy financial aid model. In terms of funding targets, the identification of impoverished secondary vocational students with digital empowerment has improved the “accuracy” of funding targets. In terms of funding content, we should strengthen the supply of “poverty-relief” subsidies and further enrich the content of funding. In terms of funding mode, we should optimize the implicit funding mode and ensure the “temperature” of funding mode, continue to improve the financial aid policy system for secondary vocational education students with Chinese characteristics. In terms of funding entities, we will improve the mechanism of “government-led and diversified participation” in funding to ensure adequate funding supply. In terms of the value of financial aid, we should strengthen the orientation of educational aid and train secondary vocational students to become builders and successors of socialism with Chinese characteristics in the new era with the all-round development of morality, intelligence, physique, beauty and labor.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    The Choice on the Boundary of General and Vocational Education: The Logic of Students’ School Choice Based on Education Equity
    Xi Zhan, Shiyue Wang
    2023, 41 (8):  117-126.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2023.08.011
    Abstract ( 145 )   HTML ( 14 )   PDF (719KB) ( 183 )   Save

    Analyzing the school choice logic of students whose scores in the senior high school entrance examination are at the watershed between regular high schools and vocational high schools will help us to dismantle the educational development dilemma of vocational education and general education, which is called classification but is actually stratified. Students identify the educational function and selective function of general and vocational schools through the signals of classified education and merit-based selection, so as to form a school selection decision that ensures education equity as much as possible. A series of structural and agentive factors affect the identification process. In the future, we should improve career orientation services in primary and secondary schools, promote the consistent development of vocational education concepts, teaching content, pedagogies, and teaching technologies, and create a growth path for students that is different from theoretical teaching and learning in the general schools, so as to provide process equity as the support for achieving equitable education opportunities and outcomes.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2023年, 第41卷, 第8期 刊出日期:2023-08-01 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    特稿
    我国大学生就业能力内涵及其影响因素探析——基于应用型高校与研究型高校的对比
    史秋衡, 任可欣
    2023 (8):  1-12.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2023.08.001
    摘要 ( 797 )   HTML ( 107 )   PDF(1194KB) ( 657 )  

    就业难与招工难的结构性矛盾凸显了高等教育结构与经济社会发展在人才需求方面的不协调。本文通过构建大学生就业能力结构模型来探究研究型高校与应用型高校大学生的就业能力现状及其影响因素。通过大规模施测发现:由性格特质、通用能力以及专业知识技能构成的大学生就业能力模型得到数据的良好支持。我国大学生的就业能力以综合素养与能力为主,应用型人才在职业技术技能上的优势明显。第一课堂是提升大学生就业能力的主阵地,第二课堂对高就业能力的大学生具有重要价值,应用型高校实践培养环节的质量有待提升。据此,高校应该充分发挥第一课堂与第二课堂的不同作用,实现因材施教,应用型高校应将工程性人才作为人才培养目标,全方位、多渠道地提高学生的综合素养,加大实习实训力度和基地建设,实现特色化与高质量并举。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    大学生学情
    存异或趋同:学科分类视角下大学生学情过程性特征
    康敏
    2023 (8):  13-21.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2023.08.002
    摘要 ( 132 )   HTML ( 58 )   PDF(809KB) ( 224 )  

    学科分类视角下大学生学情的过程性特征,反映了不同学科类型人才培养过程支撑的差异性和不同学科类型人才分类发展需求,研究该课题有助于深化新时代教育评价改革和推动多元评价体系设计。基于“国家大学生学情调查研究数据库”,探讨我国不同学科类型大学生的学术性活动体验和社会化活动体验情况。研究发现大学生学术性活动体验和社会化活动体验呈正向相关,以高学术性活动体验和高社会化活动体验、低学术性活动体验和低社会化活动体验两种类型为主,理学类大学生的“双低”类型所占比例最大,社会科学类大学生的高学术性活动体验和低社会化活动体验、低学术性活动体验和高社会化活动体验类型所占比例较大。研究结果表明,“工科教育理科化”的趋同育人模式已被打破,但理工科“实践教育狭隘化”现象依然存在,社会科学类大学生学术性活动体验和社会化活动体验类型出现“两极分化”,基础学科的科学教育与人文教育“割裂化”。据此,提出结合学科类型特点形成特色育人的路径。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    规模扩张对不同类型高校本科生源质量的影响效应研究——基于国家大学生学情调查研究数据库(NCSS)的分析
    矫怡程
    2023 (8):  22-33.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2023.08.003
    摘要 ( 280 )   HTML ( 63 )   PDF(1148KB) ( 241 )  

    生源质量是高等教育人才培养质量的起点,理解生源质量对于建设一流本科教育具有重要意义。本研究借助“国家大学生学情调查研究数据库(NCSS)”2011—2020级大一学生的调查数据,考察十年来我国高校本科生源质量的特征,进一步探索规模扩张对不同类型高校生源质量的影响效应。研究结论如下:首先,近十年来规模扩张使得更多学生进入本科院校,因此生源自评的高中成绩位次相对有所下滑,但能力呈波动上升趋势;专业适切性保持高位稳定,学校适切性也呈波动上升趋势;公平性总体较为稳定但多元性不足。其次,应用型高校在规模扩张中承担了更大的责任,与研究型高校相比,面临生源自评高中成绩位次下滑更大、学校和专业适切性不足、生源多元性不足等多重挑战;而研究型高校应当更加关注生源的公平性。建议生源质量研究从比较目的转向认识目的,以帮助高校基于生源质量改善教育教学,实现大学生增值发展;同时建议为应用型高校发展提供一定的政策和资源支持,以覆盖更大范围的本科生,建设更广泛意义上的一流本科教育。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    基本理论与基本问题
    人类命运共同体教育构建:理论与实践路径
    朱旭东, 赵瞳瞳
    2023 (8):  34-43.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2023.08.004
    摘要 ( 259 )   HTML ( 15 )   PDF(693KB) ( 317 )  

    面对百年未有之大变局,人类命运共同体教育为我国和世界教育发展指明了方向,只有通过人类命运共同体教育才能实现世界不同民族和个体间的休戚与共、相依相存。人类命运共同体教育建立在马克思主义共同体思想、中国传统“和”文化和天下观基础上,通过全面系统的政治共同体、经济共同体、安全共同体、文化共同体和生态共同体教育,可以实现培养个体形成超越民族和国家的共同价值观念,助力个体掌握对世界和人类发展认知的知识体系,发展个体世界公利的集体理性行动能力。基于人类命运共同体教育的国际性、开放性和实践性特征,其教育方式可以采用国际对话、开放融合与实践反思的方式进行。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    劳动教育的理论意蕴
    项贤明
    2023 (8):  44-52.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2023.08.005
    摘要 ( 385 )   HTML ( 21 )   PDF(635KB) ( 266 )  

    劳动教育是马克思主义教育学“五育”理论中一个十分重要而特殊的方面,与德、智、体、美诸方面构成紧密联系的有机整体。无论是作为一种教育活动、一项教育内容,还是作为一种道德教育,抑或作为学校一类专门的课程,劳动教育都应当是全面的、自由的、自主的、创造性的,非此不能促进人自由全面的发展。在异化的劳动教育过程中,人丧失了主体性,被简单当成劳动工具进行训练,劳动教育本身也往往蜕变为一种惩罚性的活动。就其本质特性而言,劳动教育还可以在学生所学书本知识与其社会实践之间建立意义的联系,从而在根本上解决“读死书”的问题,因而在克服教育异化方面也有重要的价值。人的自由而全面的发展,归根到底取决于劳动本身的发展,因此,自由、自主、全面的劳动教育,是最终造就全面发展的人的根本途径。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    学习科学
    数智化时代的深度学习:从浅层记忆走向深度理解
    陈明选, 周亮
    2023 (8):  53-62.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2023.08.006
    摘要 ( 341 )   HTML ( 30 )   PDF(838KB) ( 632 )  

    数智化时代技术的发展成熟对人类学习产生了深远影响,赋予了学习新的内涵与特征,面对复杂多变、充满挑战的现实世界,以重复记忆为主的浅层学习已然不能应对时代挑战,深度学习因此受到了极大关注。但什么是深度学习?如何实现深度学习?在学界认识不同,方法迥异。学习的本质是理解,理解是深度学习的表征形式,学习的深度就是理解的程度,数智化时代深度学习的实质是从浅层记忆走向深度理解。数智化时代促进深度理解的策略包括“促进深度理解的学习转型”“促进深度理解的技术赋能”以及“促进深度理解的教学设计”三个方面。深度理解视角为解读深度学习提供了全新的理论视角,为深入研究数智化时代深度学习的发生机制和技术对学习的作用奠定了理论基础。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    教育中神经神话的可视化分析及教育启示
    周加仙, 张志聪, 陈丹, 沈洁
    2023 (8):  63-78.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2023.08.007
    摘要 ( 273 )   HTML ( 22 )   PDF(2300KB) ( 301 )  

    丰富的教育神经科学成果促进了教育事业的纵深发展和改革。而在这个过程中,对神经科学成果的误解和误读却造成了一个亟需清除的障碍——“神经神话”。神经神话在教育系统中普遍存在的这一现状,严重影响到教师的教学效率和学生的发展。目前这方面的研究还没有引起国内学者的足够重视。因此,本研究对2012—2022年来发表的关于神经神话的文献进行了可视化分析与总结,揭示了神经神话流行的现状、影响因素及干预措施,最后提出了一些教育启示和建议。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    面向思维培养:基于精准标注技术的智能化课堂教学分析及应用
    宋宇, 许昌良, 朱佳, 柴少明
    2023 (8):  79-89.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2023.08.008
    摘要 ( 278 )   HTML ( 24 )   PDF(1538KB) ( 327 )  

    课堂是人才培养的主阵地,提升课堂教学质量是促进基础教育高质量发展、培养创新型人才的重要抓手。新型课堂教学以课堂对话为载体,以思维培养为主要目标,智能技术为课堂教学分析提供了有效的工具手段。为了发挥智能技术的作用、赋能课堂教学分析和高阶思维发展,本研究创设了基于音视频转录文本的课堂教学自动标注方法,以面向思维培养的课堂教学评价体系为依据,借助卷积神经网络与双向长短期记忆网络相结合的混合神经网络技术实现了大规模课堂数据的快速精准标注,能够有效提炼课堂教学中的思维特征。在此基础上,发展了适应课堂教学场域的序列模式挖掘技术,揭示了课堂教学的过程性发展模式和思维进阶规律。为了验证以上智能技术在课堂教学分析和学生思维培养中的作用,本文以广东省A学校为例进行了为期一年的试验并进行了全过程监测,通过对比第一次和最后一次监测结果发现,在智能技术的加持下,涉及高阶思维的课堂对话比例得到显著提升,思维链条更长且能体现由低阶思维朝向高阶思维进阶的规律,其中较为显著的长链条对话呈现出知识习得→观点表达→分析阐释→总结归纳→迁移创新的进阶模式。未来智能化课堂教学分析可以从以下三方面着眼:发展以课堂对话为主、多模态数据融合的协同标注与分析技术;以发展评测体系为基础,研究覆盖多样态课堂的教学模式;智能技术的选择和运用要更加精准科学地服务于思维发展、认知能力提升等教育教学目标,从而有效推动课堂教学转型,创建优质高效的课堂。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    项目化学习中“教师如何支持学生”的指标建构研究
    夏雪梅
    2023 (8):  90-102.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2023.08.009
    摘要 ( 278 )   HTML ( 26 )   PDF(767KB) ( 413 )  

    在项目化学习中,教师对学生支持到什么程度、在什么时机进行支持、提供何种类型的支持,这是关乎素养视角下学与教转型的关键问题,也是实践中的难题。本文基于项目化学习领域有关建构主义、有效失败、学习支架等研究的新进展,形成项目化学习中教师支持的理论框架和第一轮指标;经过教师访谈编码修订形成第二轮指标;经过探索性因子分析和验证性因子分析,形成可应用于实践的第三轮关键指标。指标的构建可以为“项目化学习中好的教师支持是怎样的”提供了理论和实证依据。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    职业教育
    我国中等职业教育学生资助政策研究
    邱小健, 李江楠, 邱恬
    2023 (8):  103-116.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2023.08.010
    摘要 ( 278 )   HTML ( 20 )   PDF(786KB) ( 239 )  

    我国中等职业教育学生资助政策经历了从人民助学金阶段,到助学金与奖学金相结合阶段,然后到奖学金与贷学金相结合阶段,再到国家助学金与免学费为主的多元化发展阶段,政策体系日益完善。在资助对象上,从普遍性资助向选择性资助转变,“贫困”和“涉农专业”学生逐步成为主要资助对象,“贫困生”精准识别度不断提高;在资助内容上,从单一化迈入了多样化,资助内容日益丰富;在资助方式上,从单一方式演变为多元混合方式,资助方式日益注重人文关怀;在资助主体上,从一元主体发展为多元主体,政府“主要主体”地位不断加强;在资助价值观上,反映了国家宏观政策在公平与效率之间的权衡,也反映了资助政策“激励引导”和“追求充足”的价值诉求。在新的历史发展阶段,中等职业教育学生资助政策应当与时俱进,构建新型“5W”政策资助模型,不断完善新时代中国特色中职教育学生资助政策体系。在资助对象上,数字化赋能中职贫困生认定工作,提高资助对象精准度;在资助内容上,加强“助困性”资助内容供给,进一步丰富资助内涵;在资助方式上,优化并加大使用隐性资助方式,增添资助的“温度”;在资助主体上,完善“政府为主、多元参与”经费投入机制,保障经费充足;在资助价值观上,强化资助育人取向,把中职学生培养成为德智体美劳全面发展的新时代中国特色社会主义建设者和接班人。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    普职分界线上的抉择:教育公平导向的学生择校逻辑
    占茜, 王世岳
    2023 (8):  117-126.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2023.08.011
    摘要 ( 141 )   HTML ( 14 )   PDF(719KB) ( 180 )  

    剖析中考成绩处于普通高中与职业高中录取分水岭上的学生的择校逻辑,有助于我们拆解职业教育与普通教育“名为分类、实为分层”的教育发展困境。学生透过分类教育和择优汰劣的信号,对普职学校的教育性功能和筛选性功能进行辨识,形成尽可能保障教育公平的择校决策。一系列结构性因素和能动性因素影响着学生的辨识过程。未来应健全中小学学段的职业生涯规划服务,在职业学校推进职业教育理念、教学内容、教学法、教学技术一致性发展,打造不同于理论教学的育人路径,为教育机会和结果公平的实现提供过程性保障。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标