Loading...

Table of Content

    01 September 2023, Volume 41 Issue 9 Previous Issue    Next Issue
    For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
    A Time Sociological Analysis on Teachers’ Workload
    Huan Song
    2023, 41 (9):  1-15.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2023.09.001
    Abstract ( 412 )   HTML ( 48 )   PDF (905KB) ( 518 )   Save

    As a topic closely related to time, teachers’ workload needs to be analyzed from the three dimensions of the sociology of time: the commercial value, the political structure, and the moral norm. The scale effect of social time and its induced performance management lead to teachers’ high workload, stress and burnout. The hierarchical nesting structure and power structure of social time, as well as the time dilemma of public governance, make teachers’ self-time scarce, out of control and overdrawn. The moral tightness requirements and moral traps of social time devour teachers’ subject meaning and lead to teachers’ time poverty. The high-speed society strengthens the domination of the time norm over the subject and causes a series of morbid changes in teachers’ work. Therefore, it is necessary to fundamentally solve the problem of teachers’ workload through a series of methods such as value reconstruction, active deceleration, and technological innovation.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    The Generation Mechanism of the Primary and Secondary School Teachers’ Workload in China
    Huan Song, Jianjian Wu
    2023, 41 (9):  16-37.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2023.09.002
    Abstract ( 488 )   HTML ( 46 )   PDF (1332KB) ( 579 )   Save

    The problem of the overload of primary and secondary school teachers is undermining the development of Chinese basic education. However, existing studies on teacher workload in China have limited discussions on how teachers perceive and cope with workload, as well as lack insight into the generation process of teachers’ workload. Through grounded theory methodology, this study aimed to explore teachers perceptions and responses to workload, and how Chinese teachers’ workload generate. Drawn on qualitative data from 49 Chinese primary and secondary school teachers, head of grassroots administrative department, the results showed that there were three types of workload of primary and secondary school teachers in China: teaching related workload, which teachers were willing to do even if they were tired, special-role workload, which let teachers feel torn on their responsibilities, and additional irrelevant workload, which teachers hated most. The complex sources of teachers’ workload in China were intertwined and layered, rooted in the absence of modern governance and modern school systems, but also shaped by a combination of digital technology, the educationalization of society. Schools as organisational intermediaries may ‘add’ or ‘subtract’ from teachers’ workload. The impact of teacher identity on teachers’ perceptions of and responses to workload, the mechanisms of teacher workload generation, and the differences in the process of teacher workload generation were discussed.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    “Thriving” or “Retreating”: A Qualitative Study on Chinese Rural Teachers’ Workload and Job Crafting Mechanism
    Qiong Li, Yiwen Lin, Qing Wang, Songli Wang
    2023, 41 (9):  38-55.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2023.09.003
    Abstract ( 266 )   HTML ( 23 )   PDF (1182KB) ( 379 )   Save

    Drawing upon the job demand-resource model, this study investigated rural teachers’ workload and job crafting mechanisms through interviewing 16 rural teachers in hard-to-staff schools in remote underdeveloped areas in China. The results indicated that rural teachers were confronted with challenges such as long working hours, teaching multiple subjects, out-of-field teaching and dealing with administrative works. Although rural teachers faced unique challenges, they could utilize different job crafting strategies in different conditions to redesign their jobs. The study has revealed the intricate nature of rural teachers’ workload and how rural teachers’ crafting strategies can change their jobs and lead to different outcomes.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Primary Female Teachers’ Workload, Work-family Interference, Affective Commitment, and Turnover Intention: Structural Equation Modeling from a Realist Social Theory Perspective
    Shenji Zhou, Miao Xu, Heng Wang
    2023, 41 (9):  56-70.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2023.09.004
    Abstract ( 260 )   HTML ( 25 )   PDF (1006KB) ( 367 )   Save

    China’s education policy has placed emphasis on teacher workload. Along with the increasing complexity of teachers’ work, it is essential to note the impact of workload components on their job performance. Based on Archer’s realist social theory, this study explores the relationships between teacher workload, work-family interference, affective commitment, and turnover intention through a questionnaire survey of primary female teachers in 13 primary schools in Hainan Province. The results indicate that participants’ time spent on teaching practice, with students, and on miscellaneous tasks had direct or indirect effects on their turnover intention, whereas time spent on professional development and administrative/management tasks had no significant effect. The research presented both theoretical and practical implications in view of its findings.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Can “Double Reduction” Policy Eliminate the Demand for Academic Private Tutoring: An Empirical Study from the Perspective of Bounded Rationality
    Junyan Liu
    2023, 41 (9):  71-84.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2023.09.005
    Abstract ( 529 )   HTML ( 54 )   PDF (1111KB) ( 657 )   Save

    In July2021, Chinese government issued the “Double Reduction” policy and started to regulate private tutoring very strictly, seeking significant reduction in its scale. Based on a nationwide parents questionnaire survey, this paper reported that parents welcomed most regulative measures but some of them still demanded academic tutoring. From semi-structured interview, it was found that some types of demand like the one for after-school care would be reduced since schools offered after-school program, but others might not be easily cut down. The new policy had few substantial impacts on students’ educational growth path. Therefore, parents chose to continue their demand for tutoring out of bounded rationality as a strategy to assist their children’s education career. Some demands had turned to underground market because of limited supply under regulations, whose price went up but quality might be unsatisfactory. Finally, the paper concluded with implications for regulating private tutoring effectively with a focus on demand side.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    The Change of Influencing Factors of Rural Teachers’ Turnover Intention: The Comparison before and after the Implementation of the Rural Teachers Support Plan of Yunnan Province (2015—2020)
    Yanling Wang
    2023, 41 (9):  85-99.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2023.09.006
    Abstract ( 246 )   HTML ( 23 )   PDF (910KB) ( 353 )   Save

    Clearly understanding rural teachers’ turnover intention and its influencing factors is the prerequisite for retaining rural teachers. According to a survey of 5,342 rural teachers in Yunnan province, about 30% of them “always have” the willingness to move, which is 5.7% higher than that in 2016. The rural teachers with a teaching experience of “3-5 years” demonstrate the strongest intention to move, indicating that teachers who have joined in recent years are still “unable to retain”. The most important factors affecting rural teachers’ turnover intention are “allowing children to enjoy better educational resources” and “taking care of family members”, while salary, office and housing conditions are significantly lower in the list of factors. The influence of “school management and teacher evaluation” is further highlighted. Combined with field investigations, it is found that the cultural and psychological characteristics of rural teachers caused by the urban-rural dichotomy, the lack of improvement in the welfare of rural teachers under the “county-based” rural compulsory education funding guarantee mechanism, the lack of a stable teacher supply mechanism for rural education, and the failure of the educational management system in township, etc., are the deep-seated factors that influence the willingness of rural teachers’ turnover intention. This study thus suggests that to stabilize the rural teaching force, it is necessary to plan and develop rural education in the process of rural revitalization and rebuild the ecology of rural education. It is also necessary to enhance the continuous improvement mechanism of rural teachers’ welfare, establish a long-term supplementary mechanism for rural teachers, improve the management system of rural education, and stimulate the vitality of rural school operation.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Innovation and Entrepreneurship Education for All: Why is It Possible and How is It Feasible?
    Pingzhang Ruan, Hui Dong, Xu Liu
    2023, 41 (9):  100-111.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2023.09.007
    Abstract ( 257 )   HTML ( 23 )   PDF (760KB) ( 341 )   Save

    Under the strategic layout of education, science, technology and talents, the relationship between education and innovation has been further narrowed. How to meet the demand for innovative talents through the construction of high quality education system has become an urgent proposition. As an important part of the training of innovative talents in colleges and universities, innovation and entrepreneurship education in our country has made great progress, but still faces practical problems such as uneven distribution of opportunities, low overall quality, and poor efficiency of educating people. Creating innovation and entrepreneurship education for everyone is the only choice to help build a powerful education country, adapt to the changes of universities themselves and respond to the technological changes of the times. By reviewing the literature and case data of creativity research and education practice at home and abroad, it is found that “everyone can be creative” is becoming mature in theory and feasible in practice. In view of the future, it is still necessary for colleges and universities to promote the deep popularization of “specialization, innovation and integration” in the education process, create an ecological environment of multi-party collaboration and “create atmosphere”, and at the same time, facilitate the continuous growth of students’ “innovative self”.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    The Legitimacy of School Discipline: A Study from the Perspective of Political Philosophy
    Cheng Hong, Zhengtao Li
    2023, 41 (9):  112-121.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2023.09.008
    Abstract ( 197 )   HTML ( 15 )   PDF (644KB) ( 312 )   Save

    Most of the existing studies on school discipline are related to laws and regulations. There are few in-depth investigations of the legitimacy of school discipline from philosophical perspectives. The modern political-philosophical arguments about “reasonable”, “treating someone as an end”, “mutual independence and autonomy” and “good life”, not only contribute to illuminating the source of the legitimacy of school discipline in theory, but also have potential significance for the legitimate practice of school discipline. There are theoretical and practical problems with the principle of “general acceptability” in political liberalism and the principle of “mutual independence and autonomy” in Kantian political philosophy, in terms of justifying the legitimacy of school discipline. These problems can be overcome by a reciprocal logic derived from perfectionism, on the premise of distinguishing two types of perfectionist understanding of “good life”, rebutting the criticism from political liberals and Kantians concerning the “reasonable disagreement” and paternalism, and highlighting the importance of respecting the potential of students to consciously realize their “good lives”.

    References | Related Articles | Metrics
    International Education as Soft Power Currencies
    Lin Zhang
    2023, 41 (9):  122-137.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2023.09.009
    Abstract ( 166 )   HTML ( 16 )   PDF (1331KB) ( 238 )   Save

    The difficulty of improving soft power lies in how to transform soft power resources into soft power including institutional, cultural and value attraction, the key of which is the generation and maintenance of soft power currency. From the case studies of the United States, Britain and Australia, this study identifies three mechanisms for generating soft power through international education, namely the network mechanism, the value-sharing mechanism and the institutions and standards mechanism, all of which can promote the transformation of the three soft power currencies of benignity, beauty, and brilliance into soft power respectively, drive the transformation of different forms of capitals, and hence reinforce their dominant positions in the field of international education. But if the process lacks benignity, integrity, or is over-branded, which leads to inconsistency between branding content and its reality, soft power will be diminished as a result. In this view, China should take international education as an important strategy to accumulate its soft power currencies, strengthen the quality of benignity, beauty, and brilliance under the concept of “a community of shared future for mankind” while draw upon the rich domestic soft power resources, and then build effective pathways for the functioning of the three mechanisms to gain soft power through international education activities.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics
    Research Report on Employment Trends of Chinese College Graduates: Based on 2003—2021 Survey Data
    Changjun Yue, Qinxue Feng, Xiaojia Xin, Wenqi Qiu
    2023, 41 (9):  138-154.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2023.09.010
    Abstract ( 2911 )   HTML ( 206 )   PDF (853KB) ( 1366 )   Save

    Based on ten national survey data sets on Chinese college graduates’ employment status from 2003 to 2021, this paper conducts empirical analysis on employment characteristics and trend of Chinese college graduates. The main conclusions are as follows. First, from the perspective of graduation destination, the proportion of formal employment has reached a new low level, while the proportion of further education continues to rise. The placement rate has declined, and the unemployment rate has rebounded. The placement rates of graduates with different educational levels tends to converge. Second, from the perspective of employment quality, the higher the graduates’ education level, the higher the starting salary and the faster the salary grows. There is a L-shaped downward trend in relative starting salary. Nearly 50% of graduates have lower starting salaries than expected. Employment satisfaction is on a fluctuating upward trend. Third, from the perspective of employment structure, the employment proportion in large and medium-sized cities exceeds 80%. The employment proportion of private enterprises has jumped to first place. The employment proportion of enterprises increases at the beginning and then decreases, which exceeds 50%. Career types shift from homogenization towards diversification, then back to homogenization. The education industry has become the preferred choice for graduates. Fourth, from the perspective of employment matching, the proportion of education-job match first decreases and then increases, exceeding 70%. The proportion of major-job mismatch is about 40%. Fifth, from the perspective of job-searching status, schools are the main source of job-searching information. The number of job applications has not gradually increased over time, and some graduates have obtained job opportunities but do not accept. Expenses on human relationship, transportation and clothing are the three major job-searching expenses. Ability is the most important factor that affects employment outcomes. Graduates have stable career intentions, attaching importance to prospects and income.

    Figures and Tables | References | Related Articles | Metrics

Please wait a minute...

当期目录

    2023年, 第41卷, 第9期 刊出日期:2023-09-01 上一期    下一期
    全选选: 隐藏/显示图片
    特稿
    教师工作负担的时间社会学分析
    宋萑
    2023 (9):  1-15.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2023.09.001
    摘要 ( 404 )   HTML ( 48 )   PDF(905KB) ( 515 )  

    教师工作负担作为与时间密切相关的概念,需要回到时间社会学的商品化价值、政治性结构和道德化规范等3个维度中去分析。社会时间的尺度效应及其引发的绩效管理,导致教师的工作量高企和压力倦怠;社会时间的层级嵌套、权力结构和公共治理时间困境,致使教师自我时间稀缺、时间失控,并导致教师时间透支;社会时间的道德之紧密性要求和道德陷阱,吞噬教师的主体意义,并引发教师时间贫穷。而加速社会强化了时间规范对主体的宰制,并引发教师工作一系列的病变。因此,需要通过价值重构、主动减速、技术革新等一系列方式从根本上解决教师工作负担过重问题。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    教师工作负担
    我国中小学教师负担生成机制的质性研究
    宋萑, 吴健健
    2023 (9):  16-37.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2023.09.002
    摘要 ( 477 )   HTML ( 46 )   PDF(1332KB) ( 577 )  

    中小学教师负担过重的问题严重影响我国基础教育发展。然而,目前我国教师负担研究中,对教师如何感知和应对工作负担的讨论有限,也缺乏对教师负担生成过程或机制的揭示。本研究采取质性研究范式,基于对49名中小学教师、校长和基层行政部门负责人的访谈数据,以扎根理论方法论,探索我国中小学教师对工作负担的感知和应对方式,以及教师负担的生成过程。结果表明,我国中小学教师负担有三类:让教师“累也心甘情愿,殚精竭虑以为之”的学科教学负担、让教师感到“辛劳难分份内外,责任与良心使然”的特定角色负担和让教师“耗时再少也心烦,想方设法来糊弄”的增量负担。我国中小学教师负担来源复杂,纵横交错,层层加码,教师负担过重的根源在于基层治理现代化和现代学校制度的缺失,同时也受到数字技术全面渗透、社会教育化等共同形塑,而学校作为组织中介可能为教师负担“做加法”或“做减法”。研究讨论了教师身份对教师感知和应对工作负担的影响,并进一步分析了教师负担的生成机制,以及在教师负担生成过程中的差异性。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    “迎难而上”还是“消极逃避”:乡村教师的工作负担及其重塑机制研究
    李琼, 林怡文, 王清, 王松丽
    2023 (9):  38-55.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2023.09.003
    摘要 ( 265 )   HTML ( 23 )   PDF(1182KB) ( 379 )  

    本研究基于工作要求—资源模型的视角,通过对中西部欠发达地区的16名乡村教师进行半结构化访谈,探讨了乡村教师的工作时间分配、工作负担及其重塑机制。研究发现:乡村教师的工作时间长、边界模糊,表现出教学任务多、职能复杂、学生家庭背景复杂、事务性工作多、专业发展资源有限等特点。但是,乡村教师能够在工作资源和要求的不同平衡下,自我发起获取取向或回避取向的工作重塑策略,从而对其工作的意义和内容进行再设计,最终达成“迎难而上”“消极怠工”与“离开乡村”三种不同的发展结果。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    小学女教师工作负担、工作-家庭干涉、情感承诺与离职倾向:基于实在主义社会理论的结构方程建模
    周深几, 徐淼, 王恒
    2023 (9):  56-70.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2023.09.004
    摘要 ( 242 )   HTML ( 24 )   PDF(1006KB) ( 363 )  

    教师工作负担已成为目前教育政策关注的重点问题之一。随着教师工作的日趋复杂,教师工作负担的构成对其工作表现产生了何种影响值得关注。基于实在主义社会理论,本研究通过对海南省十三所小学女教师的调查,探究其工作负担、工作-家庭干涉、情感承诺与离职倾向之间的关系。研究发现,小学女教师工作负担中的教学实践时间、学生生活时间和杂事时间直接或间接(以工作-家庭干涉和情感承诺为中介变量)影响其离职倾向,而专业发展时间和行政管理时间则无显著影响。本研究在教师的心理干预、合作和自主权赋予方面提出了启示。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    质量与公平
    “双减”能消除学科类校外培训需求吗?——基于有限理性视角的实证研究
    刘钧燕
    2023 (9):  71-84.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2023.09.005
    摘要 ( 521 )   HTML ( 54 )   PDF(1111KB) ( 646 )  

    2021年7月以来,“双减”工作持续推进,校外培训经历了最严治理,意在减轻学生和家长负担。全国家长问卷调查显示部分家长依然坚持为孩子寻求学科类校外培训。访谈资料表明,课后看护型、日常辅导型等需求能被学校课后服务较好地吸纳;但“双减”对学生教育成长路径没有实质性影响,继续使用学科类校外培训是很多家长基于有限理性的决策,升学择校型、培养优势型、未来发展型等需求会长期存在。因供给锐减,被挤压出的培训需求部分转向了地下,培训价格上涨而品质难保证,部分家庭因需求被抑制而产生的不满情绪可能成为治理的阻力。为持续推进“双减”,学科类校外培训治理必须关照到需求侧:当前应正视合理的校外培训需求,指导家长理性选择和使用培训服务,并积极利用公共教育资源吸纳其部分需求;长远来看,想切实消减家长校外培训需求还是应着力促进义教校际均衡、推进中高考改革、提升职教吸引力。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    乡村教师离职意愿影响因素的变与不变——基于《云南省乡村教师支持计划(2015—2020年)》实施前后的比较
    王艳玲
    2023 (9):  85-99.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2023.09.006
    摘要 ( 235 )   HTML ( 23 )   PDF(910KB) ( 343 )  

    准确把握乡村教师离职意愿及其影响因素是稳定乡村教师队伍的前提。对云南省5342位乡村教师的调查显示:乡村教师中“一直有”离职意愿的比例约为30%,比2016年高出5.7%;教龄3至5年的乡村教师离职意愿最强烈,说明近年入职的教师仍然“留不住”。“让孩子享受更好的教育资源”“照顾家人”仍然是影响乡村教师离职意愿的最重要因素,“工资待遇、办公和住房条件”在教师离职意愿影响因素中的位次下降明显,“学校管理与教师评价”的影响进一步凸显。结合实地调查发现,我国城乡二元结构导致乡村教师对乡村教育的疏离、“以县为主”的乡村教师待遇保障机制运转乏力、乡村教师长效补充机制缺失、乡村教育管理体制机制不顺,是影响乡村教师离职意愿的深层原因。稳定乡村教师队伍,需要在乡村振兴中统筹规划和发展乡村教育,重建乡村教育生态;构建乡村教师待遇持续改善机制;建立乡村教师长效补充机制;理顺乡村教育管理体制机制,激发乡村学校办学活力。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    创新创业教育
    面向人人的双创教育:何以可能及如何可行
    阮平章, 董辉, 刘许
    2023 (9):  100-111.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2023.09.007
    摘要 ( 248 )   HTML ( 23 )   PDF(760KB) ( 339 )  

    在教育、科技、人才三位一体的战略布局下,教育和创新的关系被进一步拉近,如何通过建设高质量教育体系满足我国对创新人才的需求,成为十分迫切的现实命题。我国的创新创业教育作为高校创新人才培养的重要抓手,在取得长足发展的同时,依然面临着机会分布不均、整体质量不高、育人实效不彰等现实问题。打造面向人人的创新创业教育是助力教育强国建设、顺应高校自身变革以及回应时代技术变迁的不二选择。通过回溯国内外创造力研究和教育实践的文献与案例资料,发现“人皆可创”在理论上趋于成熟、在实践上日渐可行。着眼未来,高校仍有必要通过推动教育过程“专创融合”的深度普及,营造多方协同“共创氛围”的生态环境,助力学生个体“创新自我”的持续生长等方式助力高校双创教育发展。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    教育法治
    教育惩戒的正当性——政治哲学视域内的考察
    洪澄, 李政涛
    2023 (9):  112-121.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2023.09.008
    摘要 ( 193 )   HTML ( 15 )   PDF(644KB) ( 310 )  

    关于教育惩戒的已有研究,大多与形式层面的法律法规相关,很少有哲学视域内的深入考察。借鉴现当代政治哲学家关于“理性”“人是目的”“独立自主”和“美好生活”的论争,不仅有助于在理论上澄清教育惩戒正当性的来源,而且对在实践中正当地实施教育惩戒有潜在的现实指导意义。政治自由主义的“普遍接受原则”和康德主义的“独立自主原则”在论证教育惩戒正当性方面存在理论和实践中的困难。虽然,一种基于致善主义的互惠的逻辑可以克服这些困难,但前提是要区分两种关于学生“美好生活”的致善主义观点,并且在理论层面回应政治自由主义和康德主义在“合情理的分歧”以及“家长制”等方面对教育惩戒正当性可能的质疑,同时在实践层面强调正当的教育惩戒需要充分尊重学生自主自觉实现“美好生活”的潜能。

    参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    国际教育
    作为“软实力货币”的国际教育
    张琳
    2023 (9):  122-137.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2023.09.009
    摘要 ( 160 )   HTML ( 16 )   PDF(1331KB) ( 236 )  

    软实力提升的难点在于如何将软实力资源转化为包含文化与价值观吸引力和制度认同力在内的软实力,其关键在于促进软实力货币的产生以及避免其被损耗。美英澳三国借助国际教育获取软实力的案例表明,国际教育活动通过关系网络机制、价值观机制以及制度标准机制分别促进“善”“美”“优”三种“软实力货币”转化为软实力,实现了不同资本间的转化,从而巩固了在国际教育场域的支配地位。但如果这一过程缺乏友善、言行不一或名不副实,使得真实体验与宣传预期不符,软实力就会受到损耗。有鉴于此,我国应将国际教育作为提升“软实力货币”的重要手段,以“人类命运共同体”为价值取向,加强国际教育善美优的内涵提升,建设扎根本土的软实力货币转化路径,使得“软实力货币”的三大产生机制能发挥作用。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标
    权威发布
    中国高校毕业生就业趋势研究报告:来自2003—2021年调查数据
    岳昌君, 冯沁雪, 辛晓佳, 邱文琪
    2023 (9):  138-154.  doi: 10.16382/j.cnki.1000-5560.2023.09.010
    摘要 ( 2719 )   HTML ( 195 )   PDF(853KB) ( 1292 )  

    基于2003—2021年10次全国高校毕业生就业状况调查数据,对中国高校毕业生就业的特点和变化趋势进行了实证分析。主要结论包括:第一,从毕业去向看,正规就业比例创新低,升学比例持续走高;落实率下滑,待就业率回升,不同学历的落实率趋同。第二,从就业质量看,学历越高则起薪越高、增长越快;相对起薪呈现“L”型下降趋势;近五成毕业生的起薪低于期望;就业满意度波动上升。第三,从就业结构看,大中城市就业比例超过八成;民营企业的就业占比跃升第一;企业就业比例先升后降、超过五成;职业类型从同质化、趋向多样化、再回归同质化;教育行业成为毕业生首选。第四,从就业匹配看,适度教育比例先降后升、超过70%;专业不对口比例约为40%。第五,从求职状况看,学校是最主要的求职信息来源;求职次数并未随时间推移逐渐走高,存在“有业不就”现象;人情费、交通费、置装费是3项主要求职支出;能力是影响就业结果的第一要素;择业意向稳定,偏好向“前/钱”看。

    数据和表 | 参考文献 | 相关文章 | 计量指标